Total 297 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Best Solution!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Oct 29, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink 

I have had a lot of friends from all faiths and religions.

I studied in hostel and we all friends have been very close irrespective of caste or creed. I have seen that a majority of people who create these communal problems are as few of my friends have written here are only by politicians who wants votes and power and money. I feel that among the educated people this divide is far less. I have a muslim friend next to me while I write this. It is just sad that we have reached such a state of affairs. But luckily we are not that worse off like Pakistan or other radicalised country.

The best solution is education. I am sure you all can see that the communal hatred has indeed reduced in the las 50 years and this is due to education. Man must be busy enough so that these silly thoughts does not enter his brains

Lallu, the kingpin of corruption, calling for Modi arrest???
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink 

Ha..ha..ha. This is hilarious! Lallu, India's number One embarrassment - the kingpin of corruption - wants others to be arrested.
If our political system and justice system was what it should be - honest - Lallu and his dacoits would have been put behind bars long ago instead of being allowed to become political leaders, considering the extent of mass corruption and other criminal activities that he and his band of dacoits have been engaging in Bihar for the last decade or so! What a drama Queen - trying to act righteous!

Now I really have to stop laughing so hard...my sides hurt! Ha..ha..ha..

INVADE INDIA AND PAKISTAN
by hidhamaal on Oct 27, 2007 02:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AM TALKING TO HINDUS IN THIS FORM WHO ARE SAYING MUSLIMS DIVIDED INDIA..
IN THAT CASE LETS INVADE PAKISTAN AND BANGLADESH . WHAT IS STOPING HINDUS LIKE BJP, VHP & BD.
VAJPAYEE HAD THE BEST CHANCE TO DO IT DURING KARGIL WHY DID HE STOP...
WHAT MADE HIM STOP...
MUSLIMS WERE 100% BEHIND THEIR COUNTRY TO INVADE PAKISTAN AND BANGLADESH..
WHY WHY WHY
DID HE STOP
WHY DID BJP SHIV SENA BD VHP AND ALL OTHER HINDU ORGANIZATIONS WHO CLAIM TO BE PROTECTOR OF INDIA AND WAS AKHAND BHARATH STOP..
THAT DAY IF INDIA WOULD HAVE INVADED PAKISTAN I WOULD HAVE BEEN NO MUSLIMS OF INDIA WOULD HAVE BEEN PROUD TO SEE THEIR TRI COLOUR FLAG FLYING OVER ISLAMABAD PARLIMENT BUILDING..

RE:INVADE INDIA AND PAKISTAN
by birju on Oct 27, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
wah re nautanki/al takya....the indian muslims are never with the nation in any war....akhand bharat will take shape ,but not the way that muzzies want..u want the muzzies of the three neighbouring countries to unite and hurt india again...........aur ek mopla riots chahte hoe.....
bajpaiji ki baat karta hai tu,indira khan ki kyon nahi karta....jiske paas one lakh POWs they pakistan ke,,pakistan khutne teke chuka thaa......this was one golden opportunity to solve the kashmir problem ,created by syphilitic nehroo ,for always...but she lost the war at the negotiating table....and returned all the POWS,all the land which our valiant soldiers had laid down their lives to win....on just verbal assurance of bhutto,which pakistan never honoured,....
the irony is that bhutto who won at the negotiating table was hanged by pakis......and indira who lost everything in the simla agrrement was eulogised!

Bharatvarsh ka sab se bada chor to khud lally hai !
by chanakya maurya on Oct 27, 2007 12:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Aur wo rel chalata hai.

omstead of chakki !!!!!

And Bharatmata is weeping !

Lallu is a traitor.

And one can surmise what kind of UPA leadership prevails in Bharatvarsh that such bade chors are in cabinets.

RE:Bharatvarsh ka sab se bada chor to khud lally hai !
by chanakya maurya on Oct 27, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
lally in the heading must read lallu.

haste.

makes waste.

Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 27, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.

RE:Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state.
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 07:56 PM  Permalink
We hope that the christian fundamentalist Sonia Gandhi and the Sikh fundamentalist ManMohan Singh will also fall. If the above two fall, then everything will be peaceful at once. Unfortunately, given the muslim terrorism and jihadi mindset, muslims aren't getting any support from around the world. The only support they receive are from unscrupulous politicians
who have the muslim votebank in their mind.

As for Kerala being a peace loving state...THe state that produces more violence in the name of communism than any other state? More religious leaders are knocked out in the name of atheism and communism in Kerala than anywhere else. That too you is 'peace' I suppose. Mmmm... methinks you is smoking too much pot.

This is not Hinduism
by Dipak Bose on Oct 27, 2007 11:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is not 700 years of Muslim rule, but 1500 years.
In 644AD Muslim invaded Afghanistan and Punjab, occupied Multan in 664AD; Sindh in 711AD.
However, even 1500 years of Muslim rule does not justify putting a sword in the belly of a pregnant Muslim women. Those who have done that are not Hindus. Hinduism does not support violence. Violence is only permitted to defend onnocent people for a good cause, to fight against evils.
Because everyone , whether Hindu or Muslim or Christian, is created by Brahman, the One Creator.

RE:This is not Hinduism
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
"Because everyone , whether Hindu or Muslim or Christian, is created by Brahman, the One Creator"

The hindus know and accept that, but do the christians and muslims know and accept that? Much of the violence we have seen, and continue to see, around the world is the result of these two religions' convictions that ONLY their belief, and their belief alone, is the correct one to salvation , and all else is false and hence to be obliterated! As long as no christian and muslim is convinced of your interpretation of life and creation, you are going to continue to see religious war - christians and muslims going on the offense to impose and force their belief systems on others, and hindus, and those of other faiths and no faiths, going on the defense to defend their right to their beliefs and fighting against obliteration! What a pity!

Terrorislam
by Prasanth Vyas on Oct 26, 2007 11:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus are not the type to light the fire first. It is ALWAYS the fault of a muslim first. You start the battle, and we end it.
It was the muslims who tore apart india. It was the muslims who have continually killed and raped our Hindu brothers and sisters in napakistan and bangladesh, and even in india. It is muslims who are calling for jihad on all non-muslims and believe that theyre suppressed by Hindus in india. We are more than happy to see you all leave to pakistan and bangladesh asap. Go to your dar-ul-islam and see what treatment they'll give you compared to the hospitality of a Hindu. You'll see how much more dar-ul-harb has to offer > Peace, and the right to live as an EQUAL. Same cannot be said about your stupid islamic countries. Dont whinge about muslims getting killed by us

Wake up, and look at the satanic deeds your 'peaceful religion islam' has brought all of the universe. It is like a plaque, an epidemic

And if islam stands for peace and justice, why is it that they ruined every civilisation wherever they went? They killed off parsis, they killed and raped our Hindus during mugal period. We were forced to pay jizayah tax to your scum. And even after looting and plundering our people and land, you muslims fought amongst yourselves, killing your own uncles etc to usurp the thrown and 'own it all'.

And even after 700 years of control over india, you couldnt make india into an islamic country. Ha! 700 years and still we are Hindus! Hahahahahaha

RE:Terrorislam
by on Oct 27, 2007 03:28 AM  Permalink
but in 7 years jinnah got a separate land!700 rule LOL they enjoyed its not ur bravery its the proof that islam never spread in india with sword! LOL mughals were by name muslims they were not caliphs but kings it wasnt an ismaic state but a bughal dynasty! dont try to fool people!u are still hindu then thank the mughals LOL that they didnt convert u but just took some of ur women:p

RE:Terrorislam
by on Oct 29, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
dear brother . u are not known anything about islam. just read ur vedanth first & find the truth. read all ur puranas. all ur scriptures says a forthcomoming guru to the world and also it calls ahamadani, mahamadani, ... more than 80 verses/ says. that is mohammed (paH). just find Ahmad pandit cassetts . u can get in market . dont be anger, listen, think what it says, Ahmed pandit is converted to Islam after the long study about ur scriptures. he was studied in banaras hindu college. (this all not the exact reply to u. but i under stand u only)
now come to matter! there is no rites to pakistani's to do jihad in india. becose we have a republic goverment . but what the thing was supported to do this things from them . u dont know the other face . what the indian hindu militaries are doing in kashmir. A muslim cannot kill the innocent hindu. if he wants to kill he kill only like Rss or bajaranga hidus. and remember A muslim donot rape the women like what sangaparivar did in gujarath open road without shy, without any mercy.. even if a terrorist (iam not supporting to terrorism) i never heard that they are rape a girl. this is hard to muslims. very hard to even listen . my brother pls understand islam. may u open ur eys. dont think one sided. improve ur knowlage . dont comment without proof. we dont fear about this world, this peaple..we fear only one god. we beleive thaat we should be answer all these what we did in this world.
Allah bless u

lalu talks arrest
by Bodh Ramdeo on Oct 26, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Boy, talk of the pot calling the kettle, black. Congress should be ashamed to have this cretinous, dung-eating carrion Lalu as it's spokesperson - this same criminal Lalu whose goons murdered so many, systematically looted the exchecker and bankrupted the state, and drove this already poor, backward and underveloped Bihar right back into the stone age - and this pile of filth is talking about crimes and crimnal behavior?? Just shows the depths that Cong has fallen.
If he had even a smidgen of shame he'd long ago had thrown himself into the nearest cesspit.
And this Lalu creature is Cong's spokesperson?

RE:lalu talks arrest
by on Oct 27, 2007 10:39 AM  Permalink
Dear citizen,It is very unfortunate on our part to discuss about the laloos statement and abuse him for his deeds. Why don't we talk and appreciate the efforts made by the Tahalaka team to expose the cruel reality of the leaders we support. Talk about the poor and Innocent people who were victimised by the act of the dirty & brutal minded creepers. Here we are not suppose to talk about the congress party, VHP,BJP or other polical parties. we can learn from the past and history of our great country that all the parties plays with the emotions of the people for the sake of securing their seat and vote. no matter they have to go for promoting Bomb blast, communal riotes , rapping the minorities etc. It is now the time to wake up and withdraw our support from these kind of political parties and build the nation free from all evil minded leaders and parties. It is the major set back of our people that we fight for the statements or views expressed by some unqualified leaders and going out of the track and Missing the real cause. It is the time to find out the solutions for saving our innocent people to be victimised from these creepers anymore.Come on people let standup with the people who really work for the nation and identify more and more quaified leaders who are having the drive to build up a country for us to be the right place to live.At last,Lets appreciate the Brave act of Tahalaka team and support them to continue their mission for the noble cause of the country JAIHIND

RE:lalu talks arrest
by Pradip Parekh on Oct 26, 2007 11:48 PM  Permalink
well said. just one thing: to speak of shame in congressi context is an exercise in futility. thickskinned congress, lalu, commies are co-travelers.

Lalu is not known to be saint either
by VIJAYA BUDDHIRAJU on Oct 26, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink 

Creator of an administration where he and his goondas got whole family of an IAS officer raped, jailed 80 year old new paper editor for reporting, who committed unlimited number of murders not even reported, talking of Modi and Adhvani. While I do not support any one being attacked, this guy taking the altar of justice is a joke.

Donkey Laloo
by raj on Oct 26, 2007 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

see this donkey has woke up from his sleep. He who created the godhra kand & the man of crores of scams is free. First arrest this goonda and hang him

RE:Donkey Laloo
by Balakumaran on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
Pig Modi

RE:Donkey Laloo
by Sree. on Oct 26, 2007 03:38 PM  Permalink
well said.. he has not right to talk about any illegal things.. he is totally corrupt..

Total 297 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>