RE:Modi
by Arun Kumar on Oct 30, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
So you like genocides and massacres ? Do you really think hinduism can be protected by mass rapes and murders. Hinduism is about sprituality and what the world sees now (thanks to people like you) is not the reality.
RE:Modi
by Thiruchitrambalam M on Oct 30, 2007 07:42 PM Permalink
More than 50 temples were blasted in Kashmir in the eighties well before the BABRI building demolition... three lakh Kashmiri Hindus are living TENTS in Delhi ..
YOU GOONS never even mention such large scale BARBARIC acts ...Is this secularism ...? YOU have fooling innocent Hindus for long time and NOW you people have taken up MUSLIM issues .
According to you RELIGION is OPIUM of the masses THEN why don't you got to SAUDI ARABIA and teach SECULARISM .
55 muslim countries.. in which Mullah country Comrades were in power tell me .. Oh yaa in Afganistan ...for three months ?
NAJIBULLAH and his brother were beaten up and hanged in public , because they said there is no ALLAH ....by the TALIBANS
Commie union thugs and brain washed caders are moving to GUJARAT for jobs ... Gujarat is growing at @ 16 % whereas Indian average is only 8.5%....
Do you know that TEPMLES, CHURCHES, SYNAGOUGES for that matter SHIA MOSQUES can not built in SAUDI ARABIA ... Go and preach secularism there.
When the Saudi KING came you COMMIES were ready to lick the ......?
55 mullah countries are there ...in which country Communists are/ were in power ?... Oh YAA ... Afganistan for three months .. Your freind Najibullah and his brother were beaten up and hanged in Public by TALIBANS because they told in public that there is no ALLAH
RE:Save India from Barbaric gang of Sank Parivars
by kamesh on Oct 30, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
IF U BSTAY IN INDIA YOU CAN NEVER ABUSE RAM IF YOU WILL YOU WILL BE SHOWN THE DOOR , EVEN CONGRESS HAS NO GUTS TO PUT FORWARD THE AFIDAVIT IN SC , HINDUS WILL GET UNITED ONLY ON RAM AND ONCE THEY COME TO BOOTH MORE THEN 70 % THIS MINORITY POLITICS WILL BE SUNK IN ARABIAN SEA , IF HINDU WOKEN UP LIKE LAST ELECTION THE FATE OF INDIA WILL CHANGE FOREVER..........
I am surprised by reading most of the comments by So called 'Young Indians'.how Sick you are? What you are expecting on the fututre of India?? 1. Do you want a preserous wealthy peaceful nation or 2. Do you want India to be divided into so many pieces and fighing each other? I am a hard core Hindu and I know what History done to the Hindus. And you people thinks that this is time to revenge on Musilms for the actions caused by some Gazni or Babbar.. It is pathetic..Only anti national elements can think like that.. How you can blame a Musilm turns into a suicide terrorist when his mom and sis were raped..!!! Just replace the man with you..Then Only you will realise. Now I feel that these so called Modi and BJP are Anti National elements. I cant understand the difference between Pakistan/China and BJP.Both of them wants India to be destroyed based castes,reliogion and languagues. Man..Think about India..65 Crore people are still earning less than $1 per day.!!! I guess most of the people writes this forum from forien countries. They already escaped into developed countries and still creating problems.!! We dont want to convert India into another Africa. Be civilized. It is not the time to take revenge on Past crimes...past is past.Look into the bright future. I know Pakistan is sponsoring terrorism in various parts of the country.But this is not the way to respond..By attacking innocents.. Can any one show me any Hindu Purana or veda supports this?
RE:Let us watch the fun....
by Arun Kumar on Oct 30, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
Its shameful that we behave like animals. Should India have Genocides and massacres even in the 21st century ? Its sad. Its very sad to see that some people are supporting acts of violence against the innocents. I am a hindu and my parents have never taught me to support injustice. Thats what hinduism is all about. What I see on this board is a bunch of terrorists supporting their kind in the name of hindusim. Sad!
by Contractor on Oct 30, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
What about the thousands of tribals killed before 5 BC by high caste hindus ?
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Oct 30, 2007 07:15 PM Permalink
Contractor, these socalled saviours of hinduism RSS,VHP etc are the successors of those high caste hindus who misinterpreted holy hindu scriptures and divided/fractured society thereby made easy prey to invaders.
Now they are trying to use religion for political gains.
RE:Save Hinduism from Sank Parivar
by Arun Kumar on Oct 30, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
dont blame Ram for the activities of Sang Parivar. These terrorist have no religion.
RE:RE:Save Hinduism from Sank Parivar
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Oct 30, 2007 07:01 PM Permalink
Arun, these VHP,sangh parivar,RSS etc are not terrorists even but "third rate coward jokers" exploiting religeous sentiments of Hindus.
by Hemant on Oct 30, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Arun, if Hindu talk about Hinduism he is a terrorist. If the same has been done by other religion, how come they will become saviour of that religion
by rc on Oct 30, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
ram is a maryadha purshotham those who play with ram hanuman will give a reply. not like ur jesus who is still to come hanuman is there already
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Oct 30, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
All religeous parties and unions should be banned in India. There is supposed to be two or maximum three political parties system in India.
This country is becoming a forest of religeous and political parties.
by Hemant on Oct 30, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
Aryan, out of Bharat, there were two countries have been made, that is one Hindustan n the other is Pakistan. Pakistan is made our exclusively for muslims.
RE:RAHUL IS SCARED OF MODI
by kamesh on Oct 30, 2007 07:03 PM Permalink
ITS NOT A CLASH PF PERSONALITY ALREADY WAGHELA EX RSS MAN ADMITTED THAT RAHUL BABA WILL HAVE TO LICK THE DUST IN GUJRAT