The word disgusting is under statement for this cananabalistic display of Hindu terrorism that took place in Gujarat.
The degree of canabilsm and human degradation makes us remind of the medieval age where canibals killed and ate humans.
How can the Indian Government face up to the rest of the world with such clear evidence of a mass genocide that was designed and orchestrated by protectors of Hindusim.
This latest disclosure of religious fanaticsm is a reminder of the greatest danger facing India and that is right wing Hindutva.
It would be sickening if people elect such killers and support them in light of this disgraceful confessions by hindu terrorists.
RE:Genocide of the modern era
by vox populi on Oct 26, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
who the hell do you think you are--you worry about your IQ and literacy levels--we will take care of ourselves--jealousy towards muslims--dont make me laugh!! The only idiot who appears uneducated is you!!
chor chor mosere bhia. all politicial are one. when one power, abuse other. near election they are barking like............ mr tehlaka incharge, sting on general public not on politicion.
RE:tehlake sting op
by D D on Oct 26, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
Brother, It is good that atleast because of elections we come to know the truth during these party fights. Lets see how many truths come out. So dont dismiss the Tehelka because even if they have shown in it atleast they had guts to show it to the world.
RE:tehlake sting op
by D D on Oct 26, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
Vox, I read few of your comments. Stop your bandwagon about being an ardent Hindu. I think you have only objections to post so please go get a life mate. Regards,
Sikh killers in 1984 riots Train killers in Gujarat Murderers in Kashmir Casteist muderers in Bihar People who have looted this country when in power. Riot invokers of all kinds, religious,reservations. Free TV, saree, alchohol givers Rapists and murderers from all political parties. Evil propaganda mongerers. Foreign spies of communist nature.
RE:Arrest and hang em all
by ss on Oct 26, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
Expose has shown whatever was known. This expose only puts a question mark on our investigating agencies and justice system.
people know facts about 1984 pogrom as well. Our justice system failed in 1984 genocide. Gujarat happened only because 1984 rioters were not punished. Rajiv gandhi organized 1984 pogrom same way as modi managed Gujrat genocide. I think its time for governments to act not only against Modi but also against 1984 rioters like sajjan kumar, jagdish tytler and others. All these people shall be hanged publicly without any mercy. People of india specially Hindu majority shall not play in hands of such murdrers
Press in India is more ugly then the politicians. Indian press only wants to make money and come up with sensational news every time. All newspapers, all news channels and now all internet news portals......all are the same. Shame on you.
RE:RE:HANDS OF HINDU TERRORIST WAS ALREADY KNOWN
by desh on Oct 26, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
Are ha bhai converted hi to hai....... Roti ka tulda pheka hoga iski ma ke samne..... convert ho gaya ......... Ab bol raha hai.........TERRORISTS...
RE:HANDS OF HINDU TERRORIST WAS ALREADY KNOWN
by D D on Oct 26, 2007 03:01 PM Permalink
Sarkar, Brains of guys like you are like mosquitos. First you are dirty and sit on every "sheet" on the earth. Everytime you are shooed away you come back to bite. The topic of discussion is Hindu extremist and you are trying to suppress Jonson's word by taunting him of conversion. If you dont have anything positive to add atleast put your filthy mind to rest and your nonsense opinion to yourself.
by Sharan Patil on Oct 26, 2007 03:25 PM Permalink
D D ko gussa kyon aata hai???? cool D D get a life man..
by D D on Oct 26, 2007 03:33 PM Permalink
I am cool, thanks. I was just my concern for you, Mujhe laga tere ghar mein kohi convert ho gaya hai thats why you went tits up with your comments. Take care dude.
by BPL on Oct 26, 2007 02:51 PM Permalink
Mind your language you bullshit jonson whoever you are. How dare u call "hindu" Terrorists??? when a muslim is caught you say terrorists have no religion then how come u term a terrorist as hindu here?? Who is Tarun Tejpal?? a Muslim?? Just open your eyes you poor chap before commenting here balaha blahh...
RE:RE:HANDS OF HINDU TERRORIST WAS ALREADY KNOWN
by D D on Oct 26, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
BPL i think Jonson made it clear that that it is not all Hindus as terrorist but "these" (which means the ones that killed innocents) as Hindu terrorist. But i agree with you there isnt anything like a Muslim terrorist or Hindu terrorist, they should be termed as "Terrorist" only.
by Nilesh Rathi on Oct 26, 2007 02:46 PM Permalink
ae bhai.... jaa tere desh pakistan chale ja..... yeh desh bakwas hai... hum iss bakwas desh mein hee achche hain. Saale gdmare.... mdrchd... dekh le saare muslim countries ke haal.... g*d phat jayegi aur wapas yahi aayega.
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 27, 2007 11:38 AM Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.
by Julius Augustine on Oct 26, 2007 02:47 PM Permalink
It completely wrong to say Hindu Terrorist and Poor Muslims. There have been wrong doing by every religion whether it was Gujarat 2002, 9/11, Christians in Ireland or Sikhs for Khalistan. Whenever there are differences in the society either economically, socially or religiously, there will be the Hitlers of the world who will stick out as a sore thumb in history. So don't pass judgement on the majority
He is really not more than a JOKER. Want to have laugh see his portrait. Even his own people of Bihar thrown him out of Bihar. Now, he is licking G**D of congress/sonia, Manu !!! Manu ke to Baal Hai Yaar or Badboo bhi jyada hai.
I find this a bit of b*lls**t. How can these guys say all this so openly? Bribed for seats? Money? What? Then these TV guys could have arranged make-up and actors to do the roles they exposed? We saw what LiveTv's sting did to an innocent teacher in Delhi...And someone please tell Lalu to SHUT UP !
Even during times of Punjab militancy average sikh was always against militancy, where as muslims all over India and Gujrat r actively involved in terrorism. Still sikhs find no supporters, where as everybody is willing to cry for muslims. This means 1984 anti-sikh carnage was secular riots, Gujrat was communal. Killing a sikh or Hindu is secular, whereas killing a muslim is communal. what a shame.
RE:Faces on Communalism
by ss on Oct 26, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
Lets not politicise this expose.
Expose has shown whatever was known. This expose only puts a question mark on our investigating agencies and justice system.
people know facts about 1984 pogrom as well. Our justice system failed in 1984 genocide. Gujarat happened only because 1984 rioters were not punished. Rajiv gandhi organized 1984 pogrom same way as modi managed Gujrat genocide. I think its time for governments to act not only against Modi but also against 1984 rioters like sajjan kumar, jagdish tytler and others. All these people shall be hanged publicly without any mercy. People of india specially Hindu majority shall not play in hands of such murdrers