That is quite contradictory to what I have read. I have read in a news paper that Mr.Promod Mahajan's income was only Rs.5000/- per month. Thats what he claimed while filing his Income Tax Return in 2001-2002. Poor fellow
RE:Promod Mahajan's wealth
by Bird on Oct 31, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
why dnt u bother abt yourfu...fmly instd of bothering fr other shib u see u r own asshle howdeep it is
OK LETS JUST ASSUME HERE. PRAMOD WAS BIGGEST CROOCK ,DAKU ,GUNDA OR CHARACTERLESS PERSON EVER BORN ON EARTH SO WHAT ???? IS HE SAYING THAT'S Y HE KILLED HIM !!?? SAY IF SOME ONE CHARACTERLESS THAT GIVES ME A LICENCE TO KILL HIM/HER !!??HE IS JUST WASTING COURT MONEY AND TIME...HANG HIM SO OUR LIMITED SOURT TIME CAN BE DIVERTED TO SOME OTHER MEANINGFULL CASES..!! NO WONDER BY AN ESTIMATE AT CURRENT RATE ALL PENDING CASES IN COURT SYSTEM WILL TAKE ATLEAST 280 YEARS TO GET CLEARED PROVIDED THEY ALL WON'T APPEAL HIGHER COURT AND SUPEREME COURT !!! JAI HIND.
Its true that Pramod Mahajan was worth 300 crores & more , all property he earned by wrong means because Indian Govenment is not giving such huge money in salary to ministers. So wrongs doings , made wrongs pas ways for him & respected Pravin has done best of his life .......every corrupt minister should be shoot out & shooter should be awarded.
RE:abuse wealth not licky for Promad Mahajan health
by an on Oct 31, 2007 12:07 AM Permalink
u r also doing a wrong thing by talking cr@p here, one day ur brother will smash ur barions out of ur head
i, sometime ago read some where that late pramod mahajan was worth 300 crores or more . he was a school teacher before he became active in politics.how could accumulate so much wealth in span of one decade. any ideas looking for the magic he had when there are so many poor teachers in india
RE:wealth& pramod mahajan
by shib sankar on Oct 30, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
That is quite contradictory to what I have read. I have read in a news paper that Mr.Promod Mahajan's income was only Rs.5000/- per month. Thats what he claimed while filing his Income Tax Return in 2001-2002. Poor fellow
RE:RE:wealth& pramod mahajan
by Rocky Marciano on Oct 30, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
Then he is a magician ? With Rs 5000- monthly income he has ammassed property worth 3000 crores. Why cannot Bjp teach us also this magic so the whole of India can become millionaires !
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 11:04 PM Permalink
like that the Indian President is worth billions of crores..only thing that the Position owns and holds the wealth...but as far as political people are concerned, they also hold crores of wealth...they hold not in position, but by personal name and take away the welath when they vacates the chair
by Truth Seeker on Oct 30, 2007 11:01 PM Permalink
Rajashekar Reddy, his son Jagan Reddy and Chandrababu Naidu have properties worth thousands of crores. Pramod is not as rich as them. A.P rocks!!
by RAVISHEK on Oct 30, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
well,even dhirubhai once used to work vid a petrol pump...from where did he amassed all these...food for thought...
by nandhu kumar on Oct 30, 2007 11:12 PM Permalink
3 decades in politics and power, kaunathi have 30000,crore peoperty not even he is teacher, he poor cooli. 3decade in poltics communist party of india(CPM) having 10000 crore worth property. 3 decade in poltics Deve gowda have more than 20000 crore property... 6 decade of pwer , till date congress things india means congress , congress means india, all conress leader have worst corruption money than any.... SO the least is BJP fellow's, STill better than others..
by jahesh khan on Oct 30, 2007 11:54 PM Permalink
better than others? R u sure? record corruption while BJP ruled india? EVEN corruption was there in coffins?Such a cheap corruption. How long BJP ruled india compared to congress? still reached the level of congress' party's corruption? Say who is better now?
by Rocky Marciano on Oct 30, 2007 11:34 PM Permalink
Bjp fellows better than others in Corruption !! So all vote for them so they will take only little bribe !!!!
Enough of the crap%u2026these kinds of stories will attract garbage to your site and people with zero net worth will not contribute to your advertisers. You need to spend money and research for good stories around the world and only then you can attract quality traffic.
RE:Remeber who is the victim
by sonia gupta on Oct 30, 2007 10:45 PM Permalink
well isnt that the court's job to decide whether pravin in fact killed pramod? It is your opinion that Pravin killed Pramod and not a fact yet.
It is interesting how Media portrays news and already decides who is the culprit in most cases... it is very important to use and understand the use of words such as, 'allegedly', 'supposedly', 'seems like', etc. when something has not been proven yet.
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:40 PM Permalink
circumstances and evidences are important reasons for any crime... for example..if somebody tries to kill your kith and kin, you also tend to protect and kill him..does it mean that you are a murderer and should be hanged for an alleged crime..
by God on Oct 30, 2007 10:45 PM Permalink
Yes Chanakya. That would be treated as murder.. Protect your Kith and Kin in other ways... Why dint Pravin bring out these "things" b4 killing his brother?
C'mon dude... Its been more than an year since the killing happened.. Why is he saying it now and not then..?
And whats the intension to tell this now? U will be let free? he..he..he.. Some stupid advocate is trying his luck here..!
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:52 PM Permalink
Dear God... this is not the God's court, where in one hearing or even witout hearing the sentence is proclaimed... this is India and we have a constitution which gives the freedom to alleged culprits to testimony, change, write and re-write any versions any times...until proven guilty...
by Don Wann on Oct 30, 2007 11:03 PM Permalink
Chanakya.... and people like Pravin will talk non-sense and people like you will write ... Why is he saying this now .. as a after thought ? Why did he not say anything on eyear back ? I am sure that would have given him more publicity and possibly congress ticket without killing his brother.
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 11:05 PM Permalink
why is the case still in progress then...they could have closed the case a year ago..right?
RE:have the guts to hear the truth
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
applicable for godra train carnage too...kashmiri pandits, bomb blasts...the list is endless..
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:54 PM Permalink
may be the ire and grudge and insult has been growing inside Pravin's mind over a time and when it crossed all the boundaries during the arguments, (perhaps Pramod would have challenged Pravin on his wife's affair-- aaa thera biwi se mujhe sambandh hai, thoo kya kar saktha hai, jo karna hai kar le, main bhi dekhtha hoom thoo mera kya oookaadega??? kyom), he has lost his balance and fired...
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:59 PM Permalink
Dear God... with PraNams to you...in life anything can happen under certain circumstances....Do you see or justify a reason for Pramod to just walk in to his brother's house and kill him for no reason?? The court while establishing the crime by Pramod would also seek the circumstances under which the crime happened... most of the crimes are created by ego and anger, which is the deadliest enemy to human kind
by sonia gupta on Oct 30, 2007 11:04 PM Permalink
jeez... why was it necessary to start and continue this religious conversation here ???? how is it related to this murder case???
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 11:07 PM Permalink
Sonia... a correction.. not religious conversation...but conversation on religion..
by J Busu on Oct 30, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
Manpreet Saini is attempting to sound prophetic. Let us ask him what will happen to all those who meticulously planned and killed our brave Sikh brothers in 1984? Nothing. They are all in fact enjoying power. Even their former leader justified the killing saying the earth shakes when a big tree falls. Misfortune may visit one here and another there. But nothing will happen to our leaders, no one will ever be hanged (Afzal), no one will suffer jail sentence (Salman), no one's property will be attached (Lallu, Karunanidhi, Jyoti Basu). All the jails, laws, police, intelligence services are only for the poor and throwing them behind bars when they try to steal something in order quench their thirst or fill their stomach. Leaders especially of the dynasty and of the pro-paki and prop-chinese varieties are secular. No harm will ever visit them.
by linux linux on Oct 30, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
What about thousands of people killed by muslim terrorists world wide, for that matter even Sikh terrorits
RE:It could be true..........
by shahjehan on Oct 30, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
You are right... Even I heard this here in Dubai.... But God only knows....Whether it is true or not?
by Sunny on Oct 30, 2007 10:48 PM Permalink
here comes one more gossip monger ! what kind of shameless persons are you ? Come on, have some respect for the dead at least. Even if it was true, it is his personal life - and he is free to live as he likes, what has it to do with rest of us.
Cheap people. Cheap comments. This just shows your class. Poking nose into someone else's personal life
RE:RE:It could be true..........
by Rish K on Oct 30, 2007 10:43 PM Permalink
You are right... Even I heard this in US that your mother is still searching entire mohalla to find out who was on top of her that resulted in your birth. But AllahMia only knows ... how many bas2@rds are out there.
by linux linux on Oct 30, 2007 10:35 PM Permalink
Easy to say all this when he is not around. And how is it relevant. When ever someone is successful there are always people to malign. Praveen will find that his 2 min of fame are over.
by Chanakya on Oct 30, 2007 10:49 PM Permalink
if he is around..he would still be high profile political leader of the opposition and would come out clean ...ofcourse, if he is alive, then there is no reason as to why the matter should come to court... your remark seems to be out of sonse. To add more... In India and Indian politics.. all maligned people are politically successful...and all successful people are not maligned..
by amit tirpude on Oct 30, 2007 10:38 PM Permalink
WELL said ,i also heard aboyt it being a nagpurian. destiny always returns the favour of your illicit did's.
RE:RE:It could be true..........
by God on Oct 30, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
Watch ure move honey... ure elder brother just bought a gun... Destiny always returns the favour of your illici 'deeds'... :-p