So why does terrorism happen? Not because terrorists are "evil," but because of deficiency in their knowledge about what they can, and what they cannot, know. Among things they definitely cannot know is whether Koran is the word of God or not, and whether Mohammed was a prophet or not. If we clear out that mistake from their mind, what would remain of their selfless zeal? Would they kill on behest of what merely may, or may not be, God's word? Would they die for a promise that merely may, or may not, come about?
Why bangla youth are walking in the footsteps of pakistan? India is a peace loving country and countries should benefit from it. I would say if bangla falls towards Pakis ideology then that will take her to 18th century.
Check this out and know for yourselves religion does not matter when it comes to patriotism:
http://www.indiadaily.com/editorial/4356.asp - Indian Navy War Room Leak
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/1480764.cms - Indian Navy War Room Leak
http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,959879-1,00.html and http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,959879-2,00.html %u2013 one more
http://in.rediff.com/news/2006/jul/04spy.htm - National Security Council Secretariat / US
RE:Religion and patriotism
by hiral joshi on Sep 06, 2007 06:43 PM Permalink
Interestingly none of them defended, protected or advocated publically by Hindus unlike we see in present terrorism cases.
It is reported that there are about 2 crore illegal immigrants from Bangladesh (& I dont know how many from Pak) and the the successive 'secular' govts. of W.Bengal are directly responsible for this.
Why blame Pak & Bangladesh for the blasts in India - we need to blast our politicians for all that's happening.
Everyone is talking abt this topic, check this wat people comment on this. http://ushrink.com/1fh and I agree with this people they are right..! I hope you people like it.. c
How can can these film stars romance for 3-4 years and then break up? is breaking up so easy for them? dont they suffer depression? after spending so much time wiht each other, dont they feel like patching up? i mean how can u break up in a day or even in a matter of time? i just imagine the 'breaking up' thing yaar..may b im old fashioned...:(
RE:how
by Kishore on Sep 06, 2007 08:43 AM Permalink
Why don't you help them regain their mojo dumbnut ? More importantly,Why do you care abouts an actor's personal life ? May be because you are impotent to create a family of your own.