""Rahul and Xu exchanged ideas on higher education and the general education scenario in both nations,.."
I had to laugh at this. Rahul has never honest day's labor in his life. He has been groomed from day one of his birth to take over dynasty. His diploma was 'purchased' with money, unlike many Indian kids who study abroad through scholarships, assistantships, and funding from universities or bank loans. Even then he didn't excel and just managed to pass from some obscure college in the US (Rollins or some such name). He has never done an honest days work, or distinguished himself in any way, unlike thousands of Indian youth, who through hard work and determination, become successful. All he's ever done his entire life was to accompany his mummy or daddy (when daddy was alive) at the expense of the Indian tax payers, and pretend to be representing Indians. Ironic that he talks about education and employment - the two things he knows nothing about - to the chinese authorities.
Ironic also, that not long the communists in China under Mao Tsetung put such useless rich 'aristocrats' behnd bars or sent them to work in the fields to make them into productive citizens.
All the congress kith n kin r uneducated spoilt kids,jobless & use political platform for their corrupt livelihood..Rahuls' Columbian girl friend???? now Chinese so own agenda..Dumb guy
Sonia and Rahul's visit to china in the backdrop of nuclear dispute with leftists raises a question whether they have gone there to request the centre of communist to direct their comrades in india to help congress in getting nuclear deal with US finalised? Any takers?
RE:Sonia and Rahul's china visit
by Unlimited Storage on Oct 27, 2007 12:38 PM Permalink
hmm good... So rahuls gal friends would be our next Prime Minister...
RE:So much for the democratic party
by Chirantan on Oct 27, 2007 01:10 PM Permalink
Next at least 75 years Parties other than Congress should not dream to come in Power at Delhi. We the Congress People have now already LEADER for so many years - 1] Ms Sonia --- Active say - 25 years 2] Mr Rahul & Ms Priyanka -- Active for further 25 years 3] Next generation -- is on way. Do not dream or curse. Accept fact. You can not do anything we know. That we have planned well.
Any govt position when advertised - Lakhs and tens of Lakhs people apply for it. For example the Indian adminstrative services the scene is such. The nearly crore candidates apply for the examinations. These candidates are put through tough examinations prelim and final exam. In the last stage they are called for GD's and interviews. At the end only 105 are sucessful. My purpose of explaining this is when we a public job is given to normal people, they are put through such tests. Now when an important agenda is to discussed at high forums, we have Mr Rahul Gandhi who is still learning to speak in Public going to carry National agenda. No wonders such people forget the national welfare and may even sell the countries interest as the country is their ancestrial property. Sorry congress supportres can you guys who have nearly ruled for 50 years think of country a bit??