Total 1160 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Here is Truth
by talk cool on Oct 29, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some Muslim fanatics burned some 60 Hindus in a train.
After the riots some 250 Hindus are killed by Muslim Mobs (750 Muslims also died).

So when are you taking these cycle type puncture specialists to your country??

RE:Here is Truth
by bawlat on Oct 29, 2007 11:36 PM  Permalink
and for your kind information all muslims are killed by Islamic terrorist... u know that?

RE:RE:Here is Truth
by Dhawal Modi on Oct 29, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
Ahme join our biggest party like congress your future is very bright there or join lalu"s party

by Dhawal Modi on Oct 29, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
First ask to ur mother who is your father sure she is also not aware.

by on Oct 29, 2007 11:30 PM  Permalink

When did you join RSS??

Does Pakistan want the truth?
by HinduParivar on Oct 29, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink 

If Pakistan wants the thruth, it is none of their business.
But if the partisan media, in connivance with Congress and the secularists, wants to rake up the issue for political gains in the upcoming elections, then they should be abhorred.
And if they are interested in reporting at all,let them first report objectively how various Commission reports have been meddled with to fudge the truth, notably the latest being by the Hon'ble Railway Minister Lalloo Yadav!
Let it be known to them, the more they finger Modi, the grater will be BJPs victory margin!!

what about how the godhra carnage took place
by gnana ayyer on Oct 29, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink 

All are talking seriously about the post godhra. But why dont they think and ask about the root cause, the godhra train burning. Who was responsible for the killing of the innocent train travellers? Did any body appologize for that or they are justifying it?

Balu
by BALA R on Oct 29, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very sad to see Hindus ditching Hindus in Hindustan. Days are not for when those Hindus supporting Muslims and christians are going to be brutally attacked by Muslim terrorists and all of them come with hands folded to real Hindus to save their lives. These Hindus who oppose Hindus by journalism, media and other means are going to suffer like crazy dogs. Every Indian is going to love this!

RE:Balu
by bawlat on Oct 29, 2007 11:43 PM  Permalink
Tera kya hoga mumtaz ahamed?

hilarious
by prakash on Oct 29, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink 

the pakis killed 3 million hindus in bangladesh, they are talking abt minority rights...

First give us the account of Hindus in Pakistan...
by Nimesh Dikshit on Oct 29, 2007 11:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

First Give us the account of Hindu Population in Pakistan ? There should have been close to 60 million Muslims in Pakistan/Bangladesh... But there are less than 5 million (combined.) Please give us the account of what happened to those 55 million Hindus in your land...

Lets start there and we will reach to Gujarat after Kashmir, W. Bengal, Assam, Kerala, AP, UP, Bihar, Orissa and then Gujarat.

RE:First give us the account of Hindus in Pakistan...
by on Oct 29, 2007 11:21 PM  Permalink

For Your Kind Information, Nimesh:

Hindu population currently exists Porkistan. It is almost all Gujjus!!

What are these gujjus doing in porkistan?

Before questioning porkistan, question those gujjus!!

by bawlat on Oct 29, 2007 11:23 PM  Permalink
idiot not all gujjus but punjabis, sindhis, kashmiris, rajastanis all r there in porkistan

by Nimesh Dikshit on Oct 29, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
Still the fact remains. I did say that there are 5 million Hindus combined. But my quesion is for those 55 millions who are either killed, converted, rapped or focibly had to marry to save their children's lives. If you want example then I know at least 10 muslim families in US whoese grand mothers were forcibly married to Muslims after they killed their husbands and elder sons.... If you want to take a tour let me know....I will take you to their homes... They are muslims today, in US, and still are afraid to convert back to Hinduism just so that their sisters etc are not tortured in Pakistan...

Who is Pakistan
by Om on Oct 29, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its time to ask Congress abe kuch to karo kub tuk upni besti kurate rahoge, pehle saala america poochta tha kya ho ruha hai, ub ye muchur musharaf pooch ruha hai. Iski aukaat dekho. Sardar Manmohan Singh itni lussi mut kuraao yaar India ki juwaab do nahin to chulu bhur paani laao tumhare saath hum bhi dub jaayein. Saare desh ka sutyanaash kur diya tum Congression nein

RE:Who is Pakistan
by on Oct 29, 2007 11:17 PM  Permalink

India is going to be an ungainly, obese country like a rich fat man who is only worried about making money.

India has lost its will to fight militarily. And this lack of will is only going to get worse.

Today Porkis are asking us for an explanation, tomorrow they will demand it and later just come over and get it!!

IT IS A RESOUNDING SLAP ON THE FACE OF INDIA AND EVERY INDIAN, WHEN A TOILET LIKE PORKISTAN ASKS US ABOUT HOW WE DEAL WITH A PURELY INTERNAL MATTER!!!

RE:Who is Pakistan
by Om on Oct 29, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
If Congress didn't replayed to Musharraf's stupidness, then it will be a shame to India.
Guru Govind Singh keh guyen hein:
Chidiaan naal je baaz ludaavaan, tahin Govind Singh naam kuhaawan.
Sardar ji chuk do phute kub tuk sonia ke pallu mein ghuse rahoge, kabhi to upne kurte mein aao

if hindus are so irritated by english media
by kasak on Oct 29, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

boycott Those channels why blaming people of our country.Indians are indians whether muslim or hindu. If u people think it hurts the relation with fellow indians and ur sentiments boycott those channels and print media.

RE:if hindus are so irritated by english media
by on Oct 29, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
Certain print and Electronic media in India are blatantly anti Hindu, and the irony is that most of the readers and viewers of these media are Hindus. Among these, the most rabidly antiHindu media are NDTV news channel (spokeschannel of CPIM), IBN news channel and the newspapers like The HINDU ( the most antiHindu newspaper run by a convert) , Hindustan Times and magazines like Outlook ( mouth piece of Congress).
NDTV boss is Prannoy Roy who is a staunch communist related to Prakash and Brinda Karat (CPIM). The editor of the newspaper the Hindu is also a staunch CPIM member and is a convert. Outlook magazine is managed by Vinod Mehta who licks Sonias feet daily like a faithful dog. These self proclaimed media champions are actually secret agents of ISI and Islamic movements who have vowed to destroy Hinduism. That is why, though having converted, they retain their Hindu names because it serves as a good alibi to cover their nefarious activities. NDTV is the prototype pro-terrorist spokes channel, defending and glorifying Islamic terrorists and portraying hindus as bad.
These channels like NDTV not only hardly recognize any atrocities committed on Hindus by Islamic terrorists but also actively suppress any news about atrocities commited on Hindus in Kashmir and other places by Islamic jehadis, and try to confuse and mislead viewers and give terrorists a clean chit even before the matter is investigated.

RE:if hindus are so irritated by english media
by Indian on Oct 29, 2007 11:22 PM  Permalink
i second u.NDTV & CNN the worst channels.biased and anti-hindu

Total 1160 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>