Total 1160 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
Rediff Be responsible
by Maan Singh on Oct 29, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink 

HOW ON THE GODDAM EARTH U CAN FLOAT MADMAN'S VIEWS ON REDIFF

I THINK YOU ARE DEGRADING YOUR STANDARD BY PUTTING THIS ARTICLE BETTER WITHDRAW IT

AS IT HURTS ,AND ALL REDIFF MODERATERS BETTER REVEMP YOUR SELECTION PROCEDURE OF ARTICLES

RE:Pakistan wants to know truth about Godhra
by jxl ch on Oct 29, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
LOLZ! "hamare turon", abe oh bhooki nangi koom apni aukaat main reh fil_th_y hindu rat

Why Pakistan is too concerned about Gujarat?
by tali on Oct 29, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is it because it shares border with it?
This is conspiracy .This is how these dogs started mentioning Kashmir problem in various forums slowly, by saying Indian governtment is massacring muslims.
This is how they provoked punjabis to rebel against Indian state.
indian should be mindful of the nefarious design of this avowed enemy

No problem
by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink 

Poora khol ke batao. Kya ukad lenge.

Pakistan wants to know truth about Godhra
by JAYANTA KUMAR DAS on Oct 29, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

by V Singh on Oct 29, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
Actually you should direct your anger at narendra modi for providing ammunition to pak to target India.

by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
What a logic boss. Singh ka kopdi mein bahut bara hua hai.

MEDIA BIAS
by on Oct 29, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Media bias against Hindus is a well known fact.
Television channels like NDTV, IBN etc are virulently anti -Hindu, and pro-islamic terrorist.
So are newspapers like Hindustan Times, The Hindu etc and magazines like Outlook.
These media supported by Congress and communists are probably funded by external jehadi forces which is why they support terrorists and hate hindus. They are also falsely spoiling the name of Hinduism in other countries.
So, how do we counter these rogues?
Why cannot Hindus start their own news channels and newspapers?
Hindu groups should take this issue very seriously. We are ready to finance pro Hindu channels. I am sure money is not the problem. NRIs will be very willing to donate money. Please somebody take interest to start pro Hindu channels which can take on these existing biased anti hindu media.

RE:MEDIA BIAS
by V Singh on Oct 29, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
I don't think media is anti hindu . Media is merely exposing reality. accept it.

RE:RE:MEDIA BIAS
by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
So what do you want? Pakistan can train terrorist, but Hindu cannot protect ourselves. Everyone want to lick muslim and u also wanted to do the same. Please go ahead.

by on Oct 29, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink

Please return to your country.

First secure your hell-hole from the vile elements you have created and then judge India!

by anil varma on Oct 29, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
true is always truth.this people modi,RSS, BHAJRANDAL, BJP,AND OTHERS WHO TOOK IN THIS ROITS WOREST THAN TERRRIOST CALLED DEVILS NOT ONLY TO BE HANGED BUT ALSO THROW THEIR BODIES OUT OF COUNTRY

by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
Better Anil Varma saab all of us, Hindus in India jump into Arabic ocean (muslim ocean) and die and muslims will live peacefully. Or better get converted into islam and keep fighting among ourselves. End result is same. Today Hindu's main enemy is Hindu. That is why we allowed muslim guys long before and allowed them to rule on us. There were many Anil Varma's about 800 years ago in India.

by bond james on Oct 29, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
and you should be send to NWFP or FATA to support your bros

by RangDe Basanti on Oct 29, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
Hello Mr. Buddha, how are you sir.

Yes, you are right with your above questions, muslims are the main problem to themselves. Because most of them are less educated & poor. Thanks to the govt. and banks.

But there is one man, whom we call MAHATMA GANDHI, in my views, Mahatma Gandhi is above all of us and above all religion. And indeed He is the father of our Nation (INDIA)

But sir, who killed Mahatma Gandhi?? Where he got killed ??

Please reply.

by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
Boss, Gandhi was a great man and because of him India got divided. He is responsible for Jinnah to become popular. If he would not been killed, India would have been handed over to muslim to rule for another 1000 years. We gave the power to muslims to rule for longer period and again this MG wanted the same in the name of hindu-muslim bhai-bhai. Where as muslim are ready to backstab.

by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
Boss, this faith and freedom and all fine. Dont worry muslim countries kill among themselves and there will be none. Dont worry.

by Kundil Chiring on Oct 29, 2007 09:15 PM  Permalink
YES, All media. Print as well as screen media all are Against hindu. They might eat some thing from Sonia ji, They forget india is a land of 80% hindu. They show About gujarat danga ,they never show GODRA Train brant. In their view we should line another train coach to burn them

by RangDe Basanti on Oct 29, 2007 09:21 PM  Permalink
Hello Sir,

All media is not against HINDUS and BJP, etc. MEDIA only delivers the truth to the general public.

Do you think MEDIA Supports CONGRESS, noway, All TV Channels in india & online websites like rediff, etc. publish/deliver the news of OIL FOR FOOD PROGRAM, where Former Indian Foreign Minister, NATWAR SINGH resigned. This is the proof that, MEDIA always extract the truth irrespective of any political party.

Orlese visit www.tehelka.com and see, how many investigations carried out by tehelka against congress.? you'll get the answers there..

C YAH.

by VSR on Oct 29, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
They are not bothered when sikhs were killed in Delhi or Biharis were killed in Assam. Everything was state sponsored terrorism but target only few states. Media gets funding. Afterall everything is business.

by anil varma on Oct 29, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink
to VSR
JUSTICE AND TRUTH NEVER DIES,

Total 1160 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>