Go for it. Use USA formula if they do not handover Bilal to us, Go for limited air-strikes in their territory. Then suddenly call for one sided cease-fire. We can do it many times specially in Bangladesh. But, never forget to take USA and Russia in confidence.
RE: go for
by Kashi Gowlikar on Sep 01, 2007 06:11 PM Permalink
After Indira Gandhi we never had a political leader with real guts. She was the real Man out of all the men in our country. She had the guts to liberate Bangladesh, storm the golden temple to flushout the militents, and impose the state of emergency to teach decipline to govt. babus.
by Mani on Sep 01, 2007 06:05 PM Permalink
More simple...CIA, Old KGB, new FSB all have operations for killing state enemies, terrorists, criminals out of local police grip. Why India too can't have such plans? These criminals execute plan and run to hide in countries who supports them, send moeny/agents to kill then in their hide out.
by Mani on Sep 01, 2007 06:16 PM Permalink
Wow..we can have terrorists, but not 007. Well no problem get one 007 from US/UK. USA can offer us Nuke Deal, so definitly they will pass us 007....
Where is border security, customs? How any one can just smuggled into Hyderabad 10kgs of RDX? Trust me you can't bring a digital camera from Hyderabad International Airport without bribe custom officials...Where all IB plans works?
RE:kill bilal mercylessly
by hiral joshi on Sep 01, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
Can you show any links regarding that? Even links of Milli Gazzette would also be OK. dont spread mis-information.
by Rajeev CP on Sep 01, 2007 06:16 PM Permalink
simply is killing is not enough. cut his body into pieces and through to the street dogs. Allow all the media to report with photographs.
RE:RE:kill bilal mercylessly
by Rajeev CP on Sep 01, 2007 06:17 PM Permalink
SMALL MISTAKE simply killing is not enough. cut his body into pieces and through to the street dogs. Allow all the media to report with photographs.
by Rajeev CP on Sep 01, 2007 06:06 PM Permalink
you are 101% correct my dear. They produce 10 to 15 children. they don't know family planning. After having 10 children will say " Allaka daan hai". The govt in india is a fool. No strict policy on growing population. No legislation nothing. Their thinking is this, if they have 10 children we will get some votes from them. Narrow minded politicians.
RE:RE:kill bilal mercylessly
by Rajeev CP on Sep 01, 2007 06:25 PM Permalink
Hello Abhinav. I think u are the brother of that idiot who masterminded the attacks. u know the growth rate of muslims in india. U just findout and then say.
the aftershocks of bomb blasts are clearly been seen in hyderabad.....even after a week of bomb blast, people are afraid to go out to shopping malls, cinema theatres,tourist spots...they are less populated now.....i think the psychological tactics of terrorists had partly succeeded in creating a fear in public minds.....the audiences in cinema theatres are searching under their seats for any unwanted bags.....the big day of vinayaka chavithi celebrations arealso coming up.....that will also be celebrated with less pomp now.....and still politicians are praising courage of people of hyderabad and maturity of hyderabadis where actually terrorists had succeeded in creating fear in the minds of people of hyderabad......
RE:RE:TO Krish Koundy
by chamda on Sep 01, 2007 07:25 PM Permalink
ariel sheron did injustice to phalistinies n wat had happen u know his brain was blasted by the god altough all american scintist tried him to keep on steriods but couldnt succseed n one day brains was blasted naturaly.whoever will do injustice to any human being will not sapred by god dnt forget so think several times b4 u coment
Muslims are poor and uneducated becuase their leaders & pseudo secular parties have been successful in keeping them that way for their electoral gains.