RE:AN ADVICE
by Raja Gopal on Sep 02, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
This shows your nature and psychology. The persons who killed Bad eliments are gangsters and murderers. The persons who follwed ethics are useless. Certainly you belong to a religion which is barbarian, and preached to butcher people for the spreading of that religion and accordinlgy spread by butchering the innocents
RE:TERRORIM AND MUSLIM WITCH-HUNTING
by Attract Ivist on Sep 02, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
Because ours is a secular society and we have just one law for all criminals (unlike the islamic nations where non-muslims gets a harsher punishment). Forces are there to catch terrorists and criminals and they r doing that very well. Just that they dont distinyguish between a hindu criminal and a muslim criminal.
by ujwal mehta on Sep 02, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
aman abhinav,sohail all are harAMIS ,DEAL WITH THEM LIKE MODI DEALT IN GUJRAT THEY NEED MISILE IN THEIR ASS.
by prasanna kumar on Sep 02, 2007 07:22 PM Permalink
Another secular who have done nothing for this country expect selling it to china, bagladesh and pakistan. For your kind information Mr.Aman india has developed 10 times more in the 5 yrs ruled by the hindu communal forces than 50 yrs ruled by your secular forces.
America has the SAME laws and privileges for all religions, language, ethnic & racial groups.
Different laws & benefits means GAURANTEED violence.
Politicians who entice votes by offering special privileges and benefits for certian religious, ethnic, language or racial gropus in America will be immediately imprisoned.
RE:Democratic Truths from the oldest Democracy in the World
by Buggs Bunney on Sep 02, 2007 07:18 PM Permalink
here is a better joke.....yesterday there was a strike in USA demanding more privileges by a certain group, highways to Washington DC were blocked, vehicles burnt and molotov cocktails thrown, police used tear gas and opened fire, 35 people were killed.....Mr. G.W.Bush appealed for calm on TV and said thats thats the workings of a "Vibrant Democracy".
RE:Democratic Truths from the oldest Democracy in the World
by Ali boy on Sep 02, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
Yeah and in california the whole state machinery supported a certain group to mass terrorize,mass kill and mass mutiliate its inhabitants because they were unable to find the culprits who burned a train in one of the districts.
Raj control ur self or els you will be kicked out ur very rude using very vulgar, filthy language get well soon Raj i know ur very sick and rotten mice
RE:RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by sumangali pukku on Sep 02, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
avunu orey oka Raj ani unnadu ra idiot using very bad words teach him a lesson let him know our telugu power
RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by sohail on Sep 02, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
rediff pl block such messages & help to mentain peace in our society, pl stop messages which are ment to abuse our prophet or islam. all religions are the same so i assume that better sence prevails amongst those who are writing such filth & trying to provoke people in the name of religion.things such as this enforces an individual to become a terrorist as no one is born.
RE:RE:RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by ujwal mehta on Sep 02, 2007 07:27 PM Permalink
abe materchod abhinav hijade, terrorist .tere khhon me galti hai teri mase pooch.
by Attract Ivist on Sep 02, 2007 07:13 PM Permalink
I believe when u say society, u mean indian society n not a muslim society. Many muslim put their religious identity ahead of their national identity. So abusing the law of the land n the secularism as defined by our constitution should also not be tolerated.
RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by sohail on Sep 02, 2007 07:17 PM Permalink
yes i mean indian society & not muslim society, so pl send a req to rediff to block such messages to mentain peace & harmony amongst us.
by sohail on Sep 02, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
Its a request to block messages which is contaning bad languages on prophet mohammed or islam in the better interest of our country so as peace prevails amongst us. all like minded people pl send ur req to rediff to block such filth message!!!!!!!
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by sumangali pukku on Sep 02, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
raj dont write to me again in this rude language tellin me to shut my as*. r u really an indian using this words against women im putting my views u can also put ur views rather than abusing, using vulgar language. i think urs is already rotten better u consult a doctor for your ED and get viagra may be thats also of no use i guess poor chap ur literally finished u idio* go and get viagra ok...get well soon u dummy candidate
RE:RE:RE:RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by sohail on Sep 02, 2007 07:35 PM Permalink
hi raj where are u gone just gv me ur address yaar. u coward where hv u disappeared.....
by mpncn mpn on Sep 03, 2007 08:28 AM Permalink
Sohail, this shows ur attitude. Raj has told something against prophet so u want to know his address?? for what? u want to issue fatwa against him???
RE:RE:Raj is a gone case he is very abusive
by Attract Ivist on Sep 02, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
I believe when u say society, u mean indian society n not a muslim society. Many muslim put their religious identity ahead of their national identity. So abusing the law of the land n the secularism as defined by our constitution should also not be tolerated.