RE:Not 11Km
by Abdaal Akhtar on Sep 09, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink
it is 11 km...the PV Narasimha Rao expressway

by vvv vvv on Sep 09, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
Praise God for you!.. My condolences go to the bereaved family members of the lost ones..

by Vikash Khemka on Sep 09, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
U Jai Prakash...who ever u are ..stop the nonsence...Dont try to create unneccsary tension in the minds of people..Shut your mouth..U will never understand because it dint happened to u or your family memebers...

by Virgo on Sep 09, 2007 11:09 PM  Permalink
Arre Be-waqoof Jai Prakash,

IT IS THE RAIN THAT CAUSED IT.....

YOU ARE SUCH A BIG FOOL..

HA HA AHA AHAHAHAA

RE:Sunita Williams embraced Islam
by vvv vvv on Sep 09, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
next thing to be bombed is the space station.. who knows.. there cud be an explosive there..

incapable CM
by on Sep 09, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we cannot expect anything good in Andhra Pradesh unless and until this incapable CM is in power. He always thinks of impressing the powerful shadow president Sonia, introducing new schemes with names Rajiv or Indira..

Now also he will simply condemn and offer his deep condolenses to the victims, offers ex-gratia and carries his own business till next incident occurs to be condemned.

RE:RE:incapable CM
by Vijay K on Sep 09, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Exactly ,the Congress has always proved incompetent , and the current CM is a perfect example

RE:incapable CM
by Venkatramana Reddy on Sep 09, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
Yes...we can't expect good from congree govt..and Sonia

RE:pak behind it
by loler Chicken on Sep 09, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
lol... anyways they are not my neighbors(muslim) ... they are good people who give a damn shit about other people and the congress. :P

by Tail Feather on Sep 09, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Come on guys, Blame YSR and none else. The congress govt has got a second blow. Saturday aka (SHANI-War) is proving to be a bad day for it. Congress ko Shani ki Dua lagi hai :)) Not for long, itz gonna rule.

VOTE FOR INDIA.

by shehroze baig on Sep 09, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
do u hav little sense mr.jai prakash. how can be pak be involved? before u say somethin jus use ur senses. don jus blah blah......

by Loan Shark on Sep 09, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
Can't you see, JP is being sarcastic!

she-horze, tu bhi naa IQ mein paidal hai!

Bounce back Hyderabad
by Govind Kanakan on Sep 09, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sad that Hyderabad is going thru a bad phase...In adversity hope the Spirit of the people would be high... God bless...

RE:PAK BEHIND
by vvv vvv on Sep 09, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
Are u one of the chaddi kabutars? (RSS)? Please write only in ur blogs.. Maybe the terrorist mistook his lunch box with the bomb and left it under the bridge.

YSR-the true leader
by Anil Gonsalves on Sep 09, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is only under YSR's administration that AP can become the shining state. He is, after all, the chosen one. Has he not promised to bring Indira Rajyamma?

RE:YSR-the true leader
by loler Chicken on Sep 09, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
YSR . Gr8 Going.

Get Tax money from Hyderabad.

Give it as compensation to farmers all over AP... as if they are the only farmers in history of world to face drought or torrential rains...

Buy cheap cement and build a flyover and kill people.

RE:YSR-the true leader
by Balaji Venkateshwaran on Sep 09, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
You crook!!

Corruption
by on Sep 09, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is all because of the corrupt people that made the bridge collapse. Whenever you go it is corruption in India :-(

God bless this 'corrupt' India

RE:Corruption
by vvv vvv on Sep 09, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
Is ur system running with a pirated software? Please use original version of the OS while to try to post ur views on the internet.

by Theju on Sep 09, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
What is ur point here?

by Rams on Sep 09, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
r u using a genuine software? Don't lie to me!!

by Theju on Sep 09, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
I'm using a genuine software. Do you?

by loler Chicken on Sep 09, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
?
obviously point is... u buy corrupted microsoft CD.... u dont pay to bill gates.... and state gets nothing.

by loler Chicken on Sep 09, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
God got tired... he was bribed many times by indians :P

Recently... YSR quoted... "No wonder from the time i became CM... Andhra has good rains..."(as if he had bribed the god fo rains :P)

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 425 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >