Total 154 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
the way forward
by Pradip Parekh on Sep 07, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink 

it is clear as daylight that congress unelected - and unelectable - pm mm singh and his fellow unelected and enelctable cronies have misled the indian people with their, in words of a very observant bjp guy, half truths and packaged lies. people are mad, but the deal is a fait accompli. you get the deal you deserve thr' the govt you elect. so, what's the way forward?

- first congress should find a way to apologize. of course, this would be very hard for the thickskinned congressis because they think it is their birth right to ride roughshod over indian peasants. little do congressis realize that times have changed, and india is shining despite them. may be it irks the hell out congressis that india has a self-confidence about itself. whatever, congressis must find a way to apologize.
- congress needs to kick the left in the rear, and learn to work with the bjp on matter of national security. mm sing needs to take back his words on havan and stuff. congressis must try very hard to get the bjp on the same page which is only a matter of working out the egos because the bjp is more favorably disposed than congress for co-operation with the usa. and the fact the bjp started this process with the usa in the first place.
- let their be a public debate in parliament - and a vote in the parliament after congress has worked the wrinkles with the bjp. with bjp co-operation, the chips will surely fall where they need to.
- congress must start the above very soon. like with in 48 hours.

Left's opposition to N-deal, even at the cost of the Govt is because of Muslim Vote in Kerala, West Bengal.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 07, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Left's opposition to N-deal, even at the cost of the Govt is because of Muslim Vote in Kerala, West Bengal.

Its total communalization of Indian Strategic interest.

RE:Left's opposition to N-deal, even at the cost of the Govt is because of Muslim Vote in Kerala, West Bengal.
by Kankipati Rao on Sep 08, 2007 04:09 AM  Permalink
We should allow the left to stunt India's growth. Then we should share 30% of stunted growth with Muslims. And, encouraged by this share, the large majority of good muslims will keep looking on when a small minority of Muslims bomb our cities and kill people. People who are still living must chant anti-US slogans and shout "Left Zindabad", "Jai Sonia" and so on and must vote the Congress always to power, so that what remains in the stunted growth of India after giving Muslims their share can be pocketed by the corrupt congressmen! God save Bharat!

RE:Left's opposition to N-deal, even at the cost of the Govt is because of Muslim Vote in Kerala, West Bengal.
by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 08:43 PM  Permalink
Yawn- was waiting for that, so when will someone publish the theory that the choked roads in India and poverty is also due to Muslims ? And I guess we lost the war to China because of them too.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Sep 07, 2007 09:03 PM  Permalink

You are either ignorant, or pretending to be. It does NOT matter what you say. The world knows why CPIM is doing this. EVen Sisir Gupta mentioned Muslim Vote as a issue in his yesterday's Indian Exp column.

Pakistan's biggest mistake was to ally with China after partitioning India.

Communists fate in India was sealed that day when China started helping Pakis on stragic issue.

by Rabri Yadav on Sep 07, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink
Completely brainwashed ! Look! Communism has been thrown out from Europe and the Indian communists are finding for an opportunity to come out shunning the party,to join other parties (like if not BJP some other)Only brainwashed people will be left behind WAIT AND SEE!

by Abusoleman on Sep 07, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
True! I agree with Rabri ji!

RE:RE:Left's opposition to N-deal, even at the cost of the Govt is because of Muslim Vote in Kerala, West Bengal.
by QandA on Sep 07, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
Their power is money. Bankrupt them and they will vanish in their rat holes.. Stop watching NDTV that's the major source of revenue for the Left.

a) Prakash Karat, general secretary of CPI(M).

b) Brinda Karat politician and wife of Prakash Karat.

c) Radhika Roy sister of Brinda Karat,

d) Radhika Roy wife of Prannoy Roy

e) Prannoy Roy, founder and CEO of Television NDTV.

f) Arundhati Roy (Extreme Left) niece of Prannoy Roy.

Left controls NDTV.

Every time you watch NDTV you are contributing towards the LEFT's revenue be warned...

by Mathew Mathews on Sep 08, 2007 02:23 AM  Permalink
Arundati Roy is from kerala, she is not the niece of Prannoy Roy. Please gets your facts straight before writing.

by raj on Sep 08, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink
Are you OK mr.Red Pascal. Mr.Mukherjee was right. Muslims are exploited by these Communist. I didnt read anywhere he says China attacked India cuz of Muslims. Yes Kashmir is a fact.It is messed by Radical Muslims. By the way in Kerala Calicut and Malapuram is heading towards terrorism. No question. So dont Yawn too much. You can get caught in that too Mr.RED

N-deal and Left Nay-sayers
by Bodh Ramdeo on Sep 07, 2007 05:59 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No wonder India is such a stinking, primitive, underdeveloped, poverty-stricken dump, what with unrepentent Commie luddites the likes of this wani bhardwarj et al, who can't see past thier own noses.

RE:N-deal and Left Nay-sayers
by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 08:44 PM  Permalink
Bodh take 5 for that comment. !

RE:N-deal and Left Nay-sayers
by abbas ali on Sep 08, 2007 04:49 AM  Permalink
Multiple choice question for all rediff users.

The other general name for commies is

a)idiots

b)morons

c)antinationals

d)karat

e)all the above

Answer is e

N Deal The Real Facts
by Transformers on Sep 07, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A lotts people here dont understand that the N Deal is actually not just abt India and the US, its actually abt India and the Rest of the world comin together, the deal is nt US specific bt opens the doors to 45 nations who supply nuclear technology. Obviously we are nt sellin ourselves to nations like Russia China France UK South Sfrica Brazil Sweden etc. The idea that the deal is just between the US and India is absolutely wrong. The US is facilitating the removal of nuclear sanctions against India. Frm where we buy uranium is upto us. About the Hyde Act, its a US domestic act whch binds only the US congress. India and the rest of the worlds got nuthn to do with that. Under Hyde Act the US can withdraw under certain circumstances whch the US feels is againt US interest. But as it is only a domestic act it does not apply to neother country. Its actually better that the US withdraws as that would allow us to buy more stuff frm Russia whch would be cheaper. The Hyde Act is God send and its implementation is a masterstroke frm our Foreign Ministry negotiators. Rememeber once India signs this deal its legally impossible to stop India frm buyinh uranium frm Russsia or ne other country even if the US is against it.

RE:N Deal The Real Facts
by Sameer Bhagwat on Sep 07, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
Wrong, 123 agreement is only between india and US.

by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 08:45 PM  Permalink
Joker it allows us to take nuke supplies and tech from 45 nations, which is not allowed at the moment. This deal makes that open, It helps to know the subject before commenting upon it

by Khandu Patel on Sep 08, 2007 05:14 AM  Permalink
Sameer makes a valid point. America has not really conceded reprocessing rights but merely reserved it to itself. I am especially bugged by the arm twisting reference on further tests which are essential if Bharat is to maintain its credible nuclear deterrent, and the H-Bomb tests have to happen sooner rather than later. Conventional forces are proving an inadequate deterrence against China even before she has modernised her army. A decade or two from now, the H-Bomb may be the only thing that will be capable of guaranteeing the survival of our country.

by mindgod on Sep 08, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
One thing is sure..
Whatever we do, a THERMO-NUCLEAR test is inevitable in near future.
Our Hydrogen-bomb test was only a child..
We need a 5-Mega-ton bomb to target china.
China uses 5-Mega-ton.
USA uses 20-Megaton and Russia uses 50-Mega-ton.
We tested 200-kilo-ton and calls it thermo-nuclear and not even clear if it worked or not.

So I request one thing to all NRIs..

Money is not all. USA is required for us, but A thermo is also required for us, Not to USE, but just to protect. As of now we are not at equals with P5. The main difference in terms of power is a Thermo-device which eqautes with P5s. Only equals respect equals.

So in short NRIs should not act in bussiness interest alone, they should know that the survival of their mother country lies on its capacity to do further tests until it succeeds in 5 Mega-ton variety.

But the problem is bussiness community in India including Premji, narayanamurty etc, except TATA, birla etc cares only about their money.
The day india is no more profitable they will go shopping in africa. So cant trust them are for Indians interests. Most bussiness goons show justice only to money especially Indian bussineess goons.

We should not let them dictate Indian politics too much too.. as they will gladly sell the country if paid enough.

This openion about bussiness people of India is my personal. I know they feed many, but it is just for cheap labour and easy access as they are Indians, not due to partiotism, they dont have it..!!

public debate
by PRADYUMNA PANDEY on Sep 07, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Much of public debate goes on about the political and legal ramifications of this deal. No one seems to be aware about the technical and commercial issues. Nuclear power has not caught on for so many variables that involve techno-commercial issues. What technology is being offered at what cost (fixed and variable) needs t obe looked into. Only then can one say anything about feasibility. For example, what is going to be the cost per unit of power that the consumer is going to pay. Will it be Rs 2/ unit?- Very Good. Rs 3/unit? Good. Rs 4/unit? Not so good. > Rs 5/unit? WHAT???!!!! I WONT PAY THIS PRICE FOR POWER

RE:public debate
by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
The deal enables us to negotiate with equipment and raw material suppliers, which as of now is banned. It does not "fix" any price. That cannot be controlled, as of now we do not have too many options and hence nuke power would be expensive under the current set up. This deal should help us reduce cost, or you can continue to pay current rates for electricity that is more often not even there even if you want to pay. So you are putting the cart before the horse, if you get no power at all- you might agree to even rs 50 a unit !

Setup panel of experts
by Vinod Rajendran on Sep 07, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why was the panel not setup with experts and scientists? What can these chinese agents belonging to communist parties discuss upon?

These communist members will only make sure

that China grows better than India.

RE:RE:RE:Setup panel of experts
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 07, 2007 02:56 PM  Permalink
Are you then CIA Agent?>>>>

RE:Setup panel of experts
by mindgod on Sep 07, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
Is this Bhardwaj people complete commies.
I see so many chinese Bhardwajs these days in Rediff.
Bhardwaj was a great saint in India, i have no idea when did they cross to china to become a CHINESE spy.

Shame on u wani, spy for India not CHINESE the most evil in this earth.

RE:RE:Setup panel of experts
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 08, 2007 01:18 PM  Permalink
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 08, 2007 01:13 PM

First of all, Mr. Mind God and Red Pascal: the way of writing and using the language itself shows from where you are. We knows very well about (not all NRIs) NRI's behaviour and attitudes to India very well. When anybody is telling some actual truth, you hitler minded people always telling that they are the communists. Why don't you not revealing your own names while writing any message like this. Are you feeling ashamed to show your name? I am not a communist, but I have full respect of communist ideologies. But present day communists are neo-communits and not respect to the Marxian Philosphy, you know. With regards to war with China: We are against Chinese Invasion. But it happened in the Nehru Rule. Nehruian foreign policies were the main reseaon to the disunity of Asian Continents nation. Anyway, if you want to live in USA, live there peacefully. But don't teach or preach on India. People of India knows what is best and what is wrong and not the people who are cheating India from backside. Okay.

by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:12 PM  Permalink
Wani,
Shall I tell you a secret on what made me to remain hidden under a mindgod.

From my child-hood experiences
"I AM AFRAID OF CPM,DYFI,SFI gundaas"

I have seen and known how they work. Even you should be most careful. Now onwards u have no freedom to leave CPM. Your whole family will be tortured for that, may be if u are married, ur husband will have to be happy with just one leg!!

It is all what that CPM terror party decides. Time will tell you that. I speak from my experience of being in a hopeless dist which is ruled by CPM from ages. Your anger cant change my experience.

So I am sorry to reveal myself. The soundness in the argument I put forth is what matters, not who I am in name. My name will only let people like you to provide in your CPM intelligence committee to hunt me down. Sorry I simply dont trust anyone with a CPM tag. For me a woman who works for CPM is a blood sucking witch. No better words to express it. Once experienced their terror, anyone will have only same words.

Tell me wani -
Forcing innocent kids to violence in name of politics in school done by SFI is not Marxian?

Asking them to kill/charge their teachers and colleagues is not marxian?

Breaking off the legs of Independent non-SFI students using SFI is not Marxian?

Infiltrating all party sympathizers into police-dept is not Marxian ?

Using leterary awards and media like NTDV to control poor and make them remain poor isnt Marxian?

People with eyes will know of india which u are hiding.

by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
And Wani are you a Chinese agent ?

RE:RE:RE:RE:Setup panel of experts
by raj on Sep 08, 2007 03:07 AM  Permalink
Wani bhardwaj IS TURTH HURT? We neeed CIA agents inorder to keep a eye on you guys.We dont want 1961 all over again.

by wani bhardwaj on Sep 07, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink
Are you then CIA Agent? Do you know what is the actual value of USD equivalent to Indian Rupees? India is a developing country and development in America has stopped and they wants to export outdated dangerous technologies to developing countries and caputre their soverginity and get total control on their economy. The danger of NUCLEAR THERMAL POWER STATIONS have already explained in my yesterday's message in rediff. You can also access and find out the details of the dangerous on this NUCLEAR THERMAL PLANTs on uk green websites.

by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
Wani,
I dont think CPM people have enough scientific brain to ponder about danger of Nuclear-power.

Non-nuclear power danger is much more horrible.
U know, it is called global warming?
Bombay, cochin, chennai will be in water.
Same is many cities in world.

If we can send humans to space a recover them and keep humans in international space station for so long, then devicing a nuclear power plant with safety is not an issue.

Japan uses nuclear power for their 90% needs.
Even JR(japan railways) privately possess about 4 reactors for their railway network.

Compare accidents in Indian-railway versus japanese railway. All danger comparisons are not fair.

If CPM can show atleast one time that they feel India is their country, then people would atleast try to listen of what u CPM goons try to say.

If ur main oppostion is USA, why speak of nuclear danger? Your job is to just obey ur master and submit report to your intelligence/media committie in CPM.

Ok do that.. But let people also know, how CPM works. If India needs to survive, CPM should not leave kerala and bengal. As christianity grabs more control in kerala, CPM will be no more there too. They are way better than CPM goons.

The only CPM man whom I could respect is VS, kerala CM. A nice person in a horrible party, who needs to survive his own parties hunting,
The hunter is none other than light-carrot.

Wani, way too much if it is about CPM terror.!!

by Transformers on Sep 07, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink
Only 2 nations in the whole world are opposing this Indo US nuclear deal, China and Pakistan.... China has the Most Favored NAtion status with the US and opposes the same status for India. China has got a similar nuclear deal with the US bt opposes the deal with India... Jyoiti Basu of CPM protested against Indian defence againt chinese invasion of india in 1962 and was jailed by Nehru for anti India activities. Basu went on to become the CM of bengal. Commies never condemn Chinese claim of arunachal Pradesh whn the people themselves want top be part of India.. CPM opposes Indian nuclear progress bt has no problems with Chinas nuclear arming of pakistan whch are targeted towards India and supports iranian nuclear program. The communists oppose ndustrialiazation in India and went on killing 100's of poor farmers in Singur and Nandigram tryin to grab farmers fertile land for setting up industries. Commies are ruling bengal for more than 30 years now and have reduced bengal from being the finest to being the poorest.. Only big industry in commie ruled states bangal and kerala are trade unions and their number one product is strikes and bandh. Commies vociferously opposed introduction of computers by rajiv gandhi, commies cald computers as evil and against national interest. Commies neva condemned chinese invasion of India in 1962. Commies do not recognize aksai chin in kashmir as part of india. And yes the commies got a new name now "Headless Chickens and Spineless Morons".

by deepak on Sep 07, 2007 08:13 PM  Permalink
Wani u r an idiot is all I can say. Whr did u get this info that development has stopped in US? this huge economy still grows at 3% despite a war, unemployment is at 4% which is the best in the developed world ..where did u get this economy going down? people like urself with their stupid idealism just dont want India to progress and stagnate like it did for the past 60 years. today India is getting stumped even by China and India should be getting the US business but thanks to idiotic commies and unwitting Islamist sympathizers India is in reverse gear. N btw USD goes up and down and dont matter in the larger scheme of things..just bear in mind that any 3 or 4 US Dow Jones Index companies is bigger than Indias GDP.

by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
The rantings of an expert who actually has no knowledge. As of now we cannot buy nuke equipment and technology from ANYBODY. The deal stops that and allows us to go to take what we want from whom we want. So we do not need to take any American technology after this deal. And do you know that the thermal power plants we run contribute to the Asian brown cloud and global warming ? but then Chinese agents would not want to focus on that would they.

by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
And how is the value of US dollars to Indian rupees related to the topic ? Incindetally the Rupee has become rs 40 to a dollar compared to rs 45 1 year ago, and is expected to strengthen further. however the value of the dollar is irrelevant, as per the deal we can buy on our terms, if we do not like the price we do not have to buy, so the dollar conversion has absolutely no linkage to this topic

by Vinod Rajendran on Sep 07, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
You should atleast try to know what is there in the deal. There is nowhere mentioned that you should buy nuclear fuel from US. Are you aware that India is successfully operating nuclear power plants for years? Can you please suggest an alternate source of power for satisfying our needs in the next century? How much you are getting paid for writing against India's growth?

by raj on Sep 08, 2007 03:09 AM  Permalink
Get a LIFE Wani. GO live some where in CHINA or CUBA.

by wani bhardwaj on Sep 08, 2007 01:17 PM  Permalink
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 08, 2007 01:13 PM

First of all, Mr. Mind God and Red Pascal: the way of writing and using the language itself shows from where you are. We knows very well about (not all NRIs) NRI's behaviour and attitudes to India very well. When anybody is telling some actual truth, you hitler minded people always telling that they are the communists. Why don't you not revealing your own names while writing any message like this. Are you feeling ashamed to show your name? I am not a communist, but I have full respect of communist ideologies. But present day communists are neo-communits and not respect to the Marxian Philosphy, you know. With regards to war with China: We are against Chinese Invasion. But it happened in the Nehru Rule. Nehruian foreign policies were the main reseaon to the disunity of Asian Continents nation. Anyway, if you want to live in USA, live there peacefully. But don't teach or preach on India. People of India knows what is best and what is wrong and not the people who are cheating India from backside. Okay.

by Vishnu Sharma on Sep 09, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
What do you mean Neo-Communist. Sounds like Neo-nazi.
The problem with the Communist Manifesto is its advocation of violence to bring change. This
is unacceptable. Private property and rights of a citizen cannot be touched. That is the LAW of the LAND.
Try being a Gandhian Socialist for a change.
Then you can persuade the Capitalists to help
the commoners by going on fast once in a while.
I DO BELIEVE that we should have more charity organizations in INDIA and people should recycle
stuff frequently so that the LESS privileged can
at least get second HAND STUFF for free or 10% of ORIGINAL PRICE.

by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:36 PM  Permalink
Tell me wani -
Forcing innocent kids to violence in name of politics in school done by SFI is not Marxian?

Using leterary awards and media like NTDV to control poor and make them remain poor isnt Marxian?

CPM ladies entered my house and threatened my mother, when said we have no interest in Commies, saying when we come to power, we will show you and noted our home for revenge just for politely denying CPM membership. Itsnt this Marxism??

Wani knows all.. But she conveniently shut her eyes for the political future her party is waving before her eyes as a nice little CARROT.
The slick is hanging above her head as a sharpened CPM sword, that will for sure cut her head, if she ever utters against them.

People with eyes will know of india which u are hiding... wani..
The truth prior to 1947, after 1947, during 1961 and even now.

By the by, wani, are u a JNU graduate, or a random pick by CPM, or the wife of some other CPM gunda (like bonda-carrot of light-carrot) who just happen to get a CPM paid Internet connection and a PC..!!

Or are u from CPM official computer..??

Dear learn to love country than party..
Then speak for country from heart, not as a slave of some party in fear.

No other party in India Instill fear in minds of citizens.. Shame woman.

by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:28 PM  Permalink
Sharmaji,

She(Wani) is just spitting what she learned or teaches in party-study-classes. They can fool some illiterate poor who is wanderinng for a job, thinking that aligining with these blood-leeches is good for society.

Wani,

I have seen and known how they work. Even you should be most careful. Now onwards u have no freedom to leave CPM. Your whole family will be tortured for that, may be if u are married, ur husband will have to be happy with just one leg!!

It is all what that CPM terror party decides. Time will tell you that. I speak from my experience of being in a hopeless dist which is ruled by CPM from ages. Your anger cant change my experience.

So I am sorry to reveal myself. The soundness in the argument I put forth is what matters, not who I am in name. My name will only let people like you to provide in your CPM intelligence committee to hunt me down. Sorry I simply dont trust anyone with a CPM tag. For me a woman who works for CPM is a blood sucking witch. No better words to express it. Once experienced their terror, anyone will have only same words.

Both Mamta Banerjee and George Bush cannot get a space for their footsteps in any land, neither West Bengal, Iraq, Iran, America nor India. People will reject them.
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 07, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Both Mamta Banerjee and George Bush cannot get a space for their footsteps in any land, neither West Bengal, Iraq, Iran, America nor India. People will reject them.

RE:Both Mamta Banerjee and George Bush cannot get a space for their footsteps in any land, neither West Bengal, Iraq, Iran, America nor India. People will reject them.
by arvind savant on Sep 07, 2007 03:43 PM  Permalink
bloody spy of china........

RE:Both Mamta Banerjee and George Bush cannot get a space for their footsteps in any land, neither West Bengal, Iraq, Iran, America nor India. People will reject them.
by on Sep 07, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
Left caders getting money from china that why they want to cancell the Deal
Left doesnt care the progress or the benefit of India only they are looking for their paties growth look at the communist contries not a single country became developed all gone to dustbin.Hence like china they are also changing there path either it is lituvania, poland or evenRussia they are changing. Only the one is north korea folowing real communism hence we can see their progress so Indian communist also need to change their view

THESE NRI's can say anything, because they are not attached to India!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Sep 07, 2007 01:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These NRI's who are staying far from India can say anything because they and their lifes are not at all attached to this great India. Their sole aim is to live in America and get any type of PATENT of Indian Products (American Indians Or NRIs were trying to get patent of some Indian Proudcts including Ayurveda). So, INDIAN PEOPLE ARE NOT INTERESTED THESE SO-CALLED AMERICAN LOVERS THEORY ON 123 AGREEMENT.

RE:THESE NRI's can say anything, because they are not attached to India!!!
by Buggs Bunney on Sep 07, 2007 01:38 PM  Permalink
errr....america gives full rights & citizenship to everyone, unlike russia, china & saudi arabia.

kindly replace your american intel or amd processor with a made in calcutta processor.

by wani bhardwaj on Sep 07, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Hey Buggs Bunney, that is not the answer to my statement.

by Sathish N on Sep 08, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
And you ship back all the chinese products you have back to China :-)

by mindgod on Sep 07, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Wani , what the hell are u speaking of Indian values.??!!
You have no answers to your parties attitude to India, when in war etc with CHINA the evil.

Speaking of ayurveda!! If there exist any party who hates the indian culture to core, it is CPM
and the women like wani who live for light-carrot and bonda-carrot.

Ditching Indian heritage was always CPM priority. No sanskrit, No astrology, No Yoga, No Vastu, No ancient sciences..!!! Now comming for ayurveda protection!!!

Atleast your chinese masters are partiotic, not to India as u people do to china, but to CHINA.
Fie on you Wani..

USA has many universities with extensive researches in sanskrit, ayurveda, Vastu, astrology etc. If in india something comes related these issues in education, the same
pathethic sadist light-carrot will seduce and send u here to speak against it.

Now as it is against USA, a country that atleast respect capablity, unlike your CHINESE master, you can use all words to speak of USA/NRIs.

Ok, rest in peace, The death sound of CPM is whisling around.

by wani bhardwaj on Sep 08, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink

RE:RE:THESE NRI's can say anything, because they are not attached to India!!!
by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:55 PM  Permalink
How can speak, so nicely about how CPM works, and its terror methods, had I not seen my country enough.

Wani Party classes are not all.
Did Budha-deb amendment made you people from killer witches to neo-commies..
Hmmm Nadigram shows it off..

In Nandigram, CPM goons killed villagers as per party command, just as china did in Tian-men-squire. Their CPM police (just name is police it is a CPM gunda force in uniform under tax payer money) gave connivance for such crimes.

In kerala-koothuparamba, year before CPM gundaas attacked a minsiter named MV Rakhavan. Rakhavan was a CPM gunda, a real gunda with no fear. He taught CPM kidos on how to use knife, bombs, guns and chains. But later he left CPM and made his own party and aligned with congress.
He being a practiced gunda and an MLA/minister CPM couldnt kill him as of now.

What happend in koothuparamba was to kill him (minister) using a crowd.

The SP in charge being sure of his head, if minister dies commanded for firing. 2 innocent CPM fools who obeyed their Masters like WANI, died.

When CPM came to power next time. The verdict was all those sincere simple police squad was totured as individuals. Later when those constables said that they just obeyed orders,

CPM said "police constables need not obey wrong orders(protecting life of minsiter) from their boss.

See the irony in Nandigram and Koothuparamba.

CPM is a terror party and WANI is one of those Thanus, who wont care spilling the blood of others for party. Shame.

by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:40 PM  Permalink
Wani,

RE:RE:THESE NRI's can say anything, because they are not attached to India!!!
by mindgod on Sep 10, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
Tell me wani -

CPM ladies entered my house and threatened my mother, when said we have no interest in Commies, saying when we come to power, we will show you and noted our home for revenge just for politely denying CPM membership. Itsnt this Marxism??

Wani knows all.. But she conveniently shut her eyes for the political future her party is waving before her eyes as a nice little CARROT.
The slick is hanging above her head as a sharpened CPM sword, that will for sure cut her head, if she ever utters against them.

People with eyes will know of india which u are hiding... wani..
The truth prior to 1947, after 1947, during 1961 and even now.

By the by, wani, are u a JNU graduate, or a random pick by CPM, or the wife of some other CPM gunda (like bonda-carrot of light-carrot) who just happen to get a CPM paid Internet connection and a PC..!!

Or are u from CPM official computer..??

Dear learn to love country than party..
Then speak for country from heart, not as a slave of some party in fear.

No other party in India Instill fear in minds of citizens.. Shame woman.

by Red Pascal on Sep 07, 2007 04:35 PM  Permalink
I am Indian and I am interested in these people and their theory, who made you the spokesperson for Indian people you commie Chinese agent ? And again they have no patent of indian nuke tech to peddle to the west, So your point above is not at all borne out by any facts, for none of the above mentioned people have any history of patent filing, nor are there any patents for nuke tech that they have. Your illogical and unrelevant diatribes are just exposing your lack of knowledge.

BJP stalls Parliament, because they do not want discuss 123 agreement. People may understand their agreement with Bush. They worry about the huge profit
by Sahadevan KK on Sep 07, 2007 12:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP stalls Parliament, because they do not want discuss 123 agreement. People may understand their agreement with Bush. They worry about the huge profit after 2009 Elections. Read: www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/

RE:BJP stalls Parliament, because they do not want discuss 123 agreement. People may understand their agreement with Bush. They worry about the huge profit
by Buggs Bunney on Sep 07, 2007 01:39 PM  Permalink

sign another 12345 point agreement with china like in 1962 ! ha ha.....

RE:BJP stalls Parliament, because they do not want discuss 123 agreement. People may understand their agreement with Bush. They worry about the huge profit
by on Sep 07, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
Left caders getting money from china that why they want to cancell the Deal

Left doesnt care the progress or the benefit of India only they are looking for their paties growth look at the communist contries not a single country became developed all gone to dustbin.Hence like china they are also changing there path either it is lituvania, poland or evenRussia they are changing. Only the one is north korea folowing real communism hence we can see their progress so Indian communist also need to change their view

Total 154 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >