Total 99 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
Good one
by Manoj Shenoy on Oct 30, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink 

That seems to be a valid reason

diso...
by Jojo on Oct 30, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

lovely time pass - aaj [ present ] ke halat ka thikana nahi aur ye log hazaroon sal pahle ki kabar khod rahe hai.

i bet most of the people would not be interested in this crap...

do somthing for the present - this would be more sensible and logical and beneficial.

RE:diso...
by Truman on Oct 30, 2007 04:46 PM  Permalink
I pity you.

dinosauras
by kalyan ram on Oct 30, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

if dinosaures can go extinct then human species too will extinct......

RE:dinosauras
by Jojo on Oct 30, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
humans will never go extinct atleast not the babus and minsiters of india.. lol

RE:Jihadis
by Abbas Rescued on Oct 30, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Was it a sarcasm to defend today's jihadis? Dude the point is jihadis are existing today and we are not just saying in the past jihadis disturbed peace in the world... Jihadis are there even today... Your sarcasm sounds stupid... This in no way would clear Jihadis and Islam of the black mark on them...

by Jaago india on Oct 30, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
ha..ha..good joke man keep it up

by Satya on Oct 30, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Your effort at sarcasm falls flat...Most likely, some Dinos were Muslims who wanted the entire Earth as Dar-ul-DinoIslam..They killed others and got killed in return :-))

by Ahmed Shaikh on Oct 30, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
Yet another theory ...

50% of them were Bush-osorous and the remaining were Osama-sorous!!

by mathew kuriakose on Oct 30, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
or may the america waged its war on terror

ok so ?.........
by ram dalal on Oct 30, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

right so it killed them 65 millions or whatever light years ago....... why waste that lot of money to dig dino sh*t buried in the bowels ? ...

RE:ok so ?.........
by Soham Das on Oct 30, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
hahaha..did you just light years???As in L-I-G-H-T Y-E-A-R-S???
hey I thought light years is a unit of distance...
I vaguely remember reading something like:distance travelled by light in a year...whoops!!!

by Ravi Challam on Oct 30, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
you guys shd go back to school!

by mast friend on Oct 30, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Light year is a unit of distance. It should be just years

RE:RE:ok so ?.........
by Soham Das on Oct 30, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
Right...