RE:RE:Shameless party?
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
JD(s) fooled BJP and made BJP as beggars. Now shameless BJP has accepted their support. BJP know they cant win election. Shameless creatures me or BJP.
RE:Shameless party?
by Rangan NN on Oct 29, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
balakumaran, shameless you or bjp. Is not kumaraswamy ditched congress and is not congress is after Prakash. Prakash all these years as minister with the support of BJP and now he is securlar. Stupid write comments properly.
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
BJP did not beg JDS. if that is the case it would have taken the govt at that time itself. Now they are utilizing the oppertunity where in devegowds was stuck in all the ways. Now if JDs dont support the BJP then MP Prakash makes this opperunity and forms a govt with congress and he will become the top leading guy in JDS leaving Devegowda and co behind. INorder to avoid this devegowda is making friendship again with BJP and BJP utilizing this oppertunity to show their real professional development from now on wards. I think unprofressional people like Balakumaran will not understand this.
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Hello Professional Sree, Thats wat I said you idiot. BJP is shameless to accept the support. JD(s) is again fooled BJP for their own Benefit. The evidence is BJP is power greedy and will to to any extend for CM role.
RE:RE:Shameless party?
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
if they dont accept, then congress is waiting to take up the power with the help of MP Prakash.. then again there will be destruction of the state for another 20 months.. so its better to take up this by BJP and show what is the called as "development" which congress does not know the meaning also.
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
oh ok.. so you are expecting freebies to be given even by BJP to hindus.. thats what I want to say they wont think of hindu or muslim..they think of overall development. they wont give reservations or freebies like congress to a particular community.
by Manish Bhavsar on Oct 29, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
Congress is most communal party of India and is making mess to country. Communal terrorist like Balakumaran will not understand this. JD-S is most unprofessional party of karnataka and BJP is using them correctly. We will be happy if JD-S is broken by Prakash and Gowda influence come to end. Gowda's are so fool that they r not recognizing great efforts made by Narayan Murthy.
RE:Governer,s role
by Aftab on Oct 29, 2007 02:55 PM Permalink
Please correct yourself, there was no drama in Bihar. Nitish & BJP combined had enough numbers to form government. BJP has accepted to play a subordinate role and both of them are happily ruling the government.
RE:Only BJP can save the nation
by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Oct 29, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
If Godhra is repeated anywhere in the country then certainly Gujrat will also be repeated.
RE:RE:Only BJP can save the nation
by Ajo on Oct 29, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
Get your facts right first. Modi created Godhra. Ask laloo for further details
by krishna on Oct 29, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
First you Muslims reduce your Fanaticism and love your Motherland.Let Madrassas be converted to real centre of learning and not the breeding ground for Osama production.First all of you understand that Muslim ladies are not child producing machines and learn to treat them well and not like dogs.
RE:RE:Only BJP can save the nation
by Ajo on Oct 29, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
For your kind information, I am not a Muslim. First look at yourself. Are you cent percent perfect? Be a perfect person before you start criticizing others.
RE:RE:RE:Only BJP can save the nation
by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Oct 29, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
Balls to you and laloo. Laloo is the biggest bas**t**turdd.
by Santhosh G K on Oct 29, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
Sorry boss. BJP will not come to power on his own. It is waste party
by Junkie on Oct 29, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
NO BJP IS NO MORE INTERESTING PARTY NOW. NONE OF THE PARTIES IN KARNATAKA ARE GOOD.
by lakshman TL on Oct 29, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
I pray only one party should get majority so this kind of incertainity will stop,
Astonishingly BJP and JD(S) politicians are fooling the citizens of Karnataka publicly. HEY GUYS LISTEN...WE ARE WATCHING YOU PEOPLE PLAYING MONKEY TRICKS THERE.
Brothers,If you want riots like Gujarat in Karnataka then Vote for BJP.. A party which is made solely on the basis of Hatred towards other Communities can never Bring Peace & Prosperity to India.. Mark My Words.!!
RE:RE:Vote for BJP!!
by ramesh on Oct 29, 2007 02:44 PM Permalink
In India,everone hates each other. North Indians hate South Indians and vice versa. If we start killing each other,there wouldnt be any people left. IMO the Muslims I know are even less prejudiced than some of the Marathi and Bihari Hindus against South Indian Hindus. So dont talk as if all Hindus are united here and all Muslims are bad.
RE:Vote for BJP!!
by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Oct 29, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
You are wrong. No body hate's others here without a solid reason. But everybody definitely hates terrorists and their helpers.
by muk tri on Oct 29, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
look at how the jehadis hav been silenced in gujarat. earlier there used to be celebrations in the streets of ahmedabad whenever pakistan defeated india in any cricket match the jehadis all over india should be silenced in the same way. long live modi modi for pm vande matram
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 02:33 PM Permalink
Yes you are right.. but its not BJP its the congress who played games. They initiated the killings by burning the carsevaks alive.. later now they are playing the games of duplicate CDS from tehelka, where there is no proper lip sync also.. they play all kinds of cheap and very cheap tricks to make themselves settle in politics.. what developement did congress do from past 40 years.. only with in 9 years of span BJP did lots of developments in the country and they showed what india is. They brought all kinds of technologies and showed that this is what india is. Why did INIDA did not shine till 90's and why only later its name boomed like any thing. It is becoz of all the efforts made by BJP in its short tenure. Congress want to give unprofressional development and they just give freebies to the people like you who will just go with them becoz of these free bies.
by Lynden Christian on Oct 29, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
congress developed the country freed from British rule. Congress fought for freedom! Who killed Mahatma Gandhi - it was not a congress man! Today all political parties are the same!
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 02:50 PM Permalink
I know gandhi family is good and they did lot to the country. But the probelm started with Nehru and family who adopted the name of gandhi and doing all dirty things. The real demolishing of the country started after independce only in the hands of congress. They are power hunger people. Why gandhiji divided india and pakistan seperately. It is becoz of power hunger between Nehru and Jinna. they are in power hunger from that time itself.
by Veer a on Oct 29, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
Sorry BJP is not appeasing dirty muslims(name itself linked to terrorists) and christian
BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated..
RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by prashanth p gudibande on Oct 29, 2007 03:06 PM Permalink
what are talking??? sonia is educated??? where she had studied and what she had studied. You fool, she has not even passed 4th standard. The entire world knows that she was a servent in a restaurant. And guys like you support these people. God save India, God save Congress.
BJP has done lots of development in the country during their tenure. Congress does not look at professional development. They always lure the people with thier freebies and reservations making people as beggars. Why now a days people are looking to make their caste as lower caste. Ours is the only country where people want them to be treated as backward people. These all things are becoz of congress unprofessional development. Congress should think of providing work for all the people and make them to earn their bread by themselves instead of giving freebies and pushing the country into backward. In that sense BJP is more better than congress. BJP may be supporting hinduism, afterall this is a country of hindus. What congress and ohter parties did, they are tyring to give reservations to muslims and christs leaving hindus behind. We people should keep these things apart, and see that whether our country is growing in a right directions or not ?. We should see for work and not for reservations. We should see how to earn and not how to beg with govt or any one other person. Lets think to put effort and not for freebies. BJP has that skill to develop the country professional. All other issues with BJP is only to play the game of politics inorder to get the govt.
RE:Karnataka should give a chance to BJP
by sahana on Oct 29, 2007 02:37 PM Permalink
I agree to your points. But at the same i doesnot want ragimuddemondemaga to involve from the back door.
RE:Karnataka should give a chance to BJP
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
You are right.. he is one more shameless creature on the earth... but there is not other option for BJP. Ofcoure DevGowda also now joining hand with BJP is only becoz MP Prakash is growing like anything in the party. He dont want any person other than his family members to lead the team. That why he came up with BJP again, but BJP can utilize this oppertunity and make the karantak to grow as fast as it can with in this short tenure.
I think this is too old a report. As of now, the MLAs are no more tense. A source reports and a flightload of stress-relievers were flown into Bangalore and taken directly to the resort. the MLAs are snoring peacefully now.