Total 37 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
modi is gujarat's licensed security
by biren kiritkumar shah on Nov 03, 2007 02:53 PM  Permalink 

note it for sure that all the Minorities feel most safe when modi is in power, because congress has always used them for their electoral battles. now they have got the brain to understand that inmodi rule, they are 100% safe & doing business as usual.

modinomics
by biren kiritkumar shah on Nov 03, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink 

note it for sure that 50% of M class will vote for modi, as reported by M class top shot only

Gujarat polls........
by Rakesh Sharma on Nov 02, 2007 02:26 PM  Permalink 

THE HEALTH OF CONGRESS CAN BE GAUGED BY THE FACT THAT THEY WANT TO WIN GUJARAT ELECTIONS UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF BJP REBELS; THE EARSTWHILE RSS PRACHARAKS AGAINST WHOM THEIR TALLEST LEADER HAS BEEN SHOUTING LIKE HELL ALL ALONG EVER SHE JOINED ACTIVE POLITICS. BUT NOW IT HAS BECOME CLEAR THAT HER SECULAR CREDENTIALS; WHATEVER THAT MEANS; ARE AS PHONEY AS HER READ OUT SPEECHES. THEIR BIGGEST LEADER IN GUJARAT IS VAGHELA, WHO WAS KICKED OUT BY BJP. NOW THEY CAN ALSO HAVE THE SERVICES OF MEHTA, ZADAPHIA, KESHUBHAI AND SOME OTHER JAICHANDS WHO HAVE BEEN KICKED OUT OR ARE ON THE VERGE OF BEING KICKED OUT BY BJP AND MODI.

Vaghela Will Soon Join BJP
by rahul mishra on Nov 01, 2007 08:20 PM  Permalink 

Vaghela was RSS and BJP member for 25 years and only he has opposed to Sonia Gandhi and Rahul Gandhi in gujarat a couple of times. His recent remearks on Rahul Gandhi and his silence towards the factionalism in BJP is sceptical. There is heavy possibility that he may join his Alma Mater in politics, and its said that he is very close to Modi

They r Not contesting election, bcoz they r Smart.....!!!
by patel ravjibhai on Nov 01, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink 

gordhan zadaphia and suresh mehta , both r smart guys...!! they already know that they will not going to win election against modi, thats why they will not contest election, but try to fire bullets from others' shoulders...!! i think keshubhai patel will also not going to contest election....!! they all knew that what happened with shankar singh vaghela, even he did contested election on BJP ticket...!!!

Modi Rules...... and Other's wicket Gulls....!!

Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by Rajkumar Thummer on Oct 31, 2007 02:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All,

An open message to Congress, NCP, BJP rebels, Modi opposed media, etc. to try their level best to defeat MODI. Not in their dreams will they be able to win Gujarat elections for the next 10 years or so.

It's MODI everywhere and will be for a long time. It's just the beginning guys.

MODI (The best administrator) vs The Rest (Corrupted and lazy people) .

Let's see how many seats does congress get, most probably less than 50. That won't be a surprise to me.

Request to all. Being a Gujarati, please DO NOT reopen the wounds of Gujarati just for your selfish motive, ie winning the Gujarat election (never in ur dreams will happen that.)

Jai Gujarat.
Jai Hind

RE:Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by Ceasfern on Oct 31, 2007 03:01 AM  Permalink
Dear All,

An open message to Congress, NCP, BJP rebels, Modi opposed media, etc. to try their level best to defeat MODI. Not in their dreams will they be able to win Gujarat elections for the next 10 years or so.

Let's see how many seats does congress get, most probably less than 50. That won't be a surprise to me.

Request to all. Being a Gujarati, please reopen the wounds of Gujarati just for your selfish motive, ie winning the Gujarat election (never in ur dreams will happen that.)

Jai Gujarat.
Jai Hind
you are right

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

by shivasharanappa patil on Nov 16, 2007 10:08 AM  Permalink
Mr Ismail Sayyed
"Love for all & Hatred for none" is the inbuilt hindu gratitude,wehindus dont need it to learn from you.... understand. Because of our high regards for the guest coming to our country & to our homes since from ages all the so called guests lived here,looted us,converted our own hindu people to their fold,they exploded their population which was ours,done so barbarism etc.,Now how dare u expect equality. Be indian learn indian culture of respecting others too.Dont take the other party lightly.

by Shail on Nov 01, 2007 02:30 PM  Permalink
Stop killing animals.
Then only we will learn to live peacefully without klling people.
Stop killing the cow - the mildest and most loving animal. Just because this animal can not speak or complain or rebel, you can kill cows and animals relentlessly. Why should we yell only when someone of our cast or creed or rleigion is killed. Let us stop killing, killing any lving being on earth. God has given you wisdom.
STOP KILLING ANIMALS - STOP KILLING THE COW.
LEARN TO LIVE LIKE HUMANS. PREACH HUMANISM.

by Rakesh Sharma on Oct 31, 2007 02:59 PM  Permalink
Dear Ismail,

It is the Congress which has started this game of pitching one religion against another. They are making laws to befool Muslims which they know are against the provisions of our Constitution and could not be enforceable without amending the Constitution. Still they want to make those laws just to keep their vote bank of Muslims intact. Reservation policy for muslims is one such law. They were making tall claims that Muslims will be getting so much percent of reservations in higher education and employment, they say there will be separate banks for muslims, Sachhar Committee was appointed just to befool Muslims. But there is hardly anything they have done for Muslims. All the tamasha at Babri Masjid was started by the Congress Party. The Supreme Court ruling in Shah Bano case was over-turned by Congress to appease Muslims and when there was a Hindu backlash it opened the doors of the Ram Mandir to placate them. Thus your Congress 'prem' and 'Hate BJP' slogan do not seem to be appropriate and you need to think afresh. In fact the last line of your post makes me believe that you are ideologically closer to BJP than Congress which says 'equality for all and appeasement of none'.

by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
All ABout Haj Subidy:-
More than 1,20,000 Indians go for Hajj every year. But only 6330 people have taken hajj subsidy according to rediff. So why the rest are not taking the hajj subsidy. The answer is simple. The minimum cost of a Haj package through the Haj committees is around Rs. 92,000, of which Rs. 20,000 is paid by the Indian government to Air India as a subsidy on the Hajis ticket. It is interesting to note that the normal ticket to Saudi Arabia costs around Rs. 25,000 but Air India charges Rs. 34,000 from the Hajis. But who want to go for hajj used to choose private tour. Because there are many private tour operators that offer Haj packages for as low as Rs. 68,000, without any government subsidy (yes, the government gives subsidy only on the Air India ticket, not to the Hajis per se).

RE:RE:Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
What is Muslim Appeasement to u?
All these Muslim appeasement is only on paper.
For that matter,Hindus are given special treatments.Hindus have reservation rights..
All these OBC,S/C,S/T,etc are integral part of Hindus.All dalits are also hindus..
& what is there for others than Hindus..
Let me tell u nor we want any special treatments.
BJP has brainwashed you people against muslims saying that they are appeased by the political parties.
Can u tell me what appeasement we are getting..

RE:RE:RE:Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
All about Haj Subsidy:-
Furthermore, while the Haj subsidy is about Rs. 110-148 crores [Rs 1.1 to 1.48 Billion] , the government spends Rs. 450 crores [Rs 4.5 Billion] on the Hindu festival of Kumbh Mela. The Haj subsidy will dwarf if all the government subsidies to various Hindu rituals and festivals were taken into account. It is also a shame that the BJP (a non-secular, Hindutva party), while in power, failed to remove the Haj subsidy despite the lack of opposition to it from the Muslim community. Will the VHP support the removal of the Kumbh Mela subsidy?

by Anuj Sharma on Oct 31, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
being Minority U ppl get HUJ subsidies which is being paid by majority hindus and we majority ppl have to pay tax when visiting Vaishno Devi. Dont u call it Muslim appeasement by the Congress.

RE:RE:RE:Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 06:54 PM  Permalink
When BJP was in power they increases the value of hajj subsidy to attract more muslim to this scheme and wanted to loot the hajji. But more of the hajjis denied it.

by Stuart Little on Nov 01, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
were there not riots before BJP or modi were born?

i remember from 1969 that there were vicious riots in gujarat.

can you imagine in any country a minority indulging in riots?

suppose hindus or christians did tht in pakistan? all of them would be wiped out.

but, congress insisted on protecting them even when there were riots in gujarat. modi refused to do that for two days.

but, the solution is to curb the aggressive mentality of muslims who still believe that they are living in nawabs' time.

RE:RE:Try your level best to WIN the Battle for Gujarat
by rahul mishra on Nov 01, 2007 08:24 PM  Permalink
MAN HUJ SUBSIDY IS GIVEN EVERY YEAR WHILE KUMBH HAPPENS 1S IN 12 YEARS Mr. Ismail...THAT BRINGS YOUR FIGURE TO 12 * 1.1 = 12.12 BILLIONS.....(CORRECT ME IF I M WRONG). AND ABOUT YOUR FIGURES THERE WERE ABOUT 10,000 BENEFICIARIES FROM MAHARASHTRA ITSELF ...YOU FUDGING PERSONLITY

Try your best to WIN Gujarat.
by Rajkumar Thummer on Oct 31, 2007 02:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear All,

Request to all. Being a Gujarati, please reopen the wounds of Gujarati just for your selfish motive, ie winning the Gujarat election (never in ur dreams will happen that.)

Jai Gujarat.
Jai Hind

RE:Try your best to WIN Gujarat.
by Ismail Sayyed on Oct 31, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
Brother,Dont you agree with me.that BJP has succeeded in creating rift between different communitiesCome on !!Wake up !!Can't you see the truth which is so clear..I wanted to asked one question who gained more from Babari incident.The answer is BJP.They benefited & came to the power.So it clearly indicates that BJP is responsible for all the communal problems in our country.For Electoral gains,BJP is misusing religion.When in power,they forget their agendas & was busy milking money.Actually more incidents happened during BJP tenure,even parliament was not spared.These people want to show that the government is appeasing minorities so that it benefits them in the election times.Tell me what happen to the Fund they collected in the name of RAM MANDIR.These are my personal views.Just i want to tell everyone to believe in Love for All & Hatred for None!!

RE:Try your best to WIN Gujarat.
by Shail on Nov 01, 2007 02:31 PM  Permalink
Stop killing animals.
Then only we will learn to live peacefully without klling people.
Stop killing the cow - the mildest and most loving animal. Just because this animal can not speak or complain or rebel, you can kill cows and animals relentlessly. Why should we yell only when someone of our cast or creed or rleigion is killed. Let us stop killing, killing any lving being on earth. God has given you wisdom.
STOP KILLING ANIMALS - STOP KILLING THE COW.
LEARN TO LIVE LIKE HUMANS. PREACH HUMANISM.

Modiji Apki Jai Hoa !
by Sandeep sharma on Oct 30, 2007 06:09 PM  Permalink 

Dear Reader,

It's obvious that those leader in BJP who were not able to manifest corruption under the adroit leadership of Modiji are feeling the heat apparently. Modi said he want Gujarat to compete with China. Under modiji proficient leadership Gujarat has become one of the leading state in India for it's economical and social prosperity.

Modiji was reluctant to bring progress in Gujarat. The formula he develop to give more power to IAS and bureaucrat rather then leader invited resentment and vendetta against him within BJP. Modi planned prudently for the future of Gujarat which make him a par excellent leader and possible candidate of future PM of India.

Modiji is not afraid of those fiddling revolt within BJP. Entire Gujarat and Gujarati stood for Modiji.

I am confident that he will win the state election with thumping majority.

Jai Modiji KI !

Total 37 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >