Total 285 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Minority appeasement is high in India
by Die Hard on Oct 31, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
Yes. The minority Brahmins are appeased like anything by the pseudo patriots RSS/BJP/VHP.

stupid govt. is wasting public money.
by indian soldier on Oct 31, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

Govt is spending so much money, time for what ? people dont know about the demolition of disputed structure (Not babri mosque)? In stead govt should have spend this money for development of Ayodjya, Faijabaad. That would help both hindu, muslim. Ye gade hue murde nikal rahe hai, that will cause more riot, hatred. Good for bjp.

Tarik pe Tarik...Kab milega insaaf??
by IMRAAN on Oct 31, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its been more then 15yrs and the Liberhan Commission still wants the time to be extended. The culprits wont be punished till they are alive and the file be closed saying the culprits have died.. This gives the terrorist outfits to misguide the Indian Muslim Youth saying join the Jehad the goverment will never punish them come & join jehad and punish them...The youth get carried away with them...My sincere request to the goverment is to take strict action against all the culprits not only in Babri masjid case but in every single crime done by an individual or group..People dont have any fear of the court ..Bcoz they know by the time the action is taken against them they will be dead or the file will be closed showing no evidence..If the country wants to be free from terrorism they will have to punish the culprits and set an example for the others if they dare do anything as such they would get the same punishment doesn't matter if he is a politician or any other individual.

RE:Tarik pe Tarik...Kab milega insaaf??
by Abdul Qayyum on Oct 31, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
see the sting operation at Aaj Tak. We are asking this question also about anti muslim riots at Bhagalpur, Maliyana(Merrut), Bhivandi, Moradabad, Aligarh etc. Several decades has been passed in waiting of justice. Hundreads of anti muslim riots before Godhra are there. Is there any case in which muslims get Justice? It is happening because the laws for muslims and hindus are separate(In Implementation). This is the apesement of hindus.
from
tariq

RE:Tarik pe Tarik...Kab milega insaaf??
by jatin on Oct 31, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink
Imran ..Hindus fought legal battel since one and half centuray ... if you history of babri mosque issue ..britisher in 18th centuray has given verdict the favour of hindus ..however they felt its not neccessary to build ram temple since it was already late..
you talk about insaf it is hindus who have been denied justice

MUSLIMS HAVE NO FUTURE IN INDIA - BEWARE
by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

New Delhi: The 2002 Gujarat riots have come back to haunt Chief Minister Narendra Modi in the election season after the Tehelka magazine linked him to the rioters through a series of sting operations carried out on a significant section of the accused.
Important VHP and BJP functionaries admitted on hidden camera that Modi had told them to do whatever they wanted for three days. One of the main accused in the Naroda Patiya massacre, Babu Bajrangi, said Modi advised him to leave his Ahmedabad home and even arranged his refuge in Mount Abu.
Some of the Gujarat leaders who made significant confessions on hidden camera included Gujarat Shiv Sena President Babu Bajrangi, Godhra BJP MLA Haresh Bhatt, VHP convenor for Sabarkantha district Dhabal Patel and Gulbarg Society massacre accused Madan Dhanraj Chawal.
"We slit open her abdomen (Kauser Bano's), ripped out the foetus and threw it out in Naroda Patiya. We showed them what we can do. I called up the then minister of Gordhan Zadafia and VHP General Secretary Jaideep Patel and informed them. Zadafia immediately told me to escape from Gujarat," the tapes show Babu Bajrangi as saying.
Haresh Bhatt claims: "Modi told me I'll give you three days. Do whatever you want, you will not be touched. No other CM could have done this."
Dhabal Patel claims: "We made explosives with dynamite and we manufactured a very large number of them. The cops helped us."
"We chopped off his hands, then his legs and put the limbs and the body on f

RE:MUSLIMS HAVE NO FUTURE IN INDIA - BEWARE
by jatin on Oct 31, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Muslim has no future in any land whihc has non muslim populatino ...reasons are simple ..muslims are not the community who can coexists.with others.. since for coexistence you required tolerance and maturity .. sadly muslim as community lack both... you guys are suffering from strange pshycological problem- we are superior ,our religion is superior.. such attitude will never let you live peacefully with others

by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:41 PM  Permalink
Haresh Bhatt claims: "Modi told me I'll give you three days. Do whatever you want, you will not be touched. No other CM could have done this."
Dhabal Patel claims: "We made explosives with dynamite and we manufactured a very large number of them. The cops helped us."
"We chopped off his hands, then his legs and put the limbs and the body on fire," Madan Dhanraj Chawal spoke about the hacking of former Congress MP Ehsan Jafri.
UNI Adds: Titled 'Truth Gujarat 2002', the investigation claimed that the bombs used in the violence were manufactured in factories owned by senior Bajrang Dal and VHP activists and that the arms were smuggled in from UP, Bihar and Punjab and then distributed to execution squads, led by MLAs and senior members of the Sangh Parivar.

by Ravikumar on Oct 31, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
That will be good if all the muslims in India have no future as all the hindus in Pak and B'desh have become past.

U muslims deserve what u got in Gujarat.

MODISM IS MODERN INDIA WITH EDUCATED CITIZENS
by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the election season after the Tehelka magazine linked him to the rioters through a series of sting operations carried out on a significant section of the accused.
Important VHP and BJP functionaries admitted on hidden camera that Modi had told them to do whatever they wanted for three days. One of the main accused in the Naroda Patiya massacre, Babu Bajrangi, said Modi advised him to leave his Ahmedabad home and even arranged his refuge in Mount Abu.
Some of the Gujarat leaders who made significant confessions on hidden camera included Gujarat Shiv Sena President Babu Bajrangi, Godhra BJP MLA Haresh Bhatt, VHP convenor for Sabarkantha district Dhabal Patel and Gulbarg Society massacre accused Madan Dhanraj Chawal.
"We slit open her abdomen (Kauser Bano's), ripped out the foetus and threw it out in Naroda Patiya. We showed them what we can do. I called up the then minister of Gordhan Zadafia and VHP General Secretary Jaideep Patel and informed them. Zadafia immediately told me to escape from Gujarat," the tapes show Babu Bajrangi as saying.
"We chopped off his hands, then his legs and put the limbs and the body on fire," Madan Dhanraj Chawal spoke about the hacking of former Congress MP Ehsan Jafri.
UNI

RE:MODISM IS MODERN INDIA WITH EDUCATED CITIZENS
by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
UNI Adds: Titled 'Truth Gujarat 2002', the investigation claimed that the bombs used in the violence were manufactured in factories owned by senior Bajrang Dal and VHP activists and that the arms were smuggled in from UP, Bihar and Punjab and then distributed to execution squads, led by MLAs and senior members of the Sangh Parivar.

RE:RE:MODISM IS MODERN INDIA WITH EDUCATED CITIZENS
by anuj jain on Oct 31, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
Don't you think we hindus are to be blamed for our own situation. I can bet that we would not be having this discussion, if all hindus had voted for BJP in 5 states where BJP govt was dismissed by congress after the HOLY day 6-dec-92 and then elected BJP in center with full majority.

What do we expect when a BJP govt in UP is elected on the issue of Ram Mandir and does not get re-elected after the major BLOT on our history has been demolished.

We all have another opportunity to get rid of this anti-hindu and anti-national alliance of congress-commies-DMK who deny the existence of Lord Rama and think Bhagat Singh was a terrorist.

First we have to get united and talk about any thing else.

Jai Shri Ram

RE:MODISM IS MODERN INDIA WITH EDUCATED CITIZENS
by Ravikumar on Oct 31, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink
That will be good if all the muslims in India have no future as all the hindus in Pak and B'desh have become past.

U muslims deserve what u got in Gujarat.

masjid ,mandir
by on Oct 31, 2007 08:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

itne mein toh 50 masjid or 50 mandir ban jaayega. wherever there are emotional fools there will be monkey(advani) will expoit this kind of situation.why didn't they build temple when they came to power.
------india TV station . com

RE:masjid ,mandir
by Islami OnSuicide on Oct 31, 2007 08:56 PM  Permalink
There will never be a mosque in that place . LOL

Babri and the expense involved
by Akshay simpleman on Oct 31, 2007 08:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

How about the Indian (Islamic) Government spending the same amount to find out how the hindus were ousted from Kashmir?? Or to find out about Akshardham? Or Godhra Hindu men and women massacred?? Ha ha, Hindus are unsafe in India and should look for a promised land soon.
Otherwise this Hindu race will be annihilated due to successive govts of Congress and BJP fooling the Hindus.

RE:Babri and the expense involved
by sarat babu on Oct 31, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
Don't worry. Our hindu population is so hugh. Its quiet impossible to eliminate all the hindus :-)

RE:Answer this
by Ramesh on Oct 31, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
Brother if ram was a god, how did he gave birth.??

by Aakash on Oct 31, 2007 09:07 PM  Permalink
Listen brother , I dont think a normal human being like you is mature enough to understand the concept of god , so it is baseless to ask or answer such questions. Hinduism teaches humanity, acceptance and symbolizes every spiritual concept. Only Humanity is God and Ram is a symbol of Humanity so he is our God thats it.

by Knight Knight on Oct 31, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
If you are a born hindu then please go read some hindu scriptures and you will get your answers. If you are a non-hindu then it will be very difficult for you to understand because your concept of god is very different from our concept of god. "God" for you is a single entity and for us Hindus God is someone who is divine i.e. for hindus its a term for divine people.

by sarat babu on Oct 31, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
Kiss you own AS*S and you will get the answer

by Prem Mohan on Oct 31, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
That's a wonderful argument!

by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:10 PM  Permalink
Please take time back to 700 yrs ago and ask Babar if he had done it. How can a Present day Muslim know who build a masjif over a masque and why

by akshay gupta on Oct 31, 2007 09:01 PM  Permalink
They did so because they knew that they could not find more pure land anywhere!! Just like muslim men know that how nice hindu girls are; hygenic, sexy and pure unlike the stinking bad breath muslim girls.

Message for Shahid Ahmed
by Prem Mohan on Oct 31, 2007 08:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You simply called ma liar. But I am not a historian to keep books fot ten or fifteen years, And libraries do change their books, in case you did not know. In any case, there are many references to Hindu-Muslim violence during the reigh of the Nawabs of Oudh. For example:

"After Aurangzeb: The successors of Babar continued to rule over this place till the early 18th century. After Aurangzeb's death (1707 AD), the territories of Awadh were marked by lawlessness. During the reign of the Mughal Emperor Md. Shah and the tenure of the governorship of Burhan-un-Mulk Saadat Ali Khan, a serious riot took place between the Hindus and the Muslims (1735 AD), the former claiming their right over Ramajanma Bhumi. This is the earliest judicial reference available in this regard so far."

RE:RE:Message for Shahid Ahmed
by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:02 PM  Permalink
Mr Prem Mohan

You didnt get me what i said if there was a Mandir then build it but dont kill innocent. Are we 21st Century Muslims responsible for what Babar did or for what Gaznavi did. Just 1 thing from me in Jammu Kashmir Terrosist have raped muslims girls as well becoz terrosist have no religion so does that mean that what happenes in Jammu kashmir the rest of muslims in India Should suffer. I wish these VHP RSS fight it out with them then just kill the innocent. Regarding Ram Mandir i never denied anything if it was demolished then build a mandir on that place but peacefully

RE:Message for Shahid Ahmed
by Prem Mohan on Oct 31, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink
Sorry. You questioned my integrity. In fact, I have been trying to say that this is an old dispute which hss flared up several times in the past centuries. The BJP may have taken advantage of it, but did not invent the dispute, so to say.

Elsewhere in this forum, I have also said that before 1900, Hindus and Muslims worshipped in the same building which is now called the Babri Masjid.

by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
when did i questioned your Integrity I said if u had document regarding this please let me know on net or on other libraray near mumbai. so that even i can have a complete knowledge

by Prem Mohan on Oct 31, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
If that's the case, I have no problems. But your earlier remarks were quite different in tone.

The period of the Nawabs of Oudh is completely documented, and surely libraries around Bombay will have many books and documents.

Here is another interesting piece of information. It is said that Babar stayed in Ayodhya/Faizabad for five and a half months. However, in the Tehrik-i-Babari, the chapters relating to this time are missing. So we will never know what Babar thought about the Masjid which was eventually named after him.

by Knight Knight on Oct 31, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
My friend i wish the Mandir could have been built peacefully but the fact is, the day Mosque was demolished muslims through out India were out on streets killing hindus and then came the reprisal from Hindus. Being a Muslim you should know, that muslims will never allow the Mandir to be built peacefully.

by Seeker on Oct 31, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
there we go again...
blaming.. pointing.. who cast the first stone kind of logic.
why dont u guys understand that the riots were exactly what these politicians wanted..
its takes a very small rumour to get people in the streets..
the only reason muslims protest is that these idiots will not just stop at building a mandir at ayodhya..
if we muslims allow a mandir to be built(personally i feel we should support it) do u people guarantee that u will leave all other masjids in the country untouched?
think about it.

by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:39 PM  Permalink
for shekar

but the support that they enjoy does come from people like youuuuuuuu

by mohammad yakoob on Oct 31, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink
but the support that they enjoy does come from people like youuuuuuuu

by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
well if that things happen how will politicians survive they will all loose their bread and butter

by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
mr Knight yes Muslims took too streets and did some bad also we dont deny it but had been it thorugh a dialogue between 2 parties and have good intellectual scholars from both side sat togather there had been a peaceful solution. I have asked muslims also why they didnt oppose when no prayers were offered for more then 40 yrs. So why hue and cry when it is demolished, but you should also see not all muslims were on street. only the anti social elements who wanted to settle their own scores with police. Well in Mumbai its well know to throw of sudhakar Rao naik the then CM of Maharashtra Sharad Pawar along with Shiv sena played games. All riots are due to politicians only

by Santosh Kumar on Oct 31, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
Abe ch*tiye Shahid, this is not the question of one mosque or babri mosque instead it is question of soverginity of muslims in India.

They have list of 1500 mosque which they want to demolish in first stage then their desire is to stop recite of AZAN (pray call) from any mosque then afterwords your gali mosque would be on target and so on....
If you dont have enough knowledge then please dont argue in behalf of community.

by Aakash on Oct 31, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
Shahid, Good thought brother, I agree that Muslims of 21st should not be blamed for what happened years ago, I hope today's generation understands this and works for a better world, however, I am totally against the demolition of Babri Masjid, it was an act of tyranny and hunger for power thats it. Its a CRIME

by Shahid Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
Aakash we arent against Ram Mandir but why to combine politics and religion Today our stocks are reaching 20000 some enemies of India will be thinking of doing something bad like blasts or riots in Metropolitan cities so that Foriegn investment stops coming. we should be aware of that the work hand in hand for india's progress

RE:This is the fate of Hindus in Muslim country and no Indian muslim oppose this because they all are communal
by javed on Oct 31, 2007 08:58 PM  Permalink
salesh jis thali meh kateh uski thali ched karteh tumjaiseh badhawe. tell the truth agar tu tere baap ka beta hai toh warna teri amma ka naam wohi padjayega

RE:This is the fate of Hindus in Muslim country and no Indian muslim oppose this because they all are communal
by akshay gupta on Oct 31, 2007 08:59 PM  Permalink
And in India these muslims are our damads. They can do anything. No wonder the Islamic countries are suffering as they insult other religions. No wonder there is no peace in these lands of the mullahs. Muslims change and evolve or perish. You evil people

by Ramesh on Oct 31, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink
Dude, without knowing the truth dont jump into conclusion.

Idol immersion is strange in this country. and when they were informed that this is one form of religious thing, the people was left out soon.

Secondly UAE is not a democratic country. But despite being muslim country they have build churches and temples.

Total 285 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>