RE:JD-S GAME PLAN
by Venkat on Oct 27, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
K-taka and for that matter any states in India will never see a single party rule hence forth bcoz of number of leaders are too many unlike Cong which had the initial luck for so many years. Now on India will have only mixed curry - Veg & Non Veg. !!! That is what Maya Mantra.
RE:Karnataka
by raj on Oct 27, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
either way bjp is in win win situation, gowda will not dare to bring down this govt. He alredy aware of the repurcations
RE:Karnataka
by BigDesi on Oct 27, 2007 07:24 PM Permalink
Good point, Raj. I think, BJP's risk on this family is worth undertaking. How can one think of your greater goals without political power.
RE:RE:Karnataka
by Prem Mohan on Oct 27, 2007 07:48 PM Permalink
The correct alternative is to vote for the party led by Mdm Sonia Gandhi and Mr Rahul Gandhi.
Hopefully, BJP will act smartly and make further inroads to Kerala and Tamilnadu.
It'll be time to start acting on national agenda once it has strong base in great South. Hopefully, BJP will save the country from clutches of foreign forces and casteists and unite the country as ONE GREAT NATION.
RE:Kerala and Tamilnadu next.
by tamilan on Oct 27, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
BJP is having some strong hold in Coimbatore and Kanyakumari. But, their hindutva ploicy will not work out here. They should come out with the policies for development. More importantly they should come out from strong hold of RSS
by BigDesi on Oct 27, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Tamilian,
Why you think BJP is not for development? You cannot a strong nation without development.
Look at their development record as NDA. They turned the fortunes for better by throwing aways decades of disfunctional policies of Nehru clan. This was the frist time ever in our history when world ever thought of good prospects of India.
by uday on Oct 27, 2007 07:10 PM Permalink
rightly said.
Congress has only misruled the country. e.g. See, how the golden quadrilateral and N-S & E-W corridors project have been slowed down after congress came to power in the center in 2004.
by tamilan on Oct 27, 2007 07:08 PM Permalink
All these development works were started long before BJP came to power. Both BJP and Congress(From Narasimha Rao) are for development of this nation. What I am trying say is they should shed their saffron image to make some impression in Tamilnadu
RE:RE:Kerala and Tamilnadu next.
by BigDesi on Oct 27, 2007 07:20 PM Permalink
No one can deny Mr. Rao's service to the country. The nation pschye was deeply entrenched in sick mentailty of Nehru clan before him. BJP took his iniative to another level.
What's wrong with BJP's image in TN? I could never understand the root cuase. May be, there's lot of history. May be, BJP need a strong information campaign in the state.
by BigDesi on Oct 27, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
No one can disagree Mr. Rao's service to the country. I'm glad you agreed on BJP performance record too.
I could never understand what's wrong with BJP's safforn image in TN. Looks like, BJP need a lot of information campaign in TN.
RE:RE:Kerala and Tamilnadu next.
by Swaran Singh on Oct 27, 2007 07:41 PM Permalink
Dont attack Tamilian like this. He is a very intelligent person. Pl dont go so low.
by Ring tone on Oct 27, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
recent elections inTN proved that BJP IS NO MORE but a significant growth for TMDK(actor vijaykanth). HE IS AT 2ND SPOT NEXT TO DMK ADMK IS DIMINISHING , SOON AFTER JJ NO MORE OR MERGE WITH TMDK....
RE:Karnataka Politics
by ravigowda on Oct 27, 2007 07:21 PM Permalink
Dont worry politicians do not come for namakkal for votes, people of karnataka will decide them. Before saying anything about karnataka, first see whats happening in your state becoz. of stupid MK, STALIN, RAMDOSS, AMMA. All bunch of corrupt, foolish people.
RE:BJP
by Venkat on Oct 27, 2007 07:16 PM Permalink
Before posting message keep it in mind BJP is the single largest party in K-taka. It means majority people wants BJP. Unfortunately coz of majority problem, they failed to form Govt. If BJP has no right to rule, what right Cong has ? You want minority people to rule ? Is is democracy/.
RE:BJP
by Katuonkimaa kabhosda on Oct 27, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
BJP se pehle pseudosecularist aur minority appeasing logon ko hatao, fir BJP ki koi jaroorat hi nahi rahegi.
Few days back we all abused Devi Gowda and his son Kswami and help BJP in high esteem. But Now I am totally disappointed with BJP. If they do it its the dirtiest of political alliances. Kya hoga Is desh Ka.
RE:BJP no different from CONGRESS.
by DragFlicker on Oct 27, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
Swaran take it easy... They are atleast sticking to the agreement what they framed 20 months ago. The scene would have been murkier and dirty, had Congress again joins hand with JD-S. Infact there is no guarantee that Governor will invite BJP for swearing in coz..he is an congree agent.
RE:BJP no different from CONGRESS.
by bahmophet on Oct 27, 2007 07:06 PM Permalink
AND THEN THERE IS SONIA AND DUMBO PRESIDENT TO COUNT FOR? DONT COUNT THE CHICKENS BEFORE THEY HATCH? KUMARASWAMY!
RE:BJP real face
by JVC SREERAM on Oct 27, 2007 06:55 PM Permalink
Great HDK realized that if they did not hand over power to BJP then he wld be finished in the elections for cheating. And even Almighty would not pardon him. Sorry ppl like u wld not know such things
by Pradeep Kumar on Oct 27, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
Dear brother khader dont post here. THis is a place of communal scum bags who have lost all consience.Dont post here.We like minded ppl from all faiths should get together and discuss how to rout out these communals.
RE:RE:BJP real face
by Katuonkimaa kabhosda on Oct 27, 2007 06:59 PM Permalink
its better fr u people to go to Iran, iraq afghanistan, paki, where everyone hails you
RE:RE:RE:BJP real face
by Venkat on Oct 27, 2007 07:02 PM Permalink
U R 100 % right. That is the right place gor these Osama's . There their bors will shoot them in broad day light .
by bahmophet on Oct 27, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
OSAMA IS RECRUITING VOLUNTEERS FOR HIS JEHADI! U CAN GO THERE WITH SHADEVAN ETC EH MR.PRADEEP KUMAR? GOOD MONEY AND GIRLS I BELIEVE?
by don dicosta on Oct 27, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
good brother this is palce for (rss pakistahn trained hidhus,suicide bombers,self appointed leaders,who have bombed thier own masjids,)
by Venkat on Oct 27, 2007 06:58 PM Permalink
Pl don't forget BJP is the single largest party. That is the truth. What right Cong has to rule the state when it;'s no is less than BJP?. Majority people wants BJP , that is Democracy. Cong is hyprocrcy.
by rama murthy on Oct 27, 2007 06:56 PM Permalink
no body asked for your opinion, you may give your opinion for what is happening in PAK
This should have happened earlier at the time of 3 rd Oct 07 for change of power to BJP as agreed. Its so unfortunate for not going inline with the agreement made and now the government formation is possible is a good news for both theparties. They can work together for strengthening their base and for the welfare of the state. wishing them all the best for the years to come!
BJP in powe by DragFlicker on Oct 27, 2007 06:32 PM | Hide replies
Thank god..atlast better sense previals in Gowda's family. Its really good news...BJP is all set to sweep every forthcming elections. bad news to pseudosecualrs -----india TV station . com