Total 157 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Vote BJP get the following!!!
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 04:00 PM  Permalink 

war, economic sanction against us, riots, genocide, fake encounters, communal hatred, stopping good projects/deals(like nuke) please vote BJP.

Keep Communal Congress at Bay.
by Vikas on Oct 29, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP, well done.. Keep Communal Congress at Bay.

If Godhra repeats in Karnataka, then Gujarat also will repeat. So, Congress, don't repeat Godhra in Karnatka.

RE:Keep Communal Congress at Bay.
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink
war, economic sanction against us, riots, genocide, fake encounters, communal hatred, stopping good projects/deals(like nuke) please vote BJP.

by SP on Oct 29, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
Be ashamed man. As you people claim, BJP 'a National party' having so much heritage, forms a government by horsetrading. I think you will even support Pakistan to defeat Congress. BJP cannot survive in Southern States, as it is a North Indian regional party (only surviving in Delhi, Rajasthan, little in Punjab, Gujrat, little little in Bihar and UP.

by Joyee Funee on Oct 29, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
OK Congress never did Horse Trading?
What Happened in Jharkhand when Mund Govt let down
What happened in Goa when Digambar Kamat made CM by Congress
Why Karnataka Governer did not dissolved the assemblay and asked for Fresh Polls, becuase congress was trying to horse trade JD-S member (mp Prakash) and wanted their CM, but their dreams failed
3 cheers for BJP

poor kumarasamy
by siva kumar on Oct 29, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If kumarasamy had carried out his promise of handing over power after the stipulated period, he could have avoided this tense moments.
He and his father deserve this kind of situation.
Then only they will realise the need for certain decency even in Politics.
Both were visiting so many temples but did not deem it necessary to keep word to given to someone.

RE:poor kumarasamy
by ananth nipani on Oct 29, 2007 03:57 PM  Permalink
Deve Gowda has become senile and is very inconsistent in his stand. He thinks that governance of Karnataka is his family affair. He should be dumped so that his son Kumaraswamy does not become like his father.

Shame BJP!!
by Contractor on Oct 29, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

5 YRS WE GAVE THE BJP TO CHANGE THE DESTINY OF INDIA ..TO GIVE US AN RAM TEMPLE AND GIVE THE KASHMIR PANDITS(HINDUS) A DECENT LIFE..AND TO MAKE KASHMIR A STATE OF INDIA.
.TO SOLVE THE BOFORS ISSUE AND RID THE COUNTRY OF GOONS,LAWLESSNESS AND TO MAKE THE JUDICIARY ACCOUNTABLE..WHAT DID THEY GIVE US?

SHAME BJP DID NOTHING FOR THE HINDUS THE ONLY THING THEY DID WAS INCREASE THE HAJ QUOTA FOR MUSLIMS AND GIVE MORE MONEY TO MADRASAS AND IMAMS..SUCH IS THE SO CALLED LEADERS OF HINDUISM...HEHEHEEHEH

NEXT ELECTIONS THE BJP AND THEIR GROUPS WILL NOT EVEN GET 10 SEATS..

RE:Shame BJP!!
by siva kumar on Oct 29, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink
BJP should get independent majority then only all those things will be possible

by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink

by siva kumar on Oct 29, 2007 03:55 PM  Permalink
You should give them 2/3 majority as was given to Rajiv Gandhi in 1984.
He could do no useful change with that kind of brute majority.
Poor vajpayee, he lost power just after 13days as he hoped people will vote with conscience.
Second time also BJP could not independent majority so he could not do any of the reforms mentioned by you.

RE:BJP
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:52 PM  Permalink
If we want war, economic sanction against us, riots, genocide, encounters, communal hatred, stopping good projects, apposing nuke deal please vote BJP.

RE:BJP
by kiainth on Oct 29, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
If u want to sale this country, then vote a foriegner lady.
This idiot is always on who has come from italy.
On you will be put off and will be send back from this country.

RE:RE:BJP
by SP on Oct 29, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
Your leader Advani hails from Pakistan (before independence). Whether you will boycott him?BJP has become a party of old men. For corruption, they are far ahead than congress. For opportunism and horse trading, they are number one. BJP is a party without any moral values.

What are they doing in resort???
by Magesh Viswanathan on Oct 29, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Free distribution of Daaru, Ladki aur Paisa???

RE:What are they doing in resort???
by kpr on Oct 29, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Kumarswamy to his MLAs: "brothers, neevella namma paksada nistavantharu, en beeko thinri, yaar beeko thugolri, esht beeko isgalri - swalpa govt form agoganta ellu ogbyadri...(aamele nimmannella ellelli madagabeeko allalli madagatheeni!)"

RE:What are they doing in resort???
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink
Worshipping God Ram!

Vote for BJP!!
by Contractor on Oct 29, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Brothers,If you want riots like Gujarat in Karnataka then Vote for BJP..
A party which is made solely on the basis of Hatred towards other Communities can never Bring Peace & Prosperity to India..
Mark My Words.!!

RE:Vote for BJP!!
by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Oct 29, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
No. If you want the state to be free of Terrorism and full of development, then vote for BJP. Otherwise vote for any other party.

by Sabka Baap on Oct 29, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink
Yes the example of free of terrorism
1) parliament attack
2) Hijack of indian airline plane
3) Release of hardcore terrorist along with gift of 72m$
4) India shining

by Ambedkar on Oct 29, 2007 03:32 PM  Permalink
so you have decided to do Godhra in Karnataka once BJP in power.. again killing of inocent swayamswaks....

in this case we badly need BJP.

by Hari on Oct 29, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
Also, if you want prosperity like Gujarat(GDP is more than 14% compared to 8% for other states and India), then also you can vote for BJP.
(Its matter of 1000 people vs rest of the people)

by Rangan NN on Oct 29, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
Dear Contractor brother. If you want Godhra to be repeated by killing the poor travelers in Gujarat vote of congress. Your congress with the muslem leage in kerala can bring peace why not BJP with JDs. Idiot write comments properly in your future comments.

by Contractor on Oct 29, 2007 03:46 PM  Permalink
True. Modi decided to go after innocent people rather than the culprits who killed those poor Kar sevaks.

by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Who said poor Kar Sevaks who destroy minorites worship place.

by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
Yea Rangan, BJP, RSS, Bajarang Dal, VHP, Shiva Sena, other sena's all work for peace. If we need peace ban all the above.

Hapless BJP
by kpr on Oct 29, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Few days back, while addressing a crowded rally in MG Road, he asked his BJP supporters - "inmundee, prathidina pooje maaduvaaga JD(S) sathyaanaashvaagi hoogli antha aa deevaralli beedkolli" (Everyday, pray God to diminish JD(S))

Now, I don't know how he is going to form govt with "Diminished" party?
Hopeless and Hapless politicis BJP leaders!!!

RE:RE:Hapless BJP
by Rangan NN on Oct 29, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
hello kpr. If JSs ditched congress and Dharam Singh what statement he made. Then why congress is again trying to form the government with JDs rebel. You fool, these are all politics. Learn politics first and try to write your comments.

RE:Hapless BJP
by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
Rangan, Both BJP, congress and JD(s) are playing dirty politics. Nothing to learn from it. Its a shame.

by kpr on Oct 29, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
Idiot Rangan,

probably I know the politics much better than you. I mentioned only about Yediyurappa, that doesn't meant that the Congress is going right thing. Use your brian before posting replies.

by SP on Oct 29, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
BJP is a party having no future at all. After the period of these old men, it will also die. Rest will be in the jail for corruption or will be killed by their own family members.

bjp
by on Oct 29, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated.. ------india TV station . com

RE:bjp
by Hari on Oct 29, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink
What is sonia's educational qualification !.

RE:RE:bjp
by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Oct 29, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink
High School fail.

by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:09 PM  Permalink
Jai Ram, Jai Ram, Jai Ram - Vote BJP, Vote BJP, Vote BJP.

by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
Hey balakumarn,

Interesting... you have converted..good man..so you came out of your ignorance... thank god..

by Balakumaran on Oct 29, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
Sorry, I have mention BJP's golden agenda
Jai Ram, Jai Ram, Jai Ram - Vote BJP, Vote BJP, Vote BJP.

RE:RE:bjp
by Sree. on Oct 29, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Oh God,
Please drag our Balakumaran out of ignorance.. give him the light of talent... provide him a bit of knowledge.. :-)

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 157 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >