RE:Cleansing the Nation
by ramesh pareek on Oct 26, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
I do agree with you mr Nair but He should act as narendra modi up cleaning process is over. Then after a Narendra only i.e Vivekanand.
RE:Cleansing the Nation
by Ungli on Oct 26, 2007 03:04 PM Permalink
Modi is right person lead the nation. Muslim fanatics never dared to raise their heads in gujarat after 2002.
RE:arabs also spread hate in form of religion
by mukesh dayal on Oct 26, 2007 03:17 PM Permalink
i fully agrre with u, dear GIRISH... no secular muslim has nay answer to this and for that matter to killing of thousands of hindus in bomb blast in different parts of india, in kashmir, in blasts in mandirs such as sankatmochan mandir, in mumbai train blast, in lumbini park in huyderabad, in godhra etc... these secular parties as well as so called muslim intellectuals feels pain only muslims are killed and name of modi came up.. we will continue to support modi as long as muslim vote bank politics does not stop and hindus and muslims are treated equally... this tehelka has brought story of only one side due to its enmity with BJP as it was harrassed in NDA regime.. Tehlka has deliberately left out GODHRA killings and burning alive of hundreds of hindu pilgrims in closed compartments by muslim fundamentalist mob which instigated muslims killing in reprisal attacks.. our views and media reporting should be balanced and should not paint only muslims as victims when its a bare fact how hindus are being killed till date by muslim terrorists and more attacks are being planned and also in riot both hindus and muslims are killed... so to stop riots dont blame MODI alone but we and all political parties including so called secular parties are all responsible.. stop vote bank politics and misuse of religion by everyone hindus, muslims n others in politics, no riots will happen.. its public anger against minority politics and attacks on hindus and no anti terror law..
RE:RE:arabs also spread hate in form of religion
by SI on Oct 26, 2007 03:22 PM Permalink
how did you know? if abdul kalam was in Gujarat that time, he also would have got killed. afterall every muslim is the same, right? get a life!
RE:RE:RE:arabs also spread hate in form of religion
by Devil on Oct 26, 2007 03:27 PM Permalink
Don't talk exceptions.... Buddy... Kalam won't get killed! He can get killed by muslim... I think!!
by Mohammad kashif on Oct 26, 2007 03:09 PM Permalink
there is lot of crores of indian muslims that is muslims can build masjit in India becoz India is our nation there is no Hindu Arab in Saudi Arab that is why Hindu can'nt
by imran khan on Oct 26, 2007 03:10 PM Permalink
Normally nowadays a lot of people quote Quran with verse numbers that Quran exhorts killing of infidels. Pretty strange that what we read is not what you propogate. You may distract non-muslims but do remember Quran is the most read book (though only recited) but also in recent times is the most "read" book too. These recent upheavels around the world are only making muslims more aware of the reality which in the previous centuries they had forgotten.
by ashfaq ahmed khan on Oct 26, 2007 03:03 PM Permalink
My dear, this shame is on the person who done is shameful act of killing innocents. Please dont bring the religion in this contest, no religion will tought such ugly act.
by Parijat Sharma on Oct 26, 2007 03:08 PM Permalink
My dear, this was a reaction as was the reaction of 1984. The rioteers didn't just woke up some day and killed innocent people. I agree to your point that innocent people were killed but every fact should be considered before reaching any conclusion, and one of the fact is that children and ladies were burnt deliberately in bogies before the Gujarat Riots.
by Mohammad kashif on Oct 26, 2007 03:11 PM Permalink
How 56 is eqaul to 2000(govt. figure) actual not known? if you are taking it this way then tell me
RE:RE:RE:arabs also spread hate in form of religion
by Parijat Sharma on Oct 26, 2007 03:15 PM Permalink
That was 1984 and it was 2002. Please check the currency conversion rates Mr. Kashif.
RE:RE:RE:RE:arabs also spread hate in form of religion
by Mohammad kashif on Oct 26, 2007 03:21 PM Permalink
my dear i was talking about 2002 itself.if u are so insensitive that u r compairing human with currency then i do not want to say anything but I wish someday u feel the same kind of currency conversion in your family with your loved ones then i will ask what is the rate.
by mukund sandur on Nov 03, 2007 08:58 PM Permalink
Doggy Ashfaq,I think you need a brainstormng session.Only Msulims are innocent?.What about Hindus being killed and thos killed by you Muslim fanatcis.We dont have shame to retaliate.Please be ready for reaction for every cowardly killings of hindus by Muslim groups.Shame on you Muslims for bombing Mumbai,Hyderabad and helping islamic fanctics. First look at urself and then comment.