Media bias against Hindus is a well known fact. Television channels like NDTV, IBN etc are virulently anti -Hindu, and pro-islamic terrorist. So are newspapers like Hindustan Times, The Hindu etc and magazines like Outlook. These media supported by Congress and communists are probably funded by external jehadi forces which is why they support terrorists and hate hindus. They are also falsely spoiling the name of Hinduism in other countries. So, how do we counter these rogues? Why cannot Hindus start their own news channels and newspapers? Hindu groups should take this issue very seriously. We are ready to finance pro Hindu channels. I am sure money is not the problem. NRIs will be very willing to donate money. Please somebody take interest to start pro Hindu channels which can take on these existing biased anti hindu media.
RE:MEDIA croo*ks
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 30, 2007 01:04 AM Permalink
I can't think of any media channel owned by muslim. All channels are run by Hindus - smart , educated , sophisticated upper class Hindus with impressive family backgrounds. Someone like Karan Thapar's dad was India's chief of Army staff. Tarun Tejpal's dad was general in the army. Great patriotic credentials. Not scared of any goons. Proud and fearless. Like any army kid is supposed to be
RE:RE:MEDIA croo*ks
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:19 AM Permalink
They are 'secret converts' converted to islam for the sake of money. They retain their Hindu names to cover their nefarious activities. Otherwise the truth is crystal clear that muslims are the aggressors and hindus are the victims.
hey way d hell wrong with this rediff...wats going on????m not doing all these posting...mine was only abt pak concern in d begining...m confused to c rest posting done by me ...who d hell is doing this ...nd how can somebdy do this ..any idea guys...m having problm now here ..everytime i open rediff ...geting some error nd i hav to clse....... now listn guys ....no bdy kno d truth ..who attackd train or wat?chk out lalus railway report..train was not attcked...caught fire from inside.....anyhow ...confusin confusin confusin....m not paki...nd m not in love with pak evn...but tell me one thing ...even if suppose godhra happnd cos of muslim then is it right to kill people in revenge..???????if this will continue ..people will disappear one day ..wats d role of govmnt???????to save people or to kill??????nd some of d guys here r posting .....they seems to b very happy abt gujat roit nd all ....i highly condemn d killing of innocent hindus in kashmir....people doing this will b thrown in hell ....
RE:RE:proud indian muslim
by shahnawaz naseem on Oct 30, 2007 01:03 AM Permalink
wat katwe ...tameez nahi sikhayi maa baap ne ...junle se aa raha hai kya???had kar di yaar...
RE:proud indian muslim
by abhinav on Oct 30, 2007 12:57 AM Permalink
u thnk beta we all r cho......... like u muslms dnt try to play double game with us
RE:proud indian muslim
by shahnawaz naseem on Oct 30, 2007 01:02 AM Permalink
oye wat double game .....m sayin true..don kno wats happening ....till now i hav done 3 post only...not any against hindus ok
Show one Muslim country where Hindus are extended the special rights that Muslims are accorded in India? Show one country where the 85% majority craves for the indulgence of the 15% minority. Show one Muslim country, which has a Non-Muslim as its President or Prime Minister. Show one Mullah or Maulvi who has declared a 'fatwa' against terrorists.
RE:jai hind .........(2)
by abhinav on Oct 30, 2007 12:59 AM Permalink
first let us show this SHAHNAWAZ NASEEM for posting all bulsht thngs for our hindu religion
Are you a Secularist? Then please answer these questions for yourself There are nearly 52 Muslim countries. Show one Muslim country which provides Haj subsidy.
RE:jai hind
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
And show one islamic country which allows other faiths to practice their religion freely without any fear!