Total 1160 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Likely that Pakistan did that in train to provoke carnage
by Rahul on Oct 29, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink 

Likely that Pakistan did that in train to provoke carnage here. They leave no stone unturned to break/harm India. No one will burn train like that.

WHAT D HELL
by Bhonagiri BNB on Oct 29, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink 

WHEN PAK LOSES CRICKET MATCH , THE SKIPPER APOLOGIZES TO MUSLIMS ALL OVER THE WORLD. NOW THIS DUMBASS. WHO D HELL IS HE 2 TALK ABT MUSLIMS IN INDIA?

truth about massacar of sikhs and hindus in pakistan
by hanek singh on Oct 29, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink 

lalu bhai appears more loyal than the king .does he has the courage to ask pakistan about the killing of sikhs in nankana sahib birth place of guru nank dev ji . out of 22000 sikhs only 200-300 survived in killing let loose by pakistani police . pakis used the threat that they will do nankana sahib in hindu and sikh villages if rhey did not surrender their lands and property to pakis .i boubt lalu can even figure out where and what nankana sahib is . let him go to gurudwara in patna where guru gobind singh ji maharaj sache padshah was born lalu is so desperate to seek publicity but his days are numbered . his sins will catch up with him and also of all those whose hands have blood of innocents on them this is the law of karmas no escape from justice of GOD

MEDIA CRO*OKS
by on Oct 29, 2007 11:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Certain print and Electronic media in India are blatantly anti Hindu, and the irony is that most of the readers and viewers of these media are Hindus. Among these, the most rabidly antiHindu media are NDTV news channel (spokeschannel of CPIM), IBN news channel and the newspapers like The HINDU ( the most antiHindu newspaper run by a convert) , Hindustan Times and magazines like Outlook ( mouth piece of Congress).
NDTV boss is Prannoy Roy who is a staunch communist related to Prakash and Brinda Karat (CPIM). The editor of the newspaper the Hindu is also a staunch CPIM member and is a convert. Outlook magazine is managed by Vinod Mehta who licks Sonias feet daily like a faithful dog. These self proclaimed media champions are actually secret agents of ISI and Islamic movements who have vowed to destroy Hinduism. That is why, though having converted, they retain their Hindu names because it serves as a good alibi to cover their nefarious activities. NDTV is the prototype pro-terrorist spokes channel, defending and glorifying Islamic terrorists and portraying hindus as bad.
These channels like NDTV not only hardly recognize any atrocities committed on Hindus by Islamic terrorists but also actively suppress any news about atrocities commited on Hindus in Kashmir and other places by Islamic jehadis, and try to confuse and mislead viewers and give terrorists a clean chit even before the matter is investigated

RE:MEDIA CRO*OKS
by Manish Kapur on Oct 29, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
According to you which publication should people be reading and watching?

by on Oct 29, 2007 11:28 PM  Permalink

PUNJAB KESARI!!!

RE:RE:MEDIA CRO*OKS
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 29, 2007 11:32 PM  Permalink
Read Organizer and panchangnya. No watching TV as that is against our culture. At best Astha and news channels which show the miracles of various babas and idols drinking milk. Real knowledge comes from there. Amongst movies - Tiranga , Gadar , all Manoj Kumar movies esp Poorab and PAshcim ,and Hindustan KI Kasam ( old ). Avoid pseudo patriotic movies such as Naya Daur, Lagaan , Chak De and Mangal Pandey which have actors who we should not be associating with.

by Mayank Srivastava on Oct 29, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
Can we stop this

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 29, 2007 11:41 PM  Permalink
You didn't like my movie selection ? Now I know why HBO did not hire me. Take is easy buddy - I was just having fun.

by Manish Kapur on Oct 29, 2007 11:37 PM  Permalink
there were some dirty people in our locality who didnt allow the idols to drink milk.

by R Rajendran on Oct 29, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
Don't try to show their hi-fi life to convince what ever they are doing is correct. I have great respect for Karan Thapar. But I don't get the answer Why every secularist try to project that in Gujarat only muslims were killed. Why they are not speaking up for those hindus who were killed (if not equal but little less in no.). If any one wants to fight for justice the condemnation should be for both sides.But that was not expressed anywhere. The divide is clear, unfortunately.But hindus are not responsible for it. Muslims, in general (there are few exceptions) thrive on violence. Unless they change their midset, the problem can never be over. And Tarun Tejpals will only do more damage than good to the society.

RE:RE:MEDIA CRO*OKS
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 29, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink
You miss the point - no one really cares that if there is a riot which religion people are killed. However - it is called genocide which is an international crime if the state plans and executes a riot.

by R Rajendran on Oct 30, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
You miss another point. The people who preach do not practice. The issue is not seen as objectively as you say. You tell me why there is no candid camera working for 1982 sikh massacre victims. If every one sees so objectively as you say our country will turn a new leaf and we will march ahead. But how the vote bank politics is stroking the fire. No honest person will have empathy for such partiality

by humanity on Oct 29, 2007 11:42 PM  Permalink
hats off to u Mr. Media Crooks

pakistan needs an answer
by Om on Oct 29, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink 

Is message ne saare hindustanion ki sulga di hai. mujse to office mein hi nahin betha jaa ruha sooch ruha hoon saale mushruf ke kuche mein baarod luga doon. Saale ne humari sulgane ke liye poocha hai, vella. Humne poocha jub teri benazir aayi thi tub bomb phoota uska kya hua. Teri maa...ka...

Message for Nandu Rajurikar
by bharat on Oct 29, 2007 11:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

greedy & opportunistic chamarastians like you are the real threat to india.you chamarastians do nothing for the development of society & country.you chamarastians just grab govt. jobs without proper eligibility (sarakari damad) & just loot the common people money as bribes.you are the most hyprocritic person of society.for just a bag of rice or money you chamarastians can sell your nation,mother & sister because you monestors don't have any priciples.

JAI BHARAT & VANDE MATARAM

RE:Message for Nandu Rajurikar
by bawlat on Oct 29, 2007 11:31 PM  Permalink
wel said bharat. ye log sirf dusronki haji haji karne ke liye paida hote hai.... they dont have backbone...ha ek baat aur ... unko kaho ki aaj rada karna hai... to taiyyar.. lutmar ke liye... chindhichor kahike...

MEDIA CRO*OKS
by on Oct 29, 2007 11:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We, the middle class of India who are the majority and who are Hindus have seen through the game of these media snakes. We are the source of their funds because we are their clients without realizing that they are out to destroy us. It is our appeal to all Hindus to immediately boycott these channels and newspapers. Please tell your cable operator to delete NDTV from your subscription. Please be proactive in boycotting these media. Raise these issues in your building society meetings and take the decision as a whole society to disconnect these channels. Boycotting these channels and these media should be an active process and should be result oriented. Please talk to all your friends and neighbours and educate them about this matter. If CAS is implemented it will be easier. Also we should tell our friends and relatives and other Hindus by sending email to boycott these media. It is high time we take action collectively and teach such people a lesson for their betrayal of Hindus. Please pass these message on to as many people you know. Please take this matter seriously because the fight against terror should be a concerted one; it is the duty of each one of us so that we don%u2019t become refugees in our country like the Kashmiri Hindus have become refugees in their own country.
Channels like NDTV are the greatest enemies of Hindus --even more than Islamic jehadis themselves because at least in the case of Islamic jehadis the enemy is known. People like Prannoy Roy (NDTV%u2019s chie

by on Oct 29, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
Ahmedji, We can understand ur distress that hindus are finding out how u people control the media

by on Oct 29, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink

LOL!

Kettle calling the pot black!!

by Dhawal Modi on Oct 29, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink
yup 100% agree with you to bocotting NDTV & kick out Tarngi(Tarun) tejpal

Total 1160 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>