Total 285 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:what is there to probe
by Hans Solo on Nov 01, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
What temple?

First you pagans decide among ur self whether Ram was for real or just racist supremacy story.

RE:RE:what is there to probe
by Nikita Qadri on Nov 11, 2007 03:16 AM  Permalink
Ram existed? And a monkey man used to fly...haha...what a joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Its a shame discussing it.....
by Asad Aftab on Nov 01, 2007 07:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The act of demolition of a monument of national importance is a shame in itself. What more is painful is to see people investing their valuable time discussing it. Politics is a business in India and once the monetary gains out of politics is extracted, we would then see our leaders working really for national interest. Babri masjid or any other issue that is sensitive in India will go on as long as we exist. Are we really going to give it importance and shy away from doing something beneficial for our country? The saffron and the green brands in India need a life. Do something constructive guys. Seriously its a wake up call for all of you. And citizens seriously... DO WE CARE? They wont come giving you food when there is drought on our lands.

I AM NOT GOING TO WORSHIP IN RAM TEMPLE
by Aramac Memon on Nov 01, 2007 06:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I HAVE ABOUT 100 TEMPLES IN 10 KM SURROUNDING MY HOUSE IN BANAGALORE. THERE ARE ABOUT 40 MOSQUES AS WELL. WHO CARES WHETHER THERE IS 1 MORE TEMPLE 1000 KMS AWAY. IF BABUR WAS AN INVADER SO BE IT... SHAME ON MY GREAT GREAT GRAND FATHERS WHO FAILED TO FIGHT BACK. I CANNOT CHANGE HISTORY..

INSTEAD OF THE TEMPLE I AM MORE WORRIED ABOUT MY 35 CRORE FELLOW CITIZENS WHO ARE HUNGRY

It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by anir on Nov 01, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some basic facts...

The structure was not used by muslims since 1934.

In the official govt survey of 1949, it is NOT registered as a mosque.

To call it a mosque is simply a lie.

It is nothing but a symbol from the mughals that we-ruled-you.

But muslim in India who Identify with the mughals than with their own hindu anestors made into a mosque vs mandir issue.

Are the leftiest happy now that 7.2 crore ruppes are spent for their own doing????

Must be!

RE:It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by Sriram Subramanian on Nov 01, 2007 03:16 AM  Permalink
why not pull down the taj mahal also? after all, it was also built by the hated mughals!! And the Red fort in agra and delhi! And all the buildings built by the mughals. There must be a list of them somewhere...
lets rid our history of all the traces of mughal rule and pretend like it never happened.

by Aramac Memon on Nov 01, 2007 06:08 AM  Permalink
WHO CARES ABOUT THE SURVEY I HAVE 35 CRORE PEOPLE WHO ARE HUNGRY. LET ME FEED THEM...

RE:RE:It is NOT a masjid, but thanks to the leftiest, islamist and the media
by Die Hard on Nov 01, 2007 04:44 AM  Permalink
Rightly said!

Similarly..

The Adam's Bridge is not used for any religious purpose for the past few centuries.

What is the problem for the RSS/BJP/VHP if it is dredged for the development purpose?

Why RSS/BJP/VHP is equivocating on these two issues?.

by Venkat Sundaram on Nov 01, 2007 03:11 AM  Permalink
The liberhan commission are not allowed to do their work properly by the hindutvas and so the delay.

if a person is drunk and not in his senses, on fone he say his wife, talaaq.will she b divorced.
by QandA on Nov 01, 2007 02:41 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

http://islam.tc/ask-imam/view.php?q=17962

RE:if a person is drunk and not in his senses, on fone he say his wife, talaaq.will she b divorced.
by JonBonJovi on Nov 01, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
u must be loser to think that !talak to take effect needs to be said on 3 different times.if ur Angry or Drunk it doesnt affect! one must divorce when he is in senses not drunk!if in one sittin he says talak talak talak 3 times or weven million times its conssidered ONLY ONE TALAK then the couple has 2 more chances if on 2 difefrent occasions he says talak 3rd time he says talak apart fromt he 2nd occasion it takes effect. so simply 3 talaks at three different times liek if u said today then after a week and then after 2 days after that marriage is nullified. after one talak and 2 u can live but after 3rd u cant! one if u said in 1960 and 2nd in 1974 and then in 2007 marriage is gone.
So Mr QandA beforebecoming an expert in Islam go an read ur Vedas that dont allow this luxury and keeps the women abused for whole life time. In Islam even a woman can divorce its called Khullah. go an read and check other religions where a woman has been given the right both judiasm and christian and hinduism. then comment on islam.

RE:if a person is drunk and not in his senses, on fone he say his wife, talaaq.will she b divorced.
by k v on Nov 01, 2007 03:22 AM  Permalink
talaq is allowed on text messages in some of the countries. Of course there is no way to validate the mental state of person time he sent the text message.

by Aramac Memon on Nov 01, 2007 06:10 AM  Permalink
STOP THAT LAW.. BAN SENSLESS TALAAQ. WHO STOPS YOU. WHICH MUSLIM ASKS YOU NOT TO BAN THIS (TELL ME A NAME WHO IS NOT A POLITICIAN AND THIER BAKARAAAS)

by Nikita Qadri on Nov 11, 2007 03:18 AM  Permalink
well if a monkey man can fly and has a fireproofing on his tail then anything is possible in this world dont you think so?

What's a Temporary marriage called in Shia Muslims?
by QandA on Nov 01, 2007 02:40 AM  Permalink 

www.balaams-ass.com/alhaj/muta.htm

RE:An Invitation
by Sunil Agrawal on Nov 01, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
Respect others and their way of worship. Follow whatever way you like. What problem do you have with other's way of worship?

A child can not understand Quantum physics. Similarly no logic can make you understand Hinduism, is you have prejudice and hate.

by Abhilash Mohan on Nov 01, 2007 03:02 AM  Permalink
I wonder why we always have religious debates here. Religion itself is created by man to give focus to his life. Everyone has a good reason for following one path or another. The Hindus worship the sun because without it life wouldnt exist, we consider animals sacred because all they do is help our survival. The cow gives us milk, cow-dung is used as fuel after death it gives us leather...so we consider this unselfish creature a step close to god. Life on earth is sustainable only because of the "web of life" all creatures form this earth each dependent on another. So we consider them sacred. And everyone need a hero...a person who goes beyond his mundaneness and helps others. I would say Mahatma Gandhi is a god, he should be worshiped for his selflessness. So please when you open a topic do not say someone else is wrong everyone is correct from his/her point of view. It will be abhorrent of me to suggest Islam is does not address truth. Follow your believes respect others...that I guess is the gist of all religions. Do good be good avoid sins help others. Every religion preaches only this truism.

by blackgold on Nov 01, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink
daily america screws u & ur religion & ur muslim brothers from behind & still u go to mosque & raise ur ass..what an ass religion..better take sense & wisdom & purity of soul in hinduism. hinduism is the parent of muslim & christian religions. these religions are limited to paap& punya but hollow beyond that..

Solve the problem
by Sunil Agrawal on Nov 01, 2007 02:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Demolition of a disputed structure was unlawful. Whoever broke the law should be brought to justice by justice system (not by media.)

On the pretext of demolition terrorising whole Hindu community is not acceptable. Muslim brothers should understand sentiments of Hindus and return back disputed structure to Hindus to build a Ram temple. And Hindus should build a grand masque for them some other place.

Confrontation will not benefit our beloved motherland.

RE:Solve the problem
by mohammed nawaz on Nov 01, 2007 05:05 AM  Permalink
Brother Sunil,
I appreciate your thought and agree with you...But the problem with political parties is "if muslims agree and give Babri masjid for temple...Their issue will be over and they cant do vote bank politics..Also if this issue is resolved somehow..then there is a big list by RSS & VHP to built temples where there r mosques now.." So i think masjid or temple is not issue..its our mindset which has to change & give vote for Social change not based on Religion...Hope u understand my point...

CRUSADERS
by on on Nov 01, 2007 02:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

George Bush, Tony Blair, Donald Rumsfeld - Christians Crusaders
Narendra Modi, Lal Krishna Advani LTTE- Hindus Crusaders
Chandrika Kumaratungam, Mahinda Rajapakse - Buddhists Crusaders

PERVEZ MUSHARRAF, HAMID KARZAI, GULF SHEIKHS PUPPETS ARAB AMERICAN ALLIES. IRAQI GOVT

RE:CRUSADERS
by Sunil Agrawal on Nov 01, 2007 02:33 AM  Permalink
Why are you spreading hate? What do you want? Spread love dear.

by Aramac Memon on Nov 01, 2007 06:13 AM  Permalink
George Bush, Tony Blair, Donald Rumsfeld - POLITICIANS
Narendra Modi, Lal Krishna Advani - POLITICIANS
Chandrika Kumaratungam, Mahinda Rajapakse - POLITICIANS
PERVEZ MUSHARRAF, HAMID KARZAI, GULF SHEIKHS PUPPETS ARAB AMERICAN ALLIES. IRAQI GOVT - POLITICIANS..

THEY ARE ALL POLTICIANS WHO WANTS POWER... HAVE'NT YOU FIGURED THIS OUT....

PEOPLE ON THIS BOARD -- BAKARAAS... FOLOWING POLITICANS...

by on Nov 01, 2007 07:50 AM  Permalink
SO LETS FOLLW GLOBAL CALIPHATE FOR A CHANGE.

Total 285 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>