Total 297 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Indian attitude!
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Blaming and comparing others is typical Indian attitude. Stealing 1 rupees is wrong as robbing 1 crore. Killing 1 person is murder too. Mayavati can't justify saying Lalu has taken more and walked free.
Modi & Advani = Terrorist
VHP, RSS, Bajrang Dal, BJP, Shiva Sena = Laker-e-taiba, Al-qaeda, Taliban

RE:Indian attitude!
by raj on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Balakumaran = Karunanidhi, ravana, pakistan, afghanistan,palestinian.
Bala go n hang ur self.ur a shame to nation

by tamilan on Oct 26, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Dear Raj,
I do not understand why you people take it personally when someone expressed his opinion about your beloved party or principle. It shows our immaturity.

by prakash on Oct 26, 2007 11:20 PM  Permalink
puccking racists, kcicked out whole community tam brahms of tamilnadu accusing them belonging to another race. the biggest thug is now Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu.

Killing a sikh is secular, killing a muslim is communal in this country
by on Oct 26, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sikhs rose and eliminated the militancy in Punjab themselves.
Even during times of Punjab militancy average sikh was always against militancy, where as muslims all over India and Gujrat r actively involved in terrorism. Still sikhs find no supporters, where as everybody is willing to cry for muslims.
This means 1984 anti-sikh carnage was secular riots, Gujrat was communal. Killing a sikh or Hindu is secular, whereas killing a muslim is communal. what a shame. _________indiatvstation.com

RE: Killing a sikh is secular, killing a muslim is communal in this country
by Who Which on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Well.. I am not telling that modi did the right thing... but think of people who were on sabarmati express.... I know.... lots of muslims came and burned the train... they rapped hindu women .... killed innnocent children... why SONIA and LALU not asking what happened to criminals... they are doing ash... many of them now in public.... watching this political drama... Also...its not like modi sponsedred the whole thing.. there were lots of hindu families who lost their loved ones.. and anger was there in gujarat... yeah.. modi might have taken advantage from that point.. but the real fact is he has done lots of good things for development of gujarat. Today you visit any other state and then visit gujarat... the roads... the infrastuctures.. also I have seen government officials... working more... and corruptions have come to lower limit... I mean old people do not have to struggle to get their pensions.... and all kind of that.. Gujarat has no doubt emerged as a developed state.... So when a person do 10 jobs GOOD and one job BAD.... people have tendancy to goto BAD job first..... !!!!!!!!!

RE: Killing a sikh is secular, killing a muslim is communal in this country
by on Oct 27, 2007 03:21 AM  Permalink
Who Which one hell of abad job! 2000 smoked! use ur mind if those 60 killed and lurking in public shows Modi failed! those 2000 didnt kill them!that fetus that was cut didnt kill any! i agree killing of 55 was bad but then killing od 2000 was revenge?? what inda revenge is that that perpetrators are on loose and common people got killed? and if 55 were killed by bad people then 2000 were killed by realy worst creatures!and all of them are lurking in the public!another thing that failed modi!he capitalised on human death! he is a killer coz he supported it and never spoke against the2000 killing so as so that he ran from interview!to support a killer is like killing!

The uninformed majority
by HRISHIKESH DESHPANDE on Oct 26, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The country has witnessed horrific events throughout its history. Acts of mass violence are not new. What is saddenning to see is the attitude of the people who make comments condoning criminals. Those who support the killers (whether Godhra or Sikh/Hindu/Muslim immaterial), think how you might feel if you were among those who suffered such genocides. What if your near and dear ones got killed? Would you care who killed them? Won't you want justice? Would you like it if such killers roamed free? Moreover, in the time of the Sikh riots, (mind you, they were riots, not genocide like this), there were no news channels like this available nor the technology of small cameras. Think of the risk taken by the reporter. He would have been cut to pieces himself if he was found out. At least he has done his bit. What are we doing other than throwing muck on people? Lalu may have political motives in saying what he said but it does not make a demand for justice wrong. Let all those who perpetrate such crimes be punished ruthlessly. Let us see a really secular country where everyone is free to live without fear and no one dares to kill a human being just because they are born in some particular caste/religion. The first thing that dies in such criminal acts is humanity. I may only be dreaming but it's possible. Let no Modi, no Lalu, no Gandhi tell us to kill someone mindlessly. And yes, let there be swift justice for any who think they can harm this country. Only then we'll have hope.

RE:The uninformed majority
by tamilan on Oct 26, 2007 06:35 PM  Permalink
A smll correction. Terrorists in any form

godhra
by rashmi roy on Oct 26, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

crying so much for godhra but why cant dare to ask about sabarmati express carnage? Because it will not gather vote for soniaji? Lalu perhaps may not remember but patanites yet remember that how his family terrorised them during his daughter's marriage. Laluji, Narendra modi can give a reason for whatever good or bad he has done was due to his hindu sentiment in a hindu majority country but what reason you can give for your chara ghotala,getting medical & enginneering seats for your children through Tesco cota & flowing money in your daughter's marriage. Was it your hardly earned money? you benifitted you & your family by stabbing your own community in Bihar because they are simple & uneducated? you fooled them for a decade by telling them that you are their wellwisher & on every occasion you tried your best to initiate a cast war so that your generations can rule Bihar for years in years. Thanks to simple people of Bihar that ultimately they identified your skin. You should thanks sonia that she has kept a dog like you who can bark like this on these occasions. Dear Tehelka sting operation wale bhai can you do this stng operation for lalu bhaiya in whose chiefministership in bihar their administrator transpoted cows on scooters & hen was eating 80 kg chara in a day.

RE:godhra
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
Your arugument seems to be rubbish. Who ever committed the crime is wrong but they are terrorist or other. But Modi is a CM a responsible person who should protect his country men.

by Varun on Oct 26, 2007 03:26 PM  Permalink
Rashmi... don't defend people like Modi by highlighting what Laalu had done. Heard the news yesterday about what all hpnd in Gujrat, and if this is what happens in India, I am not proud to be an Indian.
Now India needs to punish people like Modi if they want to regain their secular reputation.
Is this Hindu religin which says that if 10 innocent hindus are killed, take the revenge by killing 100 innocent muslims?

by a a on Oct 26, 2007 03:35 PM  Permalink
Varun , please adopt some family whose women and child died in Godhara or Some pandit family who has to left j&K.Then u will understand their pain

by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 27, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.

by Who Which on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Well.. I am not telling that modi did the right thing... but think of people who were on sabarmati express.... I know.... lots of muslims came and burned the train... they rapped hindu women .... killed innnocent children... why SONIA and LALU not asking what happened to criminals... they are doing ash... many of them now in public.... watching this political drama... Also...its not like modi sponsedred the whole thing.. there were lots of hindu families who lost their loved ones.. and anger was there in gujarat... yeah.. modi might have taken advantage from that point.. but the real fact is he has done lots of good things for development of gujarat. Today you visit any other state and then visit gujarat... the roads... the infrastuctures.. also I have seen government officials... working more... and corruptions have come to lower limit... I mean old people do not have to struggle to get their pensions.... and all kind of that.. Gujarat has no doubt emerged as a developed state.... So when a person do 10 jobs GOOD and one job BAD.... people have tendancy to goto BAD job first..... !!!!!!!!!

by vox populi on Oct 26, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
well said!!!

by narayan ravindran on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
babri demolition by sangh parivar and bjp deteriorated the communical siutation in india. if babri masjid was not demolished there would not have been 1993 mumbai riots, godhra, and several other communical riots. bjp is ONLY responsible for muslim terrorisim aided by pakistan, bangladesh etc

by Md Merajuddin on Oct 26, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
You seem to be a bigger moron, what is this discussion have to do with iran and iraq.

No peace exist!
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No peace exist if we have BJP, RSS, Bajrang Dal, VHP, Shiva Sena, etc. Why cant these organisations be banned. If they would have banned RSS after Goatsy then no Modi or Advani would exist today. Communalism is more eveil like terrorism. BJP divide people by religion for votes. Modi tries project as if he is the saver of Hindus. But bleeding he can't answer a full interview.

RE:RE:No peace exist!
by Md Merajuddin on Oct 26, 2007 03:21 PM  Permalink
Mr. maxxx, we all know these blasts are done by hindu terrorist group but indian police (as usual) protecting these hindu groups and defaming others. Before it always use to be Pakistan and ISI now the blaming has shifted to Bangladesh (new escape goat for indian police)...

RE:No peace exist!
by vox populi on Oct 26, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
you are a communist or what?

RE:No peace exist!
by Md Merajuddin on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
VHP, RSS, Bajrang Dal, Shiv sena and BJP are teh hindu terrorist organisation and people like you supporting tese organisation/ parties are also terrorists

Sting operation
by on Oct 26, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink 

Modi will be the next CM & PM after Advani.

Arrest Modi and Hang Lallu
by farji on Oct 26, 2007 03:05 PM  Permalink 

Modi should be arrest and Lallu should be hanged for making Bihar a hell...killings in Jahanbad...Kidnappings in Patna...Killing SP and DM
And for him ....he should be fed Chara till he dies....Only Chara nthg esle

all leaders r same..........
by kabir singh on Oct 26, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink 

lalu ho ya modi ya advani, sabhi ek jaise he hai, bjp ke time godhra hua or congress ke time 1984 riots so both parties r responsible for killing innocent pple, sirf janta sidhi sadhi hai jo en leadres ke piche piche chalti hai.........

Modi and Advani should be culled!
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi and Advani should be culled for the crime against humanity. Can I ask what is the difference between Afzal and Modi. The person who motivates the crime should get more punishment then who is involved.

RE:Modi and Advani should be culled!
by aniruddha deshpande on Oct 26, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
If there is no difference between them why congress is not implementing the death sentence given by supreme court. Why there were rallies in kashmir led by gulam nabi azad in his support?
Dont get fulled by media.They are playing dirty politics along with the politicians.Why this issue has come up now? Just because there are elections in Gujrat.
Dont you see incidents all over India suppressing Hindus.
Why there are reservations for Muslims in AP & TN. Muslims are only responsible for there backwardness . They are having 4-5 wifes & 10-12 Children.They dont follow the acts & ask for special status .If muslims are monprity in rest of India then Hindus are minority in J&K.Why there is no special status to Hindus.
Why congress Govt.has not taken steps for common civil code for all indians in 55 years of their rule in India.
If you see no diff. bet Modi& Afzal get your mind & eyesite checked first

by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
Can Modi and Advani accept their crime. Afzal will be hanged its only delayed.

by Sincere Citizen on Oct 26, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
Can Congress,DMK,AIADMK,TDP accept their crimes ? if yes then BJP can too.

RE:RE:Modi and Advani should be culled!
by inderjeet singh on Oct 27, 2007 07:30 AM  Permalink
so you say india should mbecome barbaric and eye for eye and life for life
india needs minus these people - congress, bjp, sp, bsp, commies the donkeys, dmk, aidmk, rjd, bjd, etc. we need true indias with no affiliations to any religion as major and who feel proud to be indians, put behind bars all politiocians they are not politicians but most of them are gangsters or desh drohis, bureaucrats including police most corrupt class, you cant get genuine things done without greasing their palm all of same class rascals, dont follow religion in every sphere but in your heart an dlove for the humanity and your country
jai hind

by aniruddha deshpande on Oct 26, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
How you know that he will be hanged. The congress govt.is yet to sentence the killers of rajiv gandhi.They have taken the dicision NOT TO TAKE DICISION.They are just want to be in power. at cost of the country's people.

by Anuj Nidhi on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
You are sensitive fine but don't understand the politics. According to u Many congress men could have been hanged after sikh riots , which also appeared apprently state sponsored. Gentleman try to understand the timing of this tehelka sting operation , just before Gujrat Election. What this jounalist want prove , nothing except the puppet of another politician.

We all are fool , who gives this much space to this nuances.

by vox populi on Oct 26, 2007 03:08 PM  Permalink
proof my friend--we are a democracy--not a banana republic! If these so called exposes are taken as god given truth --thee need not be any courts--only trial by media

by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
What proof?. Sometime we know what happened but cant prove by law. So does it mean its right. We know Lalu is corrupt but he was cleared but does that mean he is innocent. Every Indian know Modi was behind the riots. Even countries like U.S know Modi did a Genocide.

by farji on Oct 26, 2007 03:06 PM  Permalink
Gaadha yeh bhi nahi malum

HITLERSM
by MOHAN JAIN on Oct 26, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AFTER HITLER KILLED HUNDREDS OF JEWS , THIS IS THE ONLY INCIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD WHERE GENOCIDE HAS HAPPENED AND CULPRITS HAVE GONE SCOT FREE. INDIANS KILLINGS INDIANS IN THE NAME OF RELIGION CLEARLY SHOWS PSEDO-PATRIOTSM OF BJP

RE:RE:HITLERSM
by bhanu tomar on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
Mr.Jain dont be hypocrat..think about east pakistan genocide of hindus(now called bangladesh)..Think about Kasmiri Pandits genocides...sir u shouldnt bark whendnt have grip on history..for u u r people who sits in AC and cangive opinions..so get ur self right before pointing..

RE:HITLERSM
by Md Merajuddin on Oct 26, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
from where have you learned kashmiri pandits genocide (mockery)...do u even bother to know what has happened with the kashniri's over decades??? No media ever tasks or shows that, u will die of shame if u will come to know

RE:HITLERSM
by mannu on Oct 26, 2007 03:31 PM  Permalink
You Don't understand subject coprehensively and You have very losided outlook. Try to understand whole issue and intrcacies thereof delicately.

Total 297 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>