Total 212 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >
now
by on Oct 25, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ok. Now that we found that he is alive.. whats the next step..? Requesting Pakis to gun him down again? Or just scream... Bilal is alive.. Bilal is alive.....??

Whats the scene??_________WiFiBOLLYWOOD.COM

RE:RE:RE:RE:now
by on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
Why not a party? Invite Owaisi to the function to celebrate the great news! do not forget to invite Bilal\\\'s father. Let him take a pledge here that he will no more cry in front of TV cameras!!

RE:RE:now
by saif khan on Oct 25, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
ask indian intelligence to conduct a fake encounter like modi does in gujrat.

RE:now
by prabhat mohanty on Oct 25, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink
you are right. The fake encounter to kill Bilal!
I hope you have no problem if he dies.

super infiltration since Congress came in power
by dp on Oct 25, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink 

to tell u the truth.

there has been 85% increase in infiltration across the borders from all sides and sea since Congress has come to power.

Illegal immigrants are now hunting for jobs in competition with citizens. What democracy we have?

bring congress down and let the patriots take over. we want a party that will stand by the nam o our country and make it shine all over the world

Superb!!!
by sarang mehta on Oct 25, 2007 10:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I suggest the UPA govt. [made up of ladies and small boys] should invite him back with a confirmed Seat of an MLA and give him permanent residence in Delhi.
This guy appears as good [if not better] than our current crop of netas at creating problems for our country at will.
He is a national treasure and doesn't deserve to die.
Bring him back and make him a Minister of Central Govt. so then he can legally mess around with India and Indians just like the UPA govt. at behest of Sonia Gandhi.
Who cares what we Indians want?
Whats important is the politicians vote-bank politics, minority appeasement and personal agendas.

Cheers!

RE:Superb!!!
by prabhat mohanty on Oct 25, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink
Have you forgotten the "attack on Parliament" and Akarshdham during your favourite " low purush Advani" and "flip-flop sleeping thinker Bajpayee"

Our beloved PM
by Nash on Oct 25, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink 

just stopped crying after seeing Bilal parents (on TV)jump with joy on hearing Bilal is alive

shame on our democracy
by dp on Oct 25, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink 

its a shame that even though we all know we cannot demand for a full n final war with this dreaded hypocryte nation.

why should our nation suffer bcoz of these unpatriotic idiot politicians we have.

terrorism cannot be solved peacefully.
these new age demons derserved only to be killed.

would it have been any other damn nation, they would have finished the opponent with counterstrike.

but it seems our politicians only deserve to wear bangles. its a shame that in democracy too we have to wait for these hooligans' approvals for war. ask them to hand over Bilal or be prepared for war. america will surely pressurise them on account of war

get the congress out
by piyush bakshi on Oct 25, 2007 10:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is some hope if the congress led by manmohan singh a.k.a madam ka naukar is bought down and then misgovernance and corruption charges against congress and allies are pursued vigorously. if not then even God cannot save Hindustan from being decimated and broken because of the greed and selfishness of a rotten bureaucracy, anti-nationals in the media and mind-numbing avarice of congress politicians.

RE:get the congress out
by Eric Dhanjisaw Vaghchippawala on Oct 25, 2007 10:43 AM  Permalink
god cant save but one man can save hindustan i.e. mr. Narendra Modi. the no 1 chief minister in india

RE:GANDHIJI IS ALIVE in SRILANKA
by Sonu Madhavan on Oct 25, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
Krishna redlight area me tumar pub. ki mar raha ha samje

by Mohandaskarmchand gandhi on Oct 25, 2007 10:38 AM  Permalink
Where the f*uk is ALLAH? Teri G*@nd mein?

by Hazi Mastana on Oct 25, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Hey Idiot are you from India???

If yes, then stop shouting.... because for people like you all the Muslim in India are categorized as traitor. If you like any other place or Bilal him self, go and lick his a..

RE:RE:GANDHIJI IS ALIVE in SRILANKA
by Manish on Oct 25, 2007 12:04 PM  Permalink
yes he is in india and i m sure you must be in bulls*it called pakistan. No muslims here are traitors and you who do not have any dignity and manners will tell what he should do? you all will be burned by your people only...it has started and we all will see how long you survive...you beggers....we gave 64 crores then you beggers got shelter and you are speaking now...how dare you bloody....whole pakistan is licking americans a.. that is proven

Total 212 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8   Older >