Total 552 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Why do you think India would be obliged to sunnerder her foreign policy
by nikes on Sep 02, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr. Karat!, Your arguments are conflicting.
When 40,000 MW of energy is going to form just 7% of Indian requirement.(in 2019). Then how do you assert that, India has to be so obliged to surrender its foreign policy to US.

I mean to say that, if nuclear energy forms just 7%, then at anytime, India can afford to throw this this nuclear energy support from US in dustbin.

I also favors a free discussion. But a sensible one.

RE:Why do you think India would be obliged to sunnerder her foreign policy
by nikes on Sep 02, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink
sorry! it i meant Mr. Bardhan

by Niharika Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 09:03 AM  Permalink
Cong record card:
1. Divide the nation on religion line
2. Bringing emergency
3. Bringing corruption in public sector
4. License raj
5. Bofors deal
6. Supplying arms to NE militant and LTTE
7. Killing innocent sikhs in 1984
8. Bringing Dynastic rule indirectly and slave mentality in the nation. Rahul Gandhi, Mr,Sindhia, Mr.Pilot, Mr.Prasad, it endless, the yound generation in cong from east to west, north to south symoblises the dynastic culture. thats their future.
9. Preindependence they supported the rich lanlorad, post independence they run the country for ppl like bajaj
10. Why is that Sindhiya, Pilot, Rajendra prasha whoever opposes Sonia dies within shot span in accident ? or some invisible hands r behind these murders.
11. Killer of Netaji Bose
12. Gandhiji wanted congres to do social works only, Neheru made it his family business.
13. Why Indira dumps her husband just after taking the gandhi surname?
14. Whos behind Sanjay Gandhi's death ?
15. Rajiv remains silent during Shaho Bano case.
16. Babri Masjid is demolished when cong at centre.
17. China takes away Arunachal and Assam under the rule of spineless character neheru. Netaji would have never let that happen.
18. Neheru braught flawed socialism in India
19. Cong had the culture of throwing democratically elected state govt. Very clear who is in favour of democracy
20. Takes India into war and brings inflation and poverty in 1971. Very clear who needs poor people
21. Co 2

RE:RE:Why do you think India would be obliged to sunnerder her foreign policy
by Niharika Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink
22. every new statiums, institutes are named after either neheru, indira or rajib. why nt after bhagat singh, subhas, khudiram ? r the contribution of the first three more then the next three?
23. Brings world bank rule through Monmohan, montek
24. Party of opportunism. If cong were in opposition they would have opposed the deal for sure. They will do anything for power.
As if we dont know who raped this nation for 60 yrs. Its becoz of this great cong history, many doubts them. many questions blind signing of deal. u never know for whom they r signing it, for monmohan, for sonia, for itly, for US ...no ideang popula

by Anuj Kumar Singh on Sep 02, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink
you and your leader certainly seeing the hell not heaven. U are chineese agent

RE:RE:RE:Why do you think India would be obliged to sunnerder her foreign policy
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
was netaji a communist, i am not sure...

by Vishnu Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink
He was not ! He was a Socialist. But he did not mind taking help from Communist Russia to win India's Freedom. He did not want form a Communist government in India though.
Netaji believed that India would have to invent an indigenous form of Socialism instead of following Diktats from Moscow like other communist Nations. He believed in Mixed Economy.

by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 08:43 AM  Permalink
Be it Karat or Bardan, their colour is only one, That is RED, sucks blood of poor indians,

CHINESE CHECKERS
by Injun Abhi on Sep 02, 2007 07:37 AM  Permalink 

A political party%u2019s past has many ways of complicating its present. The Communist Party of India (Marxist) suddenly finds itself in a similar mess, thanks to none other than its general secretary. When he launched his crusade against the civilian nuclear deal between India and the United States of America, Prakash Karat obviously had not thought of one consequence of his action. Mr Karat%u2019s anti-American rhetoric has forced him and his party to face some ghosts from its past. The way Mr Karat has railed against the media for dubbing his party %u201Cpro-China%u201D suggests that he has been stung by the criticism. His is the kind of discomfort one has in facing unpleasant truths. Yet, while defending his party against the charge of being pro-Chinese, he argued that the US wanted New Delhi to act as a counterweight against Beijing. Only two days earlier, People%u2019s Daily, the organ of the Chinese communist party, had exactly the same thing to say about the Indo-US deal. It said that the deal would bolster the US%u2019s efforts to %u201Ccontain%u201D China. The Chinese party thus confirms what Mr Karat denies %u2014 the fact that he is really China%u2019s voice.

It is not that this was a secret in Indian politics. Mr Karat has only revived old political memories that his party likes people to forget. The people would now remember that the CPI(M) had always been pro-Beijing, just as the Communist Party of India had been pro-Moscow. They would recall that Indian co

Bardhan and Co deserver to be hanged.
by Vishnu Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 07:21 AM  Permalink 

We just cannot stomach these traitors in our midst

Gates of heaven won't open by inking N-deal: Bardhan
by Amit Arora on Sep 02, 2007 07:03 AM  Permalink 

I anyone understand the meaning of Left's Mr Bardhan comment.
"Gates of heaven won't open" it means India is a Hell. And at present we are living in a hell.I want a Apology from Mr Bardhan for giving such Ridicules comment about India.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prakash_Karat
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 06:39 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prakash_Karat

Education and early career :-

Prakash Karat was educated at the Madras Christian College where he won the prize for the best all round achievement. He then went on to the University of Edinburgh to study politics. His activism began with anti-apartheid protests at the University, for which he was expelled. The expulsion was later reversed. [2] Karat is a known Communist China lover like most of his party members. the Karats spend much on luxury goods and like to reside in India and nort China as they would starve in that rigid and backward land.

RE:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prakash_Karat
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 06:55 AM  Permalink
This itself shows Mr Karats Double Standards.

1. If he is agains US/western Countries why the hell did he go LONDON for study.
2. He spends Much on Luxury Goods. That itself shows he himself is a communist traitor.
3. He doesnt like to Live in Cina. Please go to china and get lost from India, Pls.
4. Karat is a known Communist China lover like most of his party members

by Injun Abhi on Sep 02, 2007 07:52 AM  Permalink
Most communists in India are hyppocrites, one of the worst of the lot is Jyoti Basu. Basu has gone to London multiple times to get treated for fancy stuff like straightening out the wrinkles under his eyes and on his face. Is this act of his a pro-poor act? How dare he waste the tax payers' money for his personal use, especially being a Communist? These kinds of people have taken the people for a ride for the last 30 years in Bengal. Take the case of Subhash Chakraborty - as a transport minister he has no clear agenda for the state's horrible traffic problem. Ironically, Chakraborty is seen most of the time at Eden Gardens, handing out trophies to the man of the match, man of the series etc. How does he get time to do that when there are other pressing matters at hand? The congress are no better than these people but the communists should be hanged in public for their hyppocricy and double standards!

RE:RE:RE:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prakash_Karat
by Niharika Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 08:50 AM  Permalink
oh really

RE:RE:RE:RE:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prakash_Karat
by Niharika Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 08:54 AM  Permalink
Is being communist a crime and does it mean u cnt have nomal life ?What abt indira Gandhi's illegitiate relationship with BalakBrahmohary, her yoga teacher?
Jyoti Babu was ta born communist bt a cild from wealthy family who turned into communism in London. There is no proof of what u hae said bt evn if he has dne some it must be in his own money.

And who told u thatbein transport minister Chakraborty ant go to den. He is alo the spors minister.

by Injun Abhi on Sep 02, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink
Even if Jyotibasu has been to London to straighten out his wrinkles, it is of his own money? Surely you must be joking! Which world do you live in? And what do you mean there is no proof of his visits to London for straightening his skin? He himself has mentioned such visits multiple times ... the only thing he hasn't said (obviously) is that he been done out of taxpayer's money .. and surely this cannot be termed as 'normal' life?? A normal life is what middle and lower middle classes lead, the very people who the likes of Basu and Chakraborty claim to represent! And regarding going to the Eden, as a communist leader, Chakraborty should know which is more important, to set the pending traffic and transport issues straight or to be under the media arclights at the Eden! That is exactly why these people are hyppocrites. And don't compare these people with the likes of Indira Gandhi, at least the Congress don't propagate communism as accentuatedly as these hyppocrites!

by lipson varghese on Sep 02, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
KARAT AND BHARADAN AND ALL OTHER COMMIES IN INDIA GO AND LICK THE ASS OF YOUR FATHER WHO IS A CHIANG HO FROM THE SNAKE EATING AND GODLESS COUNTRY (CHINA).

by Vishnu Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 09:26 AM  Permalink
Yes, BEING A COMMUNIST is ABSOLUTELY
ABERRANT and pure TREASON in a DEMOCRACY.
I AM ARGUEING on the basis of the
PRINCIPLE OF RECIPROCITY:
Do Communist Countries Allow Multiparty systems
& socialist or democratic parties to flourish ?
Do they allow freedom of speech and Press ?
NO !!!!!!!
Hence in a DEMOCRACY we JUST CANNOT allow parties with a Communist Agenda to flourish.

The day will arrive when communists in India
will have to hide in Attics to save their skins.

We will PURGE INDIA of all communist and Leftists influences.

Another side of the Argument is this:

Do you have communist parties in US, UK, Taiwan,
Singapore, Japan etc ?
ANSWER: NO.
So you see all progressive nations are not hampered by the left at all.

If you have an IQ of 20. You come back with
Achha Chamka ! Thank you !
I will stop being a communist from this day.

Otherwise you will continue to argue endlessly.

93% of Indians Supporting Nuke Deal, Only China, Pakistan and CPI-M Opposing it.
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 06:17 AM  Permalink 

Read this Link. 93% of Indians are for the deal, according to an Indiatimes survey. Only China, Pakistan and Commies is opposed to it.
So you know CPIM is India's enemey, not friend.
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/After_123_bump_China_trying_to_mend_fences/articleshow/2330182.cms

Lefties pleasing Illiterate people
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 05:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What this lefties are doing is just pleasing illiterate people. Left project US as anti Muslims and they know that by just opposing US - India deal they can project themselves as the muslims supporter and those illiterate muslims will be there vote bank. After all muslims in india just supports whoever is oppose to US, Because US is nailing down each Terrorist which is of their religion.
Also the left is just a puppy of CHINA. China knows that if Nuclear deals become operationalbe, then India can get more Nuclear fuel for commercial use, that will make India's own Nuclear Fuel available for Nuclear weapons thus can make more nuclear weapon. That itself is an advantage for India. Also China doesnt like India to grow to a level with the help of USA. They want to see India as poor as Other Muslim Countries like Pakistan.
See China is even opposed to India getting a permenant UN Security Council Seat. In fact China & Pakistan were the only Countries who where opposed it. They want to prevent any growth in India. So they are using our enemies who are living in India (Read CPI-M) against the Nuclear deal.

RE:Lefties pleasing Illiterate people
by Indian JaiHind on Sep 02, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink
http://brishti.sulekha.com/blog/post/2006/01/the-enigma-called-cpi-m.htm

RE:Lefties pleasing Illiterate people
by Vishnu Sharma on Sep 03, 2007 02:03 AM  Permalink
Very enlightening article by Indian Jai Hind.
As I had long suspected. Bengalis are terrorized into voting for the CPIM in WB. This is GOONDA RAJ
and nothing else.
The CPIM is planning to spread their GOONDAISM
to other states also.
The only way to counter CPIM Goondas is to formulate Right Wing Goondas and follow a policy
of confronting and eliminating Leftists Goondas
I therefore propose the formation of a paramilitary organization called to RUDRA SENA
with the sole purpose of Wiping out Communism and Communist cadres from India
Indian JaiHind, you can write to me if you share similar views.

Dear Niharika
by Serious on Sep 02, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Nihrarika Sharma,
YOu are a male on woman's Sari. Good going! Keep it up, Mr Prakash Karat's xx-partner!

RE:Dear Niharika
by Niharika Sharma on Sep 02, 2007 08:19 AM  Permalink
What happened? You didn't mail me your yahoo id? Mail me at nniharika_sharma@rediffmail.com

Total 552 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>