Total 81 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >
check it out
by on Oct 30, 2007 07:29 PM  Permalink 

Well everyone know what it is and Im with them.supporting them check what people say about this.. http://simurl.com/gezzob I just want you to clear your doubts.. I hope you will agree with this and please make a post on it..

hot clips of south actress....very very hot
by Abhishek on Oct 30, 2007 07:14 PM  Permalink 

hot mallu actress clips watch here
http://fhurl.com/b3341

BJP
by on Oct 30, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink 

in WB all the parties including congress and TMC have failed in governance. Hope WB people get brain and elect BJP instead for their upliftment!!! What say Guys ( I know muslims and seculars will oppose, but every good thought is always opposed first)
-----india TV station . com

FATE OF BENGAL
by Rajendra nath Mukherjee on Oct 30, 2007 06:28 PM  Permalink 

IN ONE SENTENCE - VERY DIFFICULT FOR COMMON MAN TO SURVIVE IN SUCH A STUPENDOUS SITUATION CREATED BY ALL THE POLITICAL COLURS.

Natak
by Tuhin Misra on Oct 30, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Either it is a drama or Mr. Chatterjee wants to project himself by making the story that he is also important as Mamta. Or is it a drama competition where Mr Chatterjee wants to show that he is also at per with Mamta in Drama

RE:Natak
by Gumpy on Oct 30, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
In all Drama u have main actor and co-actors...like the same here..mamta main actor, chatterjee co-actor...

RE:Natak
by Sameer bhagwat on Oct 30, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
deadly attack on mushruf many died but mushruf is safe
Terrorist attack on J&K home minister 4 died minister safe
Mob blocked car of Chatterjee and fired one pellet hits car but chatti is safe
These all are drama somebody pls tell now it is old ask own people to attack but escape with minor injury or unhurted Political science should be modernised so that we can see some other public stunt

Mamata is immature politician
by preeti on Oct 30, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mamata cant do anything.no agenda for her party.She is still child in politics.

RE:Mamata is immature politician
by arindam mukherjee on Oct 30, 2007 05:58 PM  Permalink
mamta is a no-brainer; true.
but your comment 'child in politics' is bit vague. you give the impression that you like jyoti basu n his hoodlums more than a dimwit like mamta. either ways - that is not very impressive.

RE:Mamata is immature politician
by Gumpy on Oct 30, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
U are so very right Preeti! U r mature person...

Trinamul tamasha
by Atis Mitra on Oct 30, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Earlier also Trinamul did such drama for the elctronic media when its leader torn her clothes to show that she has been assaulted

RE:Trinamul tamasha
by Gumpy on Oct 30, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
thats right

Who is Dramatist ?
by Dinesh Shukla on Oct 30, 2007 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the commu bhais of West Bengal are writing a lot about Mamata. Fine. Let them see their own face in the mirror. What the DRAMABAJI the commu are doing at national level.
They are against FDI investment, they now give OK signals.
They are against FDI in Retail Sector. Mr. Buddadev Bhattacharya gave OK signals to Wal Mart!
They are against SEZ. But for SEZ, they raped and killed Nandigram people!
They are against Nuclear Agreement with USA. But they are holding incamera meeting with representatives of USA !
Now, Commu bhai please tell who is DRAMATIST ?
You can make the people of Bengal fool, not the whole India. Stop attacking a single person by your language. SEE OWN FACE IN THE MIRROR.

RE:Who is Dramatist ?
by Gumpy on Oct 30, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Hey man, Mamta is a Dramatist, that does not mean one has to support or be a Commu..

Total 81 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4   Older >