May Allah give strength to all these suspect. It's time you danced to the your own composition. Trust you are enjoying this dance sequence. Why complain when you are doing this for your almighty - Allah.
RE:Face the Music in the name of Allah
by Indian Heart on Sep 05, 2007 09:04 AM Permalink
YOU SOUNDS LIKE AN IDIOT, IF MUSLIMS WANT TO TAKE REVENGE WHY DONT THEY KILL MODI, ADVANI, BAL THAC ETC ETC.. DONT TALK NONSENSE IF THIS KIND OF STUFF DESTINIED TO YOU OR YOUR FAMILY THEN ONLY YOU UNDERSTAND THE PAIN...THERE ARE MANY MUSLIMS ALSO DIED IN BOMBLAST.. SO DONT MAKE STUPID STATEMENTS..
by mariappan on Sep 05, 2007 09:13 AM Permalink
indian heart, Thats exactly the point, if you are seeking justice or revenge take it against the people against whom your grievances are not on innocent people, yes tomorrow it could be me being a victim of your brethen's foolhardyness. Who is talking nonsense, have the police killed any of the suspects, have they indulged in third degree methods on the suspects, if your friends are so innocent why dont they face the police inquiry bravely, why the cribbing,maybe your heart is indian because of the liberty you get and your mind is totally arabian for that is what you are indirectly saying, kill as many infidels and kafirs but dont even question a believer.
by anu on Sep 05, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
this maha moderator is a rabble rouser. don't respond to him. He is not and Indian muslim.
RE:RE:Face the Music in the name of Allah
by anand chavan on Sep 05, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
hey buddy i have put this post b4 and I am putting it again.. Think... had it been tht all terrorists where hindus... and were carrying attacks all over the world.. then wht woud u feel when u came across a hindu.. wht wud be the first thing tht wud come to ur mind???? I dont support harrassment of muslims in situation like todays.. but then muslim community needs to come in front and stop exploitation of there youths by terrorism... y we dont c tht much????? human rights org r first cry when muslim youths are arrested but y cant some effort go in educating them and making them aware evis of terrorism??? Isnt it the responsibility of muslim community??
by sairam on Sep 05, 2007 09:20 AM Permalink
Why should some one take revenge actually. LEts make the world a better place to live instead of taking revenges. No body has the right to kill any one. The people behind this will face the music one day. They will have a horrible death. The leaders behind them will lure youngsters with money and ask them to go for attacks. India is bounded with democracy. If we leave domocracy then we can take care of these culprits
by Indian Heart on Sep 05, 2007 09:32 AM Permalink
WHY RSS KILLED GANDHI ???? YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT OLD CITY EVERY DAY THERE ARE DOWRY KILLING IN HINDUS ASLO.. SHAMELESS PEOPLE U R THE BURDEN ON THE SYSTEM.. YOU HAVE CABINET MINISTER WHO HAS MURDER CASE, PRESIDENT OF INDIA INVOLVE MONEY MISHANDLING, RAILWAY MINISTER HAS EATEN YOUR HOLY COW FOOD.. SO DONT CALL ISLAM IS BARBARIANS.. ISLAM IS PEACE LOVING.. SO MANY HINDUS EARNING BREAD AND BETTER WORKING FOR ARABS .. OK
by Mr Utkal Ranjan on Sep 05, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
If Godsey would not have killed Gandi, then more Hindus would have been killed by muslims and vice-versa. BTW, If the country has been divided due to religion why the hell they stayed here.
If I were ve power, I could ve killed all the terrorists in public place (may be in a stadium) by chopping their organs one by one with in 24 hrs (not immediately). Why the govt keep them in jain with food waiting for another Kandhar hijack to happen ? There should be one law for every one in this country irrespective of religion, cast,et. If it does not suit to anyone he can leave this country. And the politicians are doing politics (earning money with power) with the religions, caste. I think they are the rotten potatoes of our country too.
by maha moderator on Sep 05, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
ok you means godsey is good for you then eat his shit. and you will die by hunger and poverty so you will never teste the power first lookout you tea stall and idli sambar cart. dont waste you business time here otherwise you and your family have to sleep hungy and naked.
by venkat ramana on Sep 05, 2007 09:40 AM Permalink
Because Gandhi was also an muslim appeser. All muslim appeasors should meet the same fate.
by rameshyadav on Sep 05, 2007 10:24 AM Permalink
Dont talk rubbish can u tell hw many hindus r earning bread & butter from arabs & tell me hw many muslims r there in india as indian citizens & can u see the difffrence hw the people r treated in arabs countries they dont care if u r a muslim guy also they treat u like a mate not like a brother in india we traet u dont think from brain listen to ur inner soul
by maha moderator on Sep 05, 2007 09:25 AM Permalink
come on you traitors if there is any fight you come with help of your hindu police and asking bravery do you know what is the bravery you people are just traitors should be treated dogs and monkey
by sairam on Sep 05, 2007 09:10 AM Permalink
My dear Indian Heart, you are wrong. I know the kind of muslims stay in hyderabad old city. They support Pakisthan and celebrate whan pakisthan win matches. iam one of the person who has seen that brutality. They should be hanged
by Indian Heart on Sep 05, 2007 09:15 AM Permalink
I DO ADMIT THERE ARE FEW BAD FISHES IN THE POND.. BUT YOU CANT BLAME TO EVERYONE.. PLUS A NORMAL FEW HANDS OF PEOPLE SO STRONG BREAK THE BARRIER OF WHOLD POLICING SYSTEM, INTELLIGENT SYSTEM THEN ITS REALLT MATTER OF CONCERN, PAKISTAN POPULATION IS LESS THEN INDIAN ARMY, THEN HOW COME THEY ARE ABLE TO TARGET BIG INDIAN CITIES LIKE HYDERABAD.... ALL POLITICAL GAMES NONE OF THE CULPRIT SHOWN ON THE TELEVISION ALL POLICE STATEMENTS.. WELL GOD KNOWS THE BEST BUT I FIND THIS IS STUPID...
RE:RE:RE:RE:Face the Music in the name of Allah
by subrat kumar swain on Sep 05, 2007 10:17 AM Permalink
You appear to be Pakistan Heart and Indian Hate
by Surya Kanishka on Sep 05, 2007 09:49 AM Permalink
Why cant the good fishes cant stop the bad fishes of the pond! how far you keep tell these are some bad elements in the community. Stop them before the others patience dies an start doing the same.
by RS on Sep 05, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
You nonsense Indian Heart aka Indian traitor, how can you say Pakistan population is less than Indian army ? Pak population is 14 crore and Indian army is not even 20 lakhs. Better go to Pak - you are not fit to live in a free country .
Police methods are highly questionable, and will only lead to even more alienation of the Muslim community. Ideally, police should proceed with due care, and follow due process, and the Muslim community should openly condemn terrorist activity by Islamic fundamentalists. I hope we learn these things as we progress.
RE:Interrogations
by Anup Dubey on Sep 05, 2007 08:59 AM Permalink
They are hypocrites. They will never condemn loss of lives unless a Muslim is killed. You are expecting too much mate from a community that has known to be traitors for many centuries. History speaks of their motives.
by s kumar on Sep 05, 2007 09:48 AM Permalink
But Mr. maha moderator, we have not killed our father or borthers for a throne... U pls. study history first... U Pig...
by maha moderator on Sep 05, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
kumbhar son of a pig. bcoz im your neighbour and real father ask you mother about me. so sunny dont blame whole society for your birth just blame me.
by Manish Kumar on Sep 05, 2007 10:25 AM Permalink
Maha moderator -Half Di%#cks can only give birth to Half Baked IDiots like you .Kumbhar or any sane person cannot be produced by Half Di#$CKS like you .Remember it is our country .If you abuse us we will respond ten times as hard .if you hit us we will hit you ten times as hard .
RE:RE:Interrogations
by anand chavan on Sep 05, 2007 09:22 AM Permalink
I am sure u were taught this history in some remote maddrasa where only islam is banged on ur head day-night and ur prohibited from thinking and analysing ur self.. well thts the whole prob abt...
by Anand Kumar on Sep 05, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
Police are worst criminals in this country. They have VIOLATED law of the land in this case..and they keep doing it..Whether it is a serious crime or a small petty case..they can't detain people any how for any longer period...this is our law.
But what HighCourt chief judge is doing? What SupremeCourt chief judge is doing? They do not read news papers? It is OPEN FACT...that police are given FULL rights to violate LAW.
RE:Hyderabad blasts
by PAL on Sep 05, 2007 09:01 AM Permalink
I pray for his health when he is spends so many nights sleepless his health may collapse. that will leave sonia to look for one more chamcha. we cannot bare one more chamcha.
RE:Rediff at it again!
by asif asif on Sep 05, 2007 09:45 AM Permalink
Hi Brothers, We are all fools. Our country has dirty politics and we do not have honest & decent politicians. They would create unnecessary religion related problems in order to get votes & support to their partu only. Nowadays politicians are like dogs & pigs. My request is, all that we need is unity between common people of our country (all religions) and people should not take money from the politicians if they offer. Do not support any party unless & until we get an assurance of peace & happiness in our country. Assurance on bond paper. Anyhow, finally the justice would be done by the Great Almighty.
the police brutality is giving mm singh sleepless nights.why can't any authorities anywhere in the world ever, for once, for alla's sake, handle terror cases without questioning the mohamadan people? secularist demand.
RE:mmsingh can't sleep
by maha moderator on Sep 05, 2007 09:15 AM Permalink
pradip its seems to me you are sick nonsense the if police has terrorised your family then only you know but how can you know you yourself might be police informer
Muslims should come out in the open on a large scale and condemn these attacks "in the name of Islam". The people who carry out these acts of terror do not belong to any religion, but they commit these horrendous crimes in the name of religion and so long as Muslims at large don't come out and condemn that all Muslims will suffer unnecessarily. If they don't come out in the open and condemn it, people are bound to suspect any and every Muslim and they cannot be blamed for that. After all these attacks are, no matter how much anyone denies, being carried out in the name of Islam. Instead of going against the establishment for doing their job, Muslims should go up in arms against the so-called jihadis and save themselves and their religion from this menace.
RE:In the name of religion
by PAL on Sep 05, 2007 09:03 AM Permalink
Dear Kalpesh,
You are communalist. our country is secular do not forget sir. only hindhus shouls be secular and muslims and christians shouldnot be secular. you do not expect such thing from muslims. it will be a day dream.
RE:Need to clean-up these Islamic terrorists...
by sairam on Sep 05, 2007 09:12 AM Permalink
i agree with you anir. Local muslims support them . First M.L.A Owaisi should be put behind bars. He is the one who protects Muslims who support pakisthan and ISI