Total 298 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Dont worry Mamta
by on Oct 30, 2007 10:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These stupids Bardhans and Karats hates Budhadev more than you as he is the one stealing the show from all non performers including you ,you shout on top of your voice and do nothing.
------india unwire . com

RE:Dont worry Mamta
by Rahul on Oct 30, 2007 11:14 AM  Permalink
Exactly. They want to eliminate Buddha, because of his policies are diiferent from the so called communists like karat and bardhan.

comrades agenda
by Navratan Sethia on Oct 30, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

murder to opposition is comrades culture they used in kerala, their armed outfit naxal in bengal in 1956 to 1977 till comrades take secretriate.comrades do any thing for chair this anti national outfit welcomed lacs of bangladeshi muslim infiltration.they can do every thing which is against india.no diference in jehadi, naxal,comrades, terrorist all are same.

Communist is anti national
by SP on Oct 30, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Since the freedom struggle the communists are always against the national policies and the nation as a whole. Now what they are facing in Nandigram is what they have done in Bengal in last 30 years. It was communists who used to oppose any development in any place such industrialisation etc. They have trained their followers like that. CPM leadership wants that their followers should not go to school, get a proper employment, because they know once they become literate and get their livelihood through job, they will move away from CPM. That is why CPM always keep their grass root level workers illiterate, jobless and train them for making strike. The CPM leaders will make policies for the "poor' in the AC Rooms of AKG Bhawan, Delhi or five star hotels and travel in AC Cars. Presently what Mamta Banerjee is doing is what CPM was doing earlier. CPM always oppose development. This we have seen in Bengal and Kerala. The present situation does not arise in Kerala, because CPM there is still following the 18th century policies, except for corruption. There CPM leaders are openly taking bribe to the tune of crores from wanted criminals and business men having hawala money. Communists are opportunist. Presently they are not able to go with their fundamental policies , but they still pretend that they follow the basic policies. They are always against development and issues of national interest. They should be packed to KAALA PANI, then only our country will develo

RE:Communist is anti national
by Birju on Oct 30, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
You are still living in the 15th century Fool's paradise - please don't bother masses by posting senseless, baseless, directionless, substanceless and irrational messages.

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
whats irrational

by SP on Oct 30, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink
You communist people are living in the fool's paradise hanging the pictures of Marx, Lenin and doing corruption

RE:RE:Communist is anti national
by SP on Oct 30, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
I am a Keralite and all Keralites are suffering due to non-competency of CPM Government. Birju you tell what I have said wrong. I can cite a hundred examples of each point I have mentioned. In the last 2 years of CPM Government, we are suffering a lot, so we can guess how much will be people of Bengal are suffering the last 30years of CPM Dictatorship. Communism have no future at all. That we have seen in Russia. In China they are changing their policies. But Indian Communists are still living in the pre-independence period

by sakya dasgupta on Oct 30, 2007 10:28 AM  Permalink
Hi SP,
Let me counter your point with whatever u have told. I am from Bengal. During Jyoti Basu's time Bengal was ruled by communists who dearly believed in the principles of Marx, Lenin and were very much active in implementing the old socialism principles. It hindered growth of Bengal. Now when Buddhadeb came the rulers understood the importance of industry more than agriculture in modern day society. As Bengal Land distribution system was complete (unlike most of the states in India - one positive thing of Jyoti Basu regime) they had no other options but to acquire lands from farmers. That led to the Nandigram incident. Presently after the Nandigram massacre the project was moved to a place called Nayachar. But still the fighting persists in Nandigram. The so called poor and innocent people have been lynching cars,houses,hurling bombs and shooting each other like mad men. These things have been propelled by the petty politicians.
The condition for common people in Bengal is very fragile. One side they have the communists - who atleast are talking about progress and modernisations and on the other we have Miss Mamata- who is confused and yet to find a stable policy for her politics. She and her party workers are more into infusing trouble rather than talking sense. With no other options communists rule Bengal. This have been the case for last 30 years and trust me this might be the case for next 30 years also unless some sensible leader arises in the opposition.

by torchlight on Nov 07, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
sakya,if bengalis allow communist to rule for next 30 years,you and your sons will be muslim
going to mosque as communists want to change the
religious equation in favour of muslims by allowing bangaladesh people to resettle in west bengal.see the influx of refugees in west bengal
which is not checked by central or state govt.
many bengal people come and settle down in south india nowadays for this sole reason.

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 11:04 AM  Permalink
Ha ha ha.. you know in what other words these thing can be said? First they took land from middle class bengalis in name of Land ceiling act and gave it to poor. Now they are taking it from poor and giving it to richest. Hail communism, take the piece from middle class and provide to the richest via the poor. Great did indeed.

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha.. another brainwashed communist.. Subhabrata, I didnt say anything that I do not want land acquisitions, I never bashed Budhhadeb. I said what I have seen. Thats the exact way land changed hand in WB.

by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 30, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink
LaX so do you want to say that land acquisitions shouldn't be done.. fair enough.. Then where do you ant the industries to be built? Given the condition of Bengal you wont find a stretch of land of that size unless you acquire at least part of agricultural land.. On one hand people like you will bash Buddha for non industrialization on the other hand you will bash him again if he tries to acquire land for industrialization.. Double standards indeed..

COMMUNISM IN WEST BENGAL.
by sabu abraham on Oct 30, 2007 08:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Personally i have no politics,i am not very intelligent,i am only a common man.i know there are lots of problem in bengal,this never shows communism is bad.tell me where in the world without any problems?if communist rule is bad and cruel in bengal,then my innocent question is,why the majority of bengal people voting for communists for the last 30 years.THIS SHOWS COMMUNISTS ARE BETTER THAN ANY OTHER POLITICAL PARTIES IN INDIA.i AM FROM TAMILNADU,NEXT TIME ONWARDS I DECIDED TO VOTE FOR COMMUNIST PARTY.

RE:COMMUNISM IN WEST BENGAL.
by Netflix on Oct 30, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
Yes, you are dumb. Only a dumb person can see good in CPM

Wake up west bangal, learn from china.
by manoj on Oct 30, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink 

India has made itself mockery in global stage. Thanks to great politicians. One side we want to creat perception that we are rising economic power and other side whole world is watching how our politicians cant generte an agreement over a deal which is so essential for india's growth. China's trustworthiness has increased, more foreign investment will go to china now, since multinational will always choose china better than india. China has total focus on growth. No great ideology and pseudo big talk politicians.

Last election was fair by EC
by Biplab Pal on Oct 30, 2007 03:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Buddha won last election in fair means..EC tried their best. There is no doubt he is extremely popular though same can not be said for CPM. But the fact CPM ruled by fear is a propaganda-they have ruled by a very well organized party machine.

RE:Last election was fair by EC
by anindya dey on Oct 30, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink
Have you ever lived in Bengal? Even been in rural Bengal? If you had you would have known better.

The CPM is a well organised mafia, that rules through classic mafia tactics.

Budda is a cartoon figurehead, floated by CPM to
cling to power, as Brand Jyoti Basu no longer worked.

by mitras on Oct 30, 2007 08:43 AM  Permalink
and what about u - mr. dey - ur email smells of "bartaman" and "trinomool".
no doubt u are one one of them who do not want our state to advance - now that the CPIM has realised their past mistakes and ate trying to do something good for the state, why are u objecting?
what is the problem if industrials wants to set up industries in west bengal after giving suitable compensation to the farmers for their multi-crop land in an adequate fashion?
Stop this scrap of mafia - in the last assembly election (when cpim was not in the good books of the centre), there were adequate EC mechanism working in the state - but nothing was found.
And after all what is the alternative ? mamata ? subrata ? priyo ranjan? or sidharta ? - give us a good clean chief minster candidate and we will ponder on your views.
they mostly change parties too frequently or are too old to run a state like ours.
Mr. Dey, please pass your comments after some thought and at the heat of the moment like most opposition leaders in the state does.

by Sucharita Majumdar on Oct 30, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink
There is no problem if someone setup industry but why give them fertile land. There are many closed factories, why dont you give that land. mitra babu this is called landgrabbing. I am not talking on behlaf of any political party.

RE:RE:Last election was fair by EC
by on Oct 30, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
where is the non fertile land in Bengal? Something is there in Purulia, West Midnapur, Bankura. Big big steel industries are coming up there, but still Mamata´s supporters started problem, but people chased them

by subrata de on Oct 30, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink
The reasons why in the spots where industries have closed down, can be the sole reasons why new set ups are volatile propositions. Please try to become practical, u know the reason behind, whatever or whosever folly it might have been. If u believe progress = industry, u need to leave some space for industry, else, just shake off the idea and find other means to progressiveness if any which, of course, is not known to me.

by on Oct 30, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
I am from East Midnapur. I know what is happening in the area. Govt. announced that there woun?t be any land acquisation in Nandigram, but still so called BUPC (means Trinamool) has been terrorising the area and captured full Nandigram 1 block, there is no CPM supporters. Now they want to get control of adjoining areas like Nandigram 2, Khejuri etc. They want to win Tamluk and Contai Loksava. All these drama we saw in Keshpur, Pingla. But people opposed finally and now they are wiped out from those areas. Same thing is going to happenn in Nandigram also. Thousands of people including children, ladies, aged persons are homeless in last 11 months, becuase their only fault is that they are CPM supporters, supported industry in that area. Now trinamool is getting back, thay are now having it, their days are coming to an end in that area.

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
East MIdnapur or South Calcutta?

by on Oct 30, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
East Midnapur, nearer that area, where are you from?

by subhash sirur on Oct 30, 2007 09:04 AM  Permalink
The CPM Mr"Carrot" and mrs"Carrot"Buddha,Bardhan have tasted the scent of blood(money),like any other politician in India.Now there is no going back.All these guys have to make their palaces,fill their new swiss accounts,bring back the money in P-notes for taking the sensex sky high and ourt good ole' Chiddy the finance man along with his son ,ever ready to oblige his pals in the scheme of things.CPM is the biggest capitalist Mafia after the United states and China.

by deep bhowmik on Oct 30, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink
show a chief minister who lives in a small rented apartment in a congested area, with his family, and lives on party stipend. you may not agree with the policies, but on personal honesty no one could question them. A former home minister late Indrajit Gupta of CPI, who was born in a very rich family and studied in London, lived last 37 years of his life in a one-room flat in Delhi, even when he was home minister. same is true for most left leaders in WB and Delhi. I am not sure about all Kerala leaders though. but EMS nambudiripad spent that kind of a life too.

by Birju on Oct 30, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink
What crap are you posting man? Buddha or other Bengal leaders are the most honest (on Personnal accounts) breed of politians available in India. Till date even the stauncest of the Communist hater with some rationality has never questioned their personal honesty - from where you people get some baseless ideas God only knows ???

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
You are leaving in fool's paradise.

RE:RE:Last election was fair by EC
by Subhabrata Roy on Oct 30, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
LaX I am stunned.. At least I found someone who can make make larger false claims than mamata.. Mamata couldn't ever point any financial dishonesty on Buddha.. You have done it man.. Long live rumour spreaders like you

by LaX Ray on Oct 30, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Take a pic and worship day and nite. A clean image person leading a bunch of people who are no free from corruption does not allow me to say he is clean. An educated, clean image person is expected to react. Not close his eyes. You are stunned, larger false claims, bla bla bla.... I dont care. Your brain wont accept anything for another 1000 years. I have seen how people are brainwashed. Have you seen "jaai jaak sromiker praan, Hiroker raja bhogobaan"

CPIM is licking its wounds
by Srinivas on Oct 30, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink 

Its true that CPIM had blood shed accross West bengal for last 30 years and terror is wide spread by CPIM goons. For ever thing there is cycle CPIM which was top is down because of media. Hats off to the media for nacked truth of CPIM killers.

No alternative to Buddha yet
by Biplab Pal on Oct 30, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If there be an election in the corner, Mamata will be wiped out--for straight few years, her actions have been against industrialization of WB. I will be surprised if she could manage above 10 seat [out of 294] this time-people of Bengal must tell her straight that politics against the development of state is not acceptable.
Every human being does mistake-so did Buddha-but he is a genuinely honest man-given the level of Indian politician, he is closer to saint. WB is lucky to have him and now it is high time, every Bengali must stand by him--against Mamata, against Prakash Karat, the CPM supremo who is against the interest of WB

RE:No alternative to Buddha yet
by on Oct 30, 2007 02:01 AM  Permalink
Democracy in West Bengal has been reduced to books by the ruling Left Front. The common man has no say in electing the Government of West Bengal. To counter the atrocities of the so called 'Parar Dadas' or comrades in West Bengal the entire political system needs revision in West Bengal and there the common man has lots to play. To counter the CPM government we need an iron man to lead the opposition.

by vikas shah on Oct 30, 2007 04:43 AM  Permalink
I agree. You call CPI as organized party but remember, these are the people ruling West Bengal and you see no development even in the Metro City. CPI just know how to dance in tune of China and play anti-India politices. Same on Yachuri....and Prakash Karat...

RE:RE:No alternative to Buddha yet
by on Oct 30, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
Are you sleeping? Check now what is Bengal´s position in GDP in our country. Bengal is top in rice, fish and vegetable production,second in potato production in the country. All these due to land reform in the state. It is not like Maharastra, Andhra, Karnataka that one side industry another side farmers are commiting suicide. Do you want this?

by Rediffis Evil on Oct 30, 2007 01:24 AM  Permalink
Communists hang Stalin's Picture on wall. He had killed 1 Cr people of his own country in so called revolution. Tomorrow, they would hang even Osama's picture. How can one vote for these type of people?

RE:RE:No alternative to Buddha yet
by Biplab Pal on Oct 30, 2007 01:33 AM  Permalink
Yes, endorsement of Stalinby CPM is a mistake-and he was a killer-liar as well. But in politics you vote for the demon who is less likely to affect you adversely. CPM under Buddha is becoming more Marxist than Leninist--that is following the evolution from agriculture to industrialization-to prosperity. CPM has a corporate like structure and like in China, they are more efficient in implementing a policy. Quite naturally they are better choice than Mamata who is known for her whim and not for her wisdom-she is an actress of best kind but a proven worst kind of stateman--
so we will elect better and not the absolute best..that is the rule of democracy

by on Oct 30, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely correct

Total 298 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>