RE:Whats going on !!!
by madhu r on Oct 31, 2007 12:08 AM Permalink
my darling friend, no system is corruption free. talk to the latest governor of luisiana who has said his first priority is to get rid of corruption in luisiana.dont blame the system i which you are a part of
RE:Whats going on !!!
by Suresh Singh on Oct 31, 2007 01:58 AM Permalink
Oh dear! I wish you were the Judge of all the courts in India. All of the pending cases will rap up in a months. Better do not jump to conclusion if you know nothing about the incident. I am shocked and surprised by the comments from the fellow countrymen, it is wierd to find that most of the literates in our country are without a rational thinking. We are good in critisizing everything if we have time. We want to be democratic, we want to be heard but no one is having patience to hear others.
RE:Who Killed him then ?
by Moin Khan on Oct 31, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
You are correct Shamita. All good politicians get killed for illicit relationships. There is a conspiracy theory that Rajiv got bumped off by Sonia because of his relationships with Uma Gajagpati Raju & others. There is one illicit theroy of Sonia relationships with Quatrrochi.
RE:Who Killed him then ?
by Dilip on Oct 31, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
If Pravin has to be punished for killing his immoral and corrupt brother, what should we do with Nathuram Modi who killed thousands of innocents in cold blood?
Its a well known unacknowledged fact that our politician by and large are immoral,greedy,corrupt,vain and cunning. Every central minister is worth 1000 crore if not more.And so are other leaders. A case in point is Manohar Joshi worth 10000 crore( He bought NTC land in mumbai).And so are our officers (one known in media Akand Pratap Singh worth 500 crores) more than 95% of whom are highly corrupt.Pramod Mahajan was one of the leader of the pack. Though it does not justify his killing,he was not a saint and no one is weeping.The person though was media savvy but was very shrewd, mean and may have done all kind of things. It is kalyug and it is the wicked who rule and saintly people who suffer.What can we common people do, except to post our comments on rediff site.
A person killing a person for whatever reasons, is his blood brother but in true sense was far more than a father, should not go scot free morally, instead should at any cost be hanged till death, without any second thought. Late Pramod Mahajan was a popular leader and to kill such a personality is heinous crime.
RE:RE:Pramod Mahajan : A beast or Incest
by Vijay Pai on Oct 30, 2007 11:36 PM Permalink
Reading above it seems like Shamita is also one of the victims of Pramod Mahajan!..It's better she go to court, be a evidence, reveal all the stories she knows about Pramod and get Praveen released!!..It seems she even knows much more than what Praveen knows for ex. things like Pramod had a bad eye on Praveens daughter!..We support your good intention Shamita..fight and be victorious..
RE:Pramod Mahajan : A beast or Incest
by Shamita Gupta on Oct 30, 2007 11:46 PM Permalink
You will not kill your brother for Rs. one crore when you know that if you will ask him much more than this you will get. You will hear all this soon in court. Praveen has only opened the pandora box.
They will not be able to convict Praveen Mahajan it was a well thought killing with every legal precaution taken care of.
RE:RE:Pramod Mahajan : A beast or Incest
by Vijay Pai on Oct 30, 2007 11:55 PM Permalink
Shamita..I just love the way you support Praveen!..great great..go and support..do dharna,get the help of politicians you know, make a sting operation wit help of Tehelka to collect evidences that help Praveen and get him released..all the best!
by Hoodoo Hunter on Oct 30, 2007 11:30 PM Permalink
It is a well known fact that Promod mahajan was a horrible child molester. Only after his death all the facts are coming out. As long as he was alive Bjp leaders managed to keep all this a seceret. This is how the party wanted to keep india shining !
by Anu Mohan on Oct 30, 2007 11:27 PM Permalink
Sick people posting notes on rediff ! Shamita was the maid servant at Mahajan household, hence her knowledge about these gory details !
by sonia gupta on Oct 30, 2007 11:33 PM Permalink
hahahaha... 'bad eye' !!! LOL was that a literal translation of 'buri nazar'??