Total 431 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Bardhan barks again ?????
by Priyadarshan on Sep 06, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bardhan pls retire from politics

india don't need your rusting ideas and advises

please go home and take care of your grand children

RE:Bardhan barks again ?????
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:57 AM  Permalink
hi

hi
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink 

hi

Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Murali Menon on Sep 06, 2007 10:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These Bardhans & Boses are hell-bent to see their montherland begging in front of their chinese counter part, thereby the exisitng neghborhood enemies can be stronger enough to help them to hoist red flag in redfort. Every dog has a day, and that now Lefties got their day and that they started bargaining. They never had any sort of ideology and they are talking about India's development. A prostitute's anxity of her virginity...

RE:Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Priyadarshan on Sep 06, 2007 10:59 AM  Permalink
very well said mr.menon
but why keral always painted with Red everywhere
arise and awake dear and actively participate to free keral from the jaws of these rotten lefitists

by kali on Sep 06, 2007 11:02 AM  Permalink
pryadarshan, what is ur next movie dear?

by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink
hey when did u come out of...........mental asylum? welcome to rediff...u can feel at home here too..

by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 06, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink

Chinese and Pakistanis are our asian brothers. Can you change your brothers, sisters, or parents ?

RE:RE:Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 06, 2007 10:54 AM  Permalink

I am a Gandhian btw.

RE:RE:RE:Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
u r what??? ha ha ha

by Wedd Ing on Sep 06, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink
What nonsense you are telling ? One asian brother cheated & attacked during the year 1962 and other one constantly attacking us thru militants. We have to throw these Bardhan, Bose, Yetchury, D Raja, Prakash Karat in bay of bengal as these fellows are stooges of china. What's wrong in it if we get technical expertise in the field of nuclear / military field. Even pakistan want to have good ties with Isreal and Musharaff knows that by opening a new channel with them they can get modern weaponry for their safety. But here, secular idiots crying with cacophony that we should not have any sort of relationships with them and not to buy any weapons from them. Is it nationalism ? Palestine problem is there and it can't be sorted out simply we keep the Isrealis at bay. The main objective behind these secular idiots is to gain muslim votes who vote like a herds without analysing who do good to our country and they are also put them in fear pscycosis. THIS UPA GOVT HEAD BY MANMOHAM IS THE MOST CORRUPT, SPINLESS, SHAMEFULL & ANTI-NATIONAL WHICH INDIA NEVER SEEN.

Lets all HINDUS be united and vote this govt and its allies out of power in coming election. Beware Hindus if we doesn't do it then we will become the laughing stock of the nation.

RE:RE:Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!!
NO

by Buggs Bunney on Sep 06, 2007 10:56 AM  Permalink

ha ha...the republic of india is still at war with the "asian brothrs"

Request to Media
by RAKESH DOGRA on Sep 06, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink 

Media instead of giving prominence to insane views of these Communist leaders must give details of sons and daughters and other relatives who are setteled in USA and other western(Capitalist) countries and expose their double standard.

Bardhan again !!!!!!!!!!!!
by Murali Menon on Sep 06, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink 

These Bardhans & Boses are hell-bent to see their montherland begging in front of their chinese counter part, thereby the exisitng neghborhood enemies can be stronger enough to help them to hoist red flag in redfort. Every dog has a day, and that now Lefties got their day and that they started bargaining. They never had any sort of ideology and they are talking about India's development. A prostitute's anxity of her virginity...

Bose claimed India will create
by Murali Menon on Sep 06, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:Bose claimed India will create
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
hey when did u come out of...........mental asylum? welcome to rediff...u can feel at home here too..

Bardhan bahut hi chu hai
by nishant mishra on Sep 06, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i met Mr.Bardhan in 1999 at lucknow, he is most Ideat person to who i meet in my life.

bahut hi madher cho aur chu hai wo. usko khud hi nahi pat ahai ki wo kya bolta hai.

RE:Bardhan bahut hi chu hai
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
arrey mishra da...

how are you? how is orissa? u stay still in rourkela?

hope everything is fine at home...how is bhabhi? is the milkwala coming daily? what about paper boy..i miss u all a lot..say hi to kanta bai and ramu kaka..

how is chintu? going to school? hope u still maintain that 100kg weight...dont become more..ok?

more when we meet on saturday at the club...cool..

bye

love,

every body is cursing CPI/CPM,, what about BJP ???
by muneer abidi on Sep 06, 2007 10:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

every body is cursing CPI/CPM,, what about BJP ???

RE:every body is cursing CPI/CPM,, what about BJP ???
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
arrey muneer...

how are you? hope everything is fine at home...how is bhabhi? is the milkwala coming daily? what about paper boy..i miss u all a lot..say hi to kanta bai and ramu kaka..

how is chintu? going to school? hope u still maintain that 100kg weight...dont become more..ok?

more when we meet on saturday at the club...cool..

bye

love,

RE:every body is cursing CPI/CPM,, what about BJP ???
by nishant mishra on Sep 06, 2007 10:48 AM  Permalink
some where they are better then CPI/CPM

RE:Short sighted anti nationalist communists
by kali on Sep 06, 2007 10:44 AM  Permalink
harish, are u related to himesh?

RE:Short sighted anti nationalist communists
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 06, 2007 10:49 AM  Permalink
Friendship should be with our neighbouring countries like Pakistan and China. It is said you cannot change your neighbours. can you change your brothers and parents ?

--- A gandhian

Bardhan's warning to the PM
by MOHAN PYARE on Sep 06, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bardhan also should learn from history.During the 1969-71 period, Mrs.Indira Gandhi's government was dependent on CPI support. When she went for a mid-term poll in 1971, she got two third mojority and relieved herself of the CPI burden. After that CPI went into wilderness.

Total 431 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>