Dubai,Kuwait,Bahrain,Qatar, Oman,Malaysia,etc most if not all of these countries competely depend on oil revenues, its a natural gift to them not a product of their intelligence.They don even have technology to refine crude oil, it is their necessity n complusion to import technology from west and manpower from east, its not a gratitude.
Further u have tried to differentiate muslims from terrorist. why all muslims are terrorist and kill innocents ?twin toweres, bali bombing,london tube bombing,spain train bombing and in numerable bombs exploded in india.all the humans killed in above mentioned bombings r innocents and all the culprits r muslims why so ?. And lastly u have mentioned its discriminatory practice of authorities which leads to muslim becoming a terrorist,what abot hindus/xtians in pak, the armaenians in ottoman empire, the xtians of darfur r they treated equally by their govts?, they were simply killed because of their faith?tell me do wan to be treated as pakistan,saudi, iran,yemen treat its minorities ? are u ready to live under such opprressive fovts?even a muslims run away from pakistan becoz of reduntant islamic laws,why double standards ?
Muslims want democracy in countries where there r in minority but when they become majority they implement shria or islamic law, malaysia is the recent case. who ever (the we we)islam is not a tolerant religion, it's as true as ur exisistance. one last question why no islamic country is democratic ? since democrac
RE:@we we ,balaord and to all muslims
by Abdul Naseem on Oct 27, 2007 09:40 PM Permalink
wait and see ..They will beg after finish of OIL and GASES....
RE:WHY TERRORIST ARE NOT SAFE IN GUJURAT ???
by Arvind Singh on Oct 27, 2007 09:26 PM Permalink
That show the effeciency of a clean govt under the able leadership of Shri Modi ji
so many armaenian christians were victims of genocide by the ottomans, recently americans have adopted a resolution condemning the genocide,there was jiziya tax on followers of other faiths, where is the equality in islam? in quran it is clearly wrriten that u have to kill a person of other faith where ever u see him, dose a peaceful religion say's that? and i need not mention abot the atrocities of shahjehan, auranzeb, many time kashi temple was raised to ground, tell which any christian ,hindu or other rekigions doing such things? i can understand being a muslim to accept the points which i have made is difficult to digest but i feel most of them r true.
RE:@balaord
by we we on Oct 27, 2007 08:55 PM Permalink
Answers to questions of somebody called Lancer 1.where ever islam is there there is no progress why? Dubai,Kuwait,Bahrain,Qatar, Oman,Malaysia,etc are Islamic states look at the progress combined all India also we are lagging behind.Islam is the most tolerant religion because of which 100's of 1000's of non-muslims r earning their daily bread n taking care of their families by working in the above mentioned nations because our own nation cannot feed us.
2.All islamic nations r back ward, economically, politically, socially and technically, why? Same answer as above
3.Muslims living in a democratic and open societies r parasites who live on the hard work of non followers of the pedo, why ? Because they have the money to pay for their luxuries unlike many countries who cannot even feed their own citizens n who in turn are lured by anti social elements (mainly politicians) elected by the people.
4.Muslims say islam is for peace but where ever islam is there there is no peace why? Correction wherever US has interfered there is no peace. Starting with remember Vietnam, now at present look at Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan (by way of following the command of US) n soon we%u2019ll see Iran. But countries who have kept them at bay are staying in peace. Look at Yemen, Saudi Arabia n countries mentioned in the 1st answr
5.More muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why? Correction again, terrorists are the one who kill people and you can%u2019t tag a religious tag
RE:@balaord
by we we on Oct 27, 2007 08:57 PM Permalink
continuation to the above answers to lancer
5.More muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ? Correction again, terrorists are the ones who kill people and you can%u2019t tag a religious tag to any terrorist organization. Mind you killing innocent people is a terrorist act and if only talking of muslims than thousands were killed in Ahmedabad and the world knows who did it.
5.Every brutal act of terrorism or terrorist will lead u to a muslim house, why ? It is the discriminatory act by the authorities which will always lead you to a muslim house. Meaning majority of muslims are suffering from discrimination from the society in India especially, and so the frustration helps the anti social elements (mainly the politicians who for their vote will go to any extent and every educated person should be able to understand this forget the under privileged) who use them to reach their goals (seats)
I think you are one of the millions who are ignorant by birth and just jump on the band wagon of the maximum numbers game. Losers are such people who are not able to analyse the truth and accept the truth.
RE:VERY GOOD NEWS
by Arvind Singh on Oct 27, 2007 09:33 PM Permalink
Hindu, they were, but now they are completely brainwashed, so no brain, so they cannot even get what u are telling, brain was made a clean slate and something is cut so they are not able to revolt...and become fanatic...when ever their faith is questioned, its a loss of culture for them. As far as their praying religious procedures one cannot convert back to hindu from other religion, once out its forever, pollutants are to be di or kept out of discarded/kept out of villages, there locality will be the dirtiest in the vicinity...thats a trade mark, they donot have even basic brains to live clean...
RE:why.....
by we we on Oct 27, 2007 08:37 PM Permalink
Answers to questions of somebody called Lancer
1.where ever islam is there there is no progress, why?. Dubai, Kuwait, Bahrain, Qatar, Oman, Malaysia, Turkey, etc are Islamic states look at the progress combined all India also we are lagging behind. Islam is the most tolerant religion because of which hundreds of thousands of non muslims are getting their daily bread and taking care of their families by working in the above mentioned Islamic countries because our own nation cannot feed us.
2.All islamic nations r back ward, economically, politically, socially and technically, why? Same answer as above you are requested to polish your IQ if there is any
3.Muslims living in a democratic and open societies r parasites who live on the hard work of non followers of the pedo, why ? Because these countries have the money to pay for their luxuries unlike many countries who cannot even feed their own citizens and who in turn are lured by anti social elements (politicians) elected by the people.
4.Muslims say islam is for peace but where ever islam is there there is no peace, why ?. Correction wherever US has interfered there is no peace. Starting with remember Vietnam, Japan, now at present look at Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan (by way of following the command of US) and soon we%u2019ll see Iran. But countries who have kept them at bay are staying in peace. Look at Yemen, Saudi Arabia and countries mentioned in the first answer
5.More muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing musli
RE:RE:why.....
by we we on Oct 27, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
this is in continuation to the above answers
5.More muslims kill muslims than non muslims killing muslims,why ? Correction again, terrorists are the ones who kill people and you can%u2019t tag a religious tag to any terrorist organization. Mind you killing innocent people is a terrorist act and if only talking of muslims than thousands were killed in Ahmedabad and the world knows who did it.
5.Every brutal act of terrorism or terrorist will lead u to a muslim house, why ? It is the discriminatory act by the authorities which will always lead you to a muslim house. Meaning majority of muslims are suffering from discrimination from the society in India especially, and so the frustration helps the anti social elements (mainly the politicians who for their vote will go to any extent and every educated person should be able to understand this forget the under privileged) who use them to reach their goals (seats)
I think you are one of the millions who are ignorant by birth and just jump on the band wagon of the maximum numbers game. Losers are such people who are not able to analyse the truth and accept the truth. Could have given you much more detailed answers but sorry not as free and unemployed like you.
RE:RE:RE:why.....
by ni il on Oct 27, 2007 08:45 PM Permalink
kitna likhta hai bhey.....ab kitab likhega kya kate hue saale....are yaaro ...wo salman rushdie ko wapas bulao...isko uski jagah bhejo......
by balaord on Oct 27, 2007 08:02 PM Permalink
First thing, you have very limited knowledge never read any history or science book. I think you rely only on rediff and drama on TV Have you heard of Ottaman empire in europe,Muhal empire in India,Moor empire in spain. Do you think fools create empires?
by balaord on Oct 27, 2007 08:03 PM Permalink
How islam kickstarted science- An artcile written by Keith devlin, who is the current executive director of standford mathematical society and fellow of american mathematical association and a popular author of great many research books says "Islam kickstarted science" in Guardian newspaper of UK www.rediff.comhttp://education.guardian.co.uk/higher/sciences/story/0,12243,786006,00.html
by balaord on Oct 27, 2007 08:07 PM Permalink
Lancer have you seen my link ? www.rediff.comhttp://education.guardian.co.uk/higher/sciences/story/0,12243,786006,00.html
by tanveer kazi on Oct 27, 2007 08:14 PM Permalink
mr lancer what the hell you know about the islamic countries, malaysia,saudi arab,indonesia, jordan,dubai,cairo and many more and all of them are developed countries and not poor,, rest i am in office ill reply to all stupid question of yours..
by Abdul Naseem on Oct 27, 2007 08:17 PM Permalink
But still our muslims poeple produce 10 to 15 children and stay in Slums all over India....Always, we beg in our life !!!
IT IS SHAME....that only u will sit in office and will not do anything for our community
by ni il on Oct 27, 2007 08:20 PM Permalink
tanver kazi..tu office mein...teri amma tere dusre teesre baa-ap ke paas ...teri bhen mere ghar pe mere saath mere bistar pe........aur abhi bhi tu office mein....!!
by irfan kazi on Oct 27, 2007 08:21 PM Permalink
heyyyyyyy u mind ur tounge n ur language before u try to hurt any community.... first get to know wht is ISLAM & then spk anything..... dont ever try to hurt any community before u get to know them.....
by Syed Raza on Oct 27, 2007 08:36 PM Permalink
Answer (1). This is because they are not the true followers of Islam (in Islam given that for namaaz (prayer)you go 1 or 2 miles but for education how much far you can go go for that).
Answer (2). This is also lack of education in majority and not knowing the real Islam.
Answer (4). This is due to the enemies of Islam they are more active then the muslims and hence they doing jobs good to destroy the Image of Islam and the true message of Prophet Mohammad S.W.
Answer (5). The human who takes lives of another human being he is not even a human being, then how anybody says that they are Muslims because for Muslim is important first you should be a good human being.
Answer (6). Its not lead to a muslim house actually its lead to a Terrorist house this is the enemies of Islam who says that its a muslim house, if the person is terrorist he can't be a muslim he is using Islam name and he himself is saying that he is muslim but in the eyes of God he will not be a Muslim.
by tanveer kazi on Oct 27, 2007 08:16 PM Permalink
we will kill you like insects,, you mother fuckers newer remove racism in our country you all are terrorist, only muslim name is spoiled go out of india and see how good we muslims live
by irfan kazi on Oct 27, 2007 08:22 PM Permalink
bro dont hurt any1 as islam never says tht we shld hurt any1 either physically or by words.... so my dear sweet lill bro plz dont hurt to any ppl & tht is wht islam says & teaches....
by ni il on Oct 27, 2007 08:23 PM Permalink
lol...abhi bhi tu office mein???? teri teri bhen ko kitna maaru...achi hai saali....tu au thodi der office mein hi ruk
RE:ONLY SOLUTION IS MODI
by Sun on Oct 27, 2007 08:09 PM Permalink
Then why did you return you could have stayed there.India would be better by less one moron
RE:Alert Taxi Driver saved thousands of lives
by ni il on Oct 27, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
rediff- very proud of you guys reporting the newz before all the fake guys like ndtv/ibn....rediff rocks and also gives the readers a chance to share thoughts
coming to the point - if these are the same people address them in gujrat itself...if they are brought to mumbai then congress/soni/manmohan will have them released and even grant some financial help...they are pathetic people not deserve to breathe indian air or eat indian food /water....they are they biggest communal goons
by hiphiphurray on Oct 27, 2007 07:59 PM Permalink
is the taxi driver really speaking the truth , or is it just a publicity stunt by him?
by Arvind Singh on Oct 27, 2007 09:19 PM Permalink
Had he accepted to carry the bag, one would have had a proof, but there could have been exlplosives and the taxi was near Siddhi Vinayak, as soon as they would have vanished they would have triggered a blast, creating another situation...then probably u would have told the hindu driver masterplaned sucide attack on Siddhi Vinayak temple..right, covering the cowardice act of ur muslim brother
by Shashi Pandit on Oct 27, 2007 07:53 PM Permalink
wo halwai jhatu aaise hi time pass kar raha hai...u know how the pu-ssies are ...always crying...