Total 1645 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Good for Modi
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Oct 30, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

"The chief minister, who is facing all round attack over the 2002 Gujarat riots, also dismissed criticism against him as a "passion" of a few"

"All round attack" from corrupt English media doesn't count in all round attack. English media is missionary funded and Modi is their real enemy coz he doesn't allow illegal conversions in Gujarat. I'm not against ANY religion and in fact, I very much appreciate contribution from nationalist Muslims and Christains to the country. BUT, Hindus OUGHT to get due respect in their own land. We need to change the definition of secular from "Hindu Bashing" to something which is equally sensitive to all religions. If English media is so worried about Gujarat Muslims then one wonders why this same media is not at all concerned about Kashmiri Pundits OR nto worried about Sikhs that were killed by Congress goons in Delhi in 1984????? This is the proof that they are not even remotely worried about Muslims in Gujarat OR Sikhs in Delhi but they are mostly worried about not being able to implement the missionary agenda of converting tribles of Gujarat. And on this, I'm like majority of Gujaratis, with Mr. Narendra Modi.

RE:Good for Modi
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 30, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
I am not a Gujarati, but I am happy to see that there is one person like Narendra Modi who can speak the truth as it is and act accordingly. English media is just spreading lies. Secularist are the biggest danger to India than the terrorists. Vaibhav, you asked a good question why the english media is not at all bothered about the Kashmiri Pandits or the sikhs killed in delhi during 1984. I am happy that Gujaratis are with Narendra Modi. Give him a brute majority. He has done much to the Guajarat's development in short time than the secular parties in 50 yrs.

by Rash on Oct 30, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink
The revelations in the footage of Tehelka's sting operation, exposing the roles of the Vishwa Hindu Parishad, the Bajrang Dal and the Bharatiya Janata Party in the 2002 Gujarat riots will certainly shame every Indian who believes in the Constitution and its secular ethos.

by Ashok S on Oct 30, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
I'm not sure if you are an Indian. If you were one, you should be knowing how much secular it is!

RE:RE:Good for Modi
by Rash on Oct 30, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
after watching this sting u are saying india is much secular shame on u

RE:RE:RE:Good for Modi
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 30, 2007 06:22 PM  Permalink
the sting was just a publicity and propoganda stunt by the congress for vote. why this did not come before. it could have come in 2003 and had ample time to corner Modi and even had him removed frmo the chiefministership. why tehelka did not investigate it then when it was hot news item. people are not fools to believe tehelka tapes. there is no substance in the sting operation by tehelka. india is much secular than any other country in the world. if you step out and chek the reality you will know it.

RE:RE:Good for Modi
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 30, 2007 06:17 PM  Permalink
At least I am not ashamed. I know what Tehelka is worth. thier investigation is like "raat gayi, baat gayi" sort of operations.
Rash, we need to stop being secular and start being proudn Indias. How many of these minorities respect the constitution of this country. Not One. Then why should we be worried about them whose agenda is to divide the country on communal line. Yes I mean the christians and muslims. these two communities have a biased outlook, that is the reason for all the trouble in this world.

RE:RE:RE:Good for Modi
by Rash on Oct 30, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Raj Well if you really want to be secular then why are u supporting again the murderer Modi who wants to divide india but communal tensions.

by Dinesh Kadam on Oct 30, 2007 06:32 PM  Permalink
WHY DONT YOU TEACH LESSONS OF CONSTITUTIONS IN THOSE MADARSAS WHICH HAVE MUSHROOMED UP WITH PAKI AND SAUDI AIDS.
WE ARE NO AGAINST PATRIOTIC MUSLIMS WHO UNFORTUNATELY ACCOUNT TO BE A FRACTION OF TOTAL MUSLIMS IN INDIA

What A Welcome To Vatican Rahul!
by Shanker M on Oct 30, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink 

Well done Mr. Modi, I am proud of your achievements and your policies. Let every state in India be blessed with a son like you and not a foreign vatican funded traitor like Congress's Rahul Gandhi. I will always support and vote for BJP always. May you become the PM of India. Jai Hind!!!!

RE:myth of peace (who ever reports this message as abuse will be MF)
by Ashok S on Oct 30, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
My friend, I have lots of answers to your questions. May be some one can select the best one from below:

Is it about the cartoon incident where riots were held all over world though incident happened in one country? Is it about the protests and bandh in Kerala because Saddam Husain was hanged? Is it about manhandling Taslima Nasreen? Is it calling oneself as a person belonging to a religion first and then an Indian? Is it about getting subsidy for a religious trip even though it is meant to be undertaken out of own earnings? Is it about skipping colleges and asking for improvements in Madrasa? Is it about having own religious code because religion is important than country?

RE:RE:myth of peace (who ever reports this message as abuse will be MF)
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 30, 2007 06:37 PM  Permalink
wow. this is great man. we need to co-ordinate out efforts and get this message to every indian, i mean Hindus. let the truth be known to all.

by Ramesh Mure on Oct 30, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
There is modis in disguise of Musharaff. Both are cannibals and know they are nobody without power

RE:RE:myth of peace (who ever reports this message as abuse will be MF)
by PARAMVIR SAWHNEY on Oct 30, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
Diference is there between two.one is anti-India.Other is a Patriotic Indian.

by on Oct 30, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
True. But we need to keep in mind that you feed a animal with flesh then it wud expect flesh always it doesnt matter its human or animal.

RE:Know your Rahul Gandhi
by star on Oct 30, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
Do not miss to see the above link it is shoking

RE:Know your Rahul Gandhi
by Raja Krsnan on Oct 30, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
its quite possible this is really happened.
that family has this tradition.

JAGO LOGON
by ganga shipping on Oct 30, 2007 06:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RE:UPA is the best...
by ganga shipping on Oct 30, 2007 05:45 PM
Hi all, it seems we are guided or misguided by these Congressmen, communists and their allies like Laloo or their stooges. No one other than Congressmen and allies know how to use media, money and take the nation for a ride. We lost so much ground to the Chinese and POK was born
due to Congress, All terrorism started and continues to grow due to appeasement policies of Congressmen. The nation is suffering due to their policies. These Money mongers -- pls do not forget that previous 2 Stock scams took place during Congress regime - are taking the nation towards 3rd scam, Wasting money on Sethusamudram project which will probably be used to make their bunglows , and fill up accounts. Still we are taken for a ride. Why they do not support a policy based on equality to all citizens.Also please note why this mistrust of Hindu / Muslims -- Majority of anti nationals , terrorists, Criminals are Muslims and still they are not taken to task by their community whereas if the same thing happens to Hindus -- we will do all that can be done to bring the culprits to the book. Fail to understand why Godhra is not mentioned by these activists and politicians . Crime is a crime.There also innocent lives were lost but no hue n cry for them.
I think vested politics has brought us to a stage where we are guided by our interest only and we forget about Balance of Jury which should not be inclined towards anybody.
Only way out i

RE:JAGO LOGON
by Rajesh Garg on Oct 30, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink
BEST ONE
well described LaluCongressLeftUltePadeAndhe60yearlootbant&brothers & sons & chor company

Why Tehelka is doing sting operation only against BJP ?
by Contractor on Oct 30, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I agree with you !!
Why Tehelka is doing sting operation only against BJP .(He is refering to defence deals of BJP leader bangaru laksman and

famous sex scandal of Sanjay Joshi, a pracharak of RSS)
Every one was wondering yes why Tehelka is doing only against BJP?

It reminded about a serial rapist claim in the court when he said

why police is not investigating the lawyer and judges , why I am alone getting prosecuted every time?
Good logic isint?
Moron!! who is stopping from BJP from conducting a sting operation?

RE:Why Tehelka is doing sting operation only against BJP ?
by Anuj Sharma on Oct 30, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
because BJP doesn't belive in Dirty Politics like the congress and communists do. Man see the progress of Gujrat when compared to any Congress or CPIM rules state and then comment. It seems you have taken contract of writing pro-congress blogs

by Rash on Oct 30, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
Yes you are right BJP cant do any sting operation because they are the real Culpirits of every scandal in india

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Oct 30, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
Hopefully, you are not talking about Bofors, Emergency, Stock Market Scam of 1991, Sugar Scandle of 1993, Churahaat lottery scandle by Mr. Arjun Singh in MP, Cement Scandle by Mr A. R. Antulay in Maharashtra, dismissing of democratically elected state governments to take political revenge, Bhagalpur riots in Bihar, Shahabano case . . . . . . . .

RE:RE:Why Tehelka is doing sting operation only against BJP ?
by Rajesh Garg on Oct 30, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Kya likho ge 60 sal ka KALA CHITHA...2000 page lagange...or kise samjha rahe ho......Tehlka Dalal

by Rajesh Garg on Oct 30, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
Too sahi RASH hai...tuzhe kitne maile UPA se Tehlka ke sath...yar bata de...bahut hain salon ke paas...60 sal ki loot ...phir Lalu charafund bhi to hai...enjoy yar loot ka mal and Tehlka Co

by Ashok S on Oct 30, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink
My friend, if everyone is busy conducting a sting operation, then who will work for the country to feed parasites and subsidy takers like you?

narendra modi
by Rohinton Jehangirji on Oct 30, 2007 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

more hindu-bashing the political parties indulge in, more the hindus vote for them. strange? you cannot imagine parties even hint atchristian-bashing in U.K. or U.S.A. or political party in islamic country suggest however indirctly a critisism of islam and get votes. will be unthinkable. where is your pride , hindus? why are you so ashamed of being hindu that you have to elect hindu-bashers to prove that you have a will to live as hindu? centuries of islamic and then british rule has sapped your will to practice your religion unashamedly. wake up. centuries of foriegn rule did not convert india into christian or islamic country. but decades of democracy will.

RE:narendra modi
by RAJAJI on Oct 30, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink
Man as ur name suggest u looks like coketail of Hindu grandparents muslim son's christian boy !! Don't u feel shame 4 it !!

RE:narendra modi
by Vikas on Oct 30, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
Gujarat is only a starting point.Gradually Modi will become the leader of India, and Prime Minister.

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 1645 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>