Total 1160 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
RE:see the BBC news item on Godhara carnage.............
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 30, 2007 01:25 AM  Permalink
old news. EVERYONE knows what happened in Godhra. Such sidetracking is only going to make your mentors look really foolish because Nanavati commision and Supreme court will not talk of Godhra.

If you say you killed a guy because his nieghbour happened to run over your sister in his car - your punishment will still be under 302 . If you plead insanity - then you know where you are going.

RE:pakistan
by Gutur Gutum on Oct 30, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
Uth beta...Neend mei kyon badbadaa rahaa hai be?

by Gutur Gutum on Oct 30, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
Pakistan is the rotten sperm of India.

by Om on Oct 30, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
saale mut dunga tere muh mein.

RE:RE:pakistan
by Om on Oct 30, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
Saale saare hindutanioon nein paad maara to saala arctic ocean mein hoga tumhara desh, katwe

RE:RE:RE:pakistan
by Om on Oct 30, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
Seedhe LOc se maarenge jumin samet Arctic mein hoge tum saare katwe.

by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Oct 30, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
OH bull shit dude,Pakistan is not da father of India,duh dude.Pakistan was India incase u havent heard abt da sad incident of da partition.Think b4 u speak dude.

by abhinav on Oct 30, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink
aur ek cutli aagaya m=oinuddin ab ye bhi apna jaat dikhayega

It is none of their business
by sumani on Oct 30, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Pakistan should not show any concern about the welfare of indian citizens, muslim or not, perid.

Take an action
by obaidur rehman on Oct 30, 2007 01:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi All

what Happen with the Indian Government even he knows the truth Of Godhra as clearly show on Thelka operation, shame on the BJP Leaders and the government.take an Action very soon on those people who are involved in that case.

RE:Take an action
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
It is a shame that these white collared criminals (NDTV etc) are misusing their influence and power of the media to further their pro-taliban and anti- Hindu Agenda. They will protect criminal and terrorist elements belonging to minorities, but project anything that is Hindu in a negative way. When so many Hindus are killed regularly in temples and in Kashmir by Islamic terrorists, they will not even report these incidences but when any minority is even injured in some wayward incident they raise a hue and cry. They are in cahoots with the anti Hindu CPIM and Congress and are always fighting for sops for minorities and creating divisions in Hindu society by magnifiying some differences between them. These people are definitely on the payroll of jehadi elements and are in fact much more dangerous than the jehadi terrorist ; because the jehadi terrorist kills only a few 100 Hindus at a time, whereas these rogues are out to completely uproot Hinduism. These channels are also creating a negative image of Hindus internationally which is part of their anti Hindu conspiracy. Any body who has watched these channels or read these newspapers can easily see through their anti Hindu agenda. These people will always criticize and attack BJP, RSS,VHP, Shiv Sena and any organization that speaks against oppression of Hindus in India.

RE:tum
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
Kyon? tum katlu log kya peeche se nikalte ho kya??

by Gutur Gutum on Oct 30, 2007 01:05 AM  Permalink
....JAI

by shahnawaz naseem on Oct 30, 2007 01:11 AM  Permalink
.......CHOOUT

by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Oct 30, 2007 01:13 AM  Permalink
Duh comment dude,its not abt hindus or muslims its abt dirty politicians misleading their respective communities and spreading hatred against each other,its high time we Indian's learn from this.Vaise i dun really know where ur from but u really should think before u speak.

Yaa we heard you, Do you hear us
by ravishankar on Oct 30, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear Foreign Office spokesman Mohammad Sadiq

first give me answer to these
why do you support terrorist/jehadis to trouble India?
what made your army to make unhuman acts on indian soldiers body during kargil?
what made your guys to kill your own 165 country men during benazirs arrival?
do you know a what is the value of life and how to live peacefully?

these things are hurting us for a long time.
yes we heard you.
do you hear us

Pl be humans or dont interfere in.

RE:Yaa we heard you, Do you hear us
by Moinuddin Rahmatulla on Oct 30, 2007 01:10 AM  Permalink
Well said Sir,exactly what every Indian shud say.Im an Indian Muslim and inspite of sum things happening against us in India,im proud to be Indian.

MEDIA BIAS
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Certain print and Electronic media in India are blatantly anti Hindu, and the irony is that most of the readers and viewers of these media are Hindus. Among these, the most rabidly antiHindu media are NDTV news channel (spokeschannel of CPIM), IBN news channel and the newspapers like The HINDU ( the most antiHindu newspaper run by a convert) , Hindustan Times and magazines like Outlook ( mouth piece of Congress).
NDTV boss is Prannoy Roy who is a staunch communist related to Prakash and Brinda Karat (CPIM). The editor of the newspaper the Hindu is also a staunch CPIM member and is a convert. Outlook magazine is managed by Vinod Mehta who licks Sonias feet daily like a faithful dog. These self proclaimed media champions are actually secret agents of ISI and Islamic movements who have vowed to destroy Hinduism. That is why, though having converted, they retain their Hindu names because it serves as a good alibi to cover their nefarious activities. NDTV is the prototype pro-terrorist spokes channel, defending and glorifying Islamic terrorists and portraying hindus as bad.
These channels like NDTV not only hardly recognize any atrocities committed on Hindus by Islamic terrorists but also actively suppress any news about atrocities commited on Hindus in Kashmir and other places by Islamic jehadis, and try to confuse and mislead viewers and give terrorists a clean chit even before the matter is investigated

RE:MEDIA BIAS
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 30, 2007 01:06 AM  Permalink
India is a secular country as per the constitution and anyone opposed to secularism is an anti-national. The media is doing its patriotic duty to expose anyone opposed to the constitution. Rajdeep's dad was a world class cricketer who helped us win the series in West Indies and England. And so on and I can go on... wonder who will run the channels you like ?

RE:RE:MEDIA BIAS
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:09 AM  Permalink
But why are these channels sold out to islamists?

RE:MEDIA BIAS
by mauve on Oct 30, 2007 01:17 AM  Permalink
And you dont have a head at all!
Sorry I cannot compensate for your intellectual deficiency!
I leave u to ur fate

Double Standards
by Suneet Surana on Oct 30, 2007 01:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Let them answer first what they have been doing to minorities there..right inside pakistan..how their numbers have come down..then let them demand ans..

Total 1160 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>