Total 110 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Karnataka
by on Oct 29, 2007 07:15 PM  Permalink 

It is foolish on the part of Prakash to behave the manner in which he is behaving now because what is the latest position counts. When HDK rsigned the Governor should have dissolved the assembly then and there itself. But he chose the script enunciated by the Delhi boss. Now having failed to cobble the required numbers digging the past has no sense. being seasoned politician Prakash will grab a good portfolio from the BJP heading the Govt. with the support of JD S and dhe may ask some more portfolios for his supporters. I see the days are numbered for him in the HDD party. ------india unwire . com

Modi is future PM
by Vikas on Oct 29, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is future Prime Minister of India..
Sickularists.. eat sh1t.

RE:Modi is future PM
by Lou Fer on Oct 29, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
50 yrs before Pakistan started an exp. Hate India.. Now they are facing their own music!!!... 10 yrs back BJP started an exp Hate Muslim.. and 40 years in future all Hindus will face the Hindu terrorist.... terrorist has no religion..

Vote for BJP... is a Vote for Hate
and u will see how hate wins....
Long live Modi!!!

RE:Modi is future PM
by sugato kol on Oct 29, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
This is not correct. Change your mindset. Things might had gone wrong in some cases, on some occassions, but this is absolutely an imbalancing act judging situations like this. After all, India had to suffer a lot, still being suffered for being a pluralistic society, yet we honour our system our society. Talking for Hindutva or hinduism is not talking like Hitlaritism. Be patient my friend.

Require BJP to make india a Pakistan!!!!
by Lou Fer on Oct 29, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink 

50 yrs before Pakistan started an exp. Hate India.. Now they are facing their own music!!!... 10 yrs back BJP started an exp Hate Muslim.. and 40 years in future all Hindus will face the Hindu terrorist.... terrorist has no religion..

Vote for BJP... is a Vote for Hate
and u will see how hate wins....
Long live Modi!!!

RE:http://truecongresspolitics.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/who-is-communal-congress-communists-or-bjp/
by srikanth reddy on Oct 29, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
We Know how Nijam ruled My Land..No need to give ur suggestions

RE:truth
by chandra n on Oct 29, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
Hyderabad Muslim anteney nuvvu elanti vadivooo telisipoyindiiiiii..
First give answers to those before donating money to teh!

We Need BJP!!
by Contractor on Oct 29, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need BJP in this country. Who else can provide such humour and nautanki in this country ? The congress is a truly boring party - it talks of uninteresting stuff like development , garibi hatao , bijli ,women's rights, minority protection, secularism , bringing poor and dispossessed to mainstream , economic reforms , privatization etc etc. Not much fun.

RE:We Need BJP!!
by Raghu KJ on Oct 29, 2007 07:27 PM  Permalink
oh Yes, congress just talks, does nothing...else we wouldve been a developed nation now (50 yrs in rule is a good time to change destiny...)

by nandu rajurikar on Oct 29, 2007 08:09 PM  Permalink

Well articulated!
Satire is a powerful weapon!

by sugato kol on Oct 29, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
Really these were all fun. It is that party which has cirppled the country for so long for being psuedo-socialist. It is BJP which had started the real reforms and all parties are following it suit. Other adjectives are non-discussable - those are weapons of politics.

BJP is Interesting!!
by Contractor on Oct 29, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated.

RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by sugato kol on Oct 29, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
My brother I think Modiji will again Win! Kya karega bolo?

Total 110 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >