Total 165 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
banladeshi rats
by y y on Sep 05, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THANKS TO CONGRESS...
Who for being in Power has paved way to these BANGLADESHI Muslims...Ignoring the fact that this is ROAD TO HELL...with ever increasing population of india plus these thousands of banglaseshi muslims migrating and reproducing like p!gs i wonder wat will become of INDIA in coming years..

RE:banladeshi rats
by Mouka Bihkari on Sep 05, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink

Bangladesh should be invited to merge with India and made 30th state. Indian government should give a relief of Rs 1 crore to each Bangledeshi and that way we will have very rich country joining our country.

---- A gandhian

by on Sep 05, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
nobody should take law into their hands.....law is to be implemented by the govt agents only...if someone has any grievance , then he should approach the govt agencies and do a proper follow up or escalations so that he gets the justice...then,justice at right time can only heal their wounds..

RE:RE:banladeshi rats
by Mohan on Sep 05, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
Instead of that you and your family should leave the country and stay in Bangladesh with remuneration of Rs.1000....and let your children bcome commander leader of Jehadi groups...how's this...how do you fell.......

by Gaurav Singh on Sep 05, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
shut up, what are u talking about talk somthing sense

by Tushar Sakhalkar on Sep 05, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
So true. In fact Congress has always oposed efforts of BJP & Shiv Sena to identify Bangaladeshis for deportation.
This is obviously because of vote bank politics.
Vote Congress and watch Criminals visiting temples in OFFICIAL cars, Murderers getting scott free because CB is not permitted to appeal, Money Landerers getting money to fight their court cases..... Enjoy

So what are you going to do?
by kapil on Sep 05, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink 

Stop these nonsense...he is Bangaldesh so what are you going to do? nothing...Even you did not give any warning to Bangaladesh or Pakistan till today...stop man stop...and wait for another bombing and enjoy...

Oh..sorry no need to say anything..you are the guys who sent Army to Srilanka and killed our own people...

Vote bank policy
by hiren patel on Sep 05, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

As per report Assam poppulation of banladeshi is more than original Assami. Everyday thousand of bangladesi is entering in to India. Before only poor Bangladesi was entrering in India for daily wages but todays ex malitary man and other educated people are entering into India. Every body knows that what is the aim of that people. One day whole assembly from bangladeshi and whole eastern states will join with the bangladesh.
Govt has not single step due to vote bank policy.

RE:Vote bank policy
by hiren patel on Sep 05, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Maha Moderator,
You bludy have no of illegal father migrate from pakistan because you hide your name also.

RE:Vote bank policy
by kapil on Sep 05, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
ha.ha.ha..rightly said..waiting for that day...

rediff - Cat on the wall
by kishore kishore on Sep 05, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink 

What bull shit is rediff trying to make out - Riaz has done the crime but still waiting for confirmed reports.

Contradicting the statements - Cat on the wall.

Bulldoze
by shishir asthana on Sep 05, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kill all the Bangladeshis and bulldoze the entire country and make a sizeable parking lot for Indians.

RE:Bulldoze
by kishore kishore on Sep 05, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink
One more proposal - Municipal Corporation of India should build a large drainage tank in pakistan for Indian loo.

Jehadi workers should be dropped into the loo pits one after another.

RE:Bulldoze
by shishir asthana on Sep 05, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha Ha good sense of humour and great constructive ideas..........needs immediate implementation

Powerless
by OM on Sep 05, 2007 05:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is indeed sad to know the precarious condition of India's influence in this Sub continent. We are supposed to be an emerging superpower both economically and militarily, still we cant influence even any of our neighbours be it Pakistan,Bangladesh,Srilanka, Burma etc. The day is not far off when even countries like Bhutan and Maldives will also dont listen to India and give any kind of importance to India or not get influenced by us. It might be my personal view but feels sad to see this situation happening to India and the worst is that it is only getting even bad by the day and look likes our Government dont even have a clue or strategy to change this situation.

Rizwan Ghazi - MP
by baba on Sep 05, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rizwan can come to India and stand for elections.
The Left and the Congress will fight to get him intoi their party and make him minister.
Mahesh Bhatt will cast him as a hero in his movie.
Vinod Mehta and Arudati Roy will give him from page coverage in 'Outlook'.
He will be given Padmashree for bombing Kafirs.
BJP will sleep as they have no leader to look upto.

RE:Rizwan Ghazi - MP
by kishore kishore on Sep 05, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Change in the version of story,

1.Police will register case there and here.
2.The judge - old guy who still wants to pronounce judgment will be busy compiling the case for 30 years.
3.In the mean time - 30 years - the culprit will be out on bail

Bail System in India :
-----------------------
Kill any Lower / Middle income group person, pay Rs 5000(Which is huge amount in terms of judge) and join the normal life.Weekly trips to police stations - free.

I am very anxious to see "culprit should rape the entire family of the judge and police and politicians" - and then strictly follow the law and order.

Now comes your story dude.

by sameer jain on Sep 05, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
well done dude, good comment

by bharati chatti on Sep 05, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
You have to find some activity for Teesta Setalvad too, in your description. Please dont ignore her probable contribution.

Gaddari
by shishir asthana on Sep 05, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hum Hindu apni Maa aur desh ke saath Gaddari nahi kar sakte

RE:Gaddari
by OM on Sep 05, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink
What abount natwar singh and gang

RE:Gaddari
by mash on Sep 05, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Ha Ha HA ha Mr. shishir I dont want to waste my energy to tell you anything.

Bang Him
by Ramesh on Sep 05, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink 

Unless the investigation comes to a logical end, i can never believe in these rumours. Police in Hyderabad are under pressure to bring up evidence and make some progress on the blasts. They were never able to even pin-point to the accused in the last couple of blasts that happened over a time of a decade (The blast at Saibaba temple at dilsukhnagar and the mecca masjib blast). I am forced into believing that they are coming up with these concocted intermediate 'findings' only to keep the media and the public calm...and trying to avoid facing any wrath.

Catch the culprits, punish them and let us know about it. Only then would hyderabadis be satisfied.

Total 165 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>