Kill Nonbelievers They entered into a covenant to seek the Lord, the God of their fathers, with all their heart and soul; and everyone who would not seek the Lord, the God of Israel, was to be put to death, whether small or great, whether man or woman. (2 Chronicles 15:12-13 NAB) Death to Followers of Other Religions Whoever sacrifices to any god, except the Lord alone, shall be doomed. (Exodus 22:19 NAB) Kill Homosexuals "If a man lies with a male as with a women, both of them shall be put to death for their abominable deed; they have forfeited their lives." (Leviticus 20:13 NAB) Kill People Who Don't Listen to Priests Anyone arrogant enough to reject the verdict of the judge or of the priest who represents the LORD your God must be put to death. Such evil must be purged from Israel. (Deuteronomy 17:12 NLT)
Death to the Rape Victim (Deuteronomy 22:23-24 NAB)
If within the city a man comes upon a maiden who is betrothed, and has relations with her, you shall bring them both out of the gate of the city and there stone them to death: the girl because she did not cry out for help though she was in the city, and the man because he violated his neighbors wife.
It is clear that God doesn't give a damn about the rape victim. He is only concerned about the violation of another mans "property".
Laws of Rape (Deuteronomy 22:28-29 NLT)
If a man is caught in the act of raping a young woman who is not engaged, he must pay fifty pieces of silver to her father. Then he must marry the young woman because he violated her, and he will never be allowed to divorce her.
What kind of lunatic would make a rape victim marry her attacker? Answer: God.
This has got to be one of the sickest quotes of the Bible. God himself brings the completely innocent rape victims to the rapist. What kind of pathetic loser would do something so evil? And then he kills a child! This is sick, really sick!
Thus says the Lord: 'I will bring evil upon you out of your own house. I will take your wives [plural] while you live to see it, and will give them to your neighbor. He shall lie with your wives in broad daylight. You have done this deed in secret, but I will bring it about in the presence of all Israel, and with the sun looking down.'
Then David said to Nathan, "I have sinned against the Lord." Nathan answered David: "The Lord on his part has forgiven your sin: you shall not die. But since you have utterly spurned the Lord by this deed, the child born to you must surely die." [The child dies seven days later.] (2 Samuel 12:11-14 NAB)
The core of Christianity is this: It's an Iron Age Cult of Human Sacrifice. Any love, compassion, or gentleness tacked onto it is just natural humanity's attempt to conceal the hideousness of that sick horror. Geoff Mather I call Christianity the one great curse, the one great intrinsic depravity, the one great instinct of revenge, for which no means are venomous enough, or secret, subterranean and small enough - I call it the one immortal blemish upon the human race. Friedrich Nietzsche For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him, would believe in anything. Unknown
RE:To Davis
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:57 AM Permalink
Dude Christians are known pedophiles they even have sex with their moms so don%u2019t talk about morality.Go and find out who is jesus father first.
"Of all religions the Christian is without doubt the one which should inspire tolerance most, although up to now the Christians have been the most intolerant of all men." - Voltaire
In Christianity neither morality nor religion come into contact with reality at any point." ..........Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche "The only force more devastating than a nuclear holocaust is a group of Christians fresh out of church." ..........Matt P.
I would never want to be a member of a group whose symbol was a guy nailed to two pieces of wood. ..........George Carlin "I like your Christ, I do not like your Christians, Your Christians are so unlike your Christ" ..........Mahatma Gandhi
I say quite deliberately that the Christian religion, as organized in its churches, has been and still is the principal enemy of moral progress in the world. Bertrand Russell
by GaonWala on Nov 01, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
Hey bullshit...do not give fake quotes here to spoil the harmony. Where u read that Mahatma Gandhi has told like this. u creep.
RE:RE:To Davis
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:41 AM Permalink
Dude who is spoiling the harmony Davis is the one who started going back to history to show what muslims did. Gandhi has said what I have written I don%u2019t spread false things.
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:53 AM Permalink
Davis as long as people like u exist on earth peace can never prevail. U incite the muslims to commit violence.US is doing exactly what u have written y don%u2019t u condemn them if u are really a non-violent guy but I know guys like u who just have hatred towards muslims.
RE:Why a mosque is needed
by Mohammed Shajiuddin on Nov 01, 2007 12:54 AM Permalink
Mosque is required for congregation, all muslims gather at mosque irrespective rich or poor, black or white. they stand shoulder to shoulder and pray to God. where as if he offer Namaz at home he has to offer it alone.
RE:Why a mosque is needed
by Mohammed Shajiuddin on Nov 01, 2007 01:53 AM Permalink
well it is regarded as house of God so it is sacred too. it is true we gather there for unity as well but moreover it is a place of worship. I have been reading your messages at this news article and you have used filthy language about islam. I dont know what pleasure you get using that language and moreover it is easy to provoke sitting at a remote place and using your right to speech. but the point is in response to your comments on islam and prophet Muhammed (peace be upon him) we cant use that language to anwer back, we respect the great prophet of Islam Jesus (peace be upon him) and in return we expect that from you.
RE:Congress Muslim appeasement
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
Mr Davis go and preach ur hate campaign some where else. The Christian country US is the biggest evil in the world and bush is the biggest terrorist in the world. US is playing a very dirty game its aim is to destroy everyone so that christainity is the only religion.
RE:Congress Muslim appeasement
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Yes I agree US is a secular country bczo they have to project a good image to others isn%u2019t it but all their policies are made to destroy other countries and to spread christinaity. Pls don%u2019t talk about morals and ethics like marriage Christians are so morally backward they can even have sex with their moms.
RE:It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by Imran on Oct 31, 2007 11:40 PM Permalink
We Indians are so concerned about Ram and Allah but they ignore us. If Ram or Allah existed then santa claus too. If the effort and money spent on religion was spent on development India would have been a superpower by now.
by anir on Nov 01, 2007 12:04 AM Permalink
Imran,
You still did not understand my point.
It is not a Ram vs Allah issue. In this case, it being NOT a mosque, its non-issue for muslims...it shd be.
But muslims being extremely sensetive to anything remotely called mosque....are acting very stubornly and not allowing the mandir to build. And commies/leftiest are using it for their own political gians.
In 7.2 Crores, a beautiful mandir could have been built...why not?
RE:RE:It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:11 AM Permalink
7.2 crores to build a mandir wow surely god will be delighted y don%u2019t u use that money to build homes for the poor. Dude its not the masjid alone muslims feel if the give in easily the sangh parivar will ask more mosques to be converted to temples.BJP has used ram to exploit people and I%u2019m amazed even educated people have fallen into their trap.
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:29 AM Permalink
Dude I dont belive in any religion and if u think ur jesus is a great man and ur bible is from god u are the most foolish guy
by anir on Nov 01, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
I agree, it shd be used for the poor.
But, same way the mullahs that are paid govt salaries (while hindu temples are taxed), that money shd also go to the poor...right?
Dude, since u guys made into a mandir vs masjid issue, that all political parties took it as issue, mostly the leftiest and congress in trying to portray hindus as communal...which is ridiculous.
On BJP manifesto and RSS manifesto, out 30000 temples destroyed only 3 they are asking back.
Do NOT go into your hiper sensetive mode, given to you by YOUR beloved MUGHALS.
RE:RE:It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by Imran on Nov 01, 2007 12:33 AM Permalink
Dude whats the logic in going back to history and saying that a temple existed here so break the mosque and make a temple. Tomorrow they might come to ur house and say some temple exited then u also give ur land and live in the temple. BJP and RSS are exploiting hindus to the hilt by taking up such things which will not help India in any way.BJP neither has any good leaders nor any issue their issue is only to play communal politics which will turn India into iraq