Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>
RE:Tarun Tejpal U Moron
by Abdul Naseem on Oct 25, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
He did wonderful things in Gujurat in last 6 years..to all section. It is just an eye-wash by congress people to exploit our Muslim votes... Congress has not done anything for Muslims except papmering before elections...

Sahbano case, we know How Rajiv Gandhi denied the right to Indian Muslims women by our fanatic leaders....There is no voice for Moderate Muslims....Why these fanatic section of Godhra first killed 55 pilgrims ?? I am very much ashamed for their work...There is not writeen in Quran to kill innocent pilgrims that includes ladies and children....

Mr. Tejpal, can you investigate abt the train fire first ????

Whatever subject is mentioned only talk about the subject and do not abuse!
by Mohommad Ansari on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the readers are advised not to use any kind of abusive language to any community or any person.
Please refrain from doing this!!

RE:All are Stupids
by hinduhindus on Oct 25, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink
We know you are big son of beach. You terrorist fellow.

haha
by enticejuan on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

theleka back to news a big jerk news agency with no authenticity we know its past and it has no credentials, who cares about theleka

Modi
by rama prasad on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

Mahatma Modi. Barata Ratna, Yugapurusha. Sarva Dharma Samabhagi. Modi ki jai

TAHELKA NEY POOREY WORLD MAIN TAHELKA MACHA DIYA
by Ram Naresh on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

AB MODI JAISEY KA KUCH NAHI HO SAKTA..SACH SUB KO PATA CHAL GAYA HAI

tehelka tapes here
by san man on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

http://www.mail-archive.com/zestcaste@yahoogroups.com/msg03464.html

Tehelka's Sting operation
by muthu kumar on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

He is number one Sonia's hand man. Can he dig out Sikh and Kashmiri killings. In fact, he is doing helping hand to Modi, consolidating Hindu votes further. To stop appeasement of Muslims by Congress, leader like Modi should lead the Nation. He is clearly waiting-in PM for future India. Jai Hind.

I used to hate Nehru
by munyandi on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I used to hate Nehru for the partition of India. But now i think he may have done to become PM. But the outcome is good, all the kattar and tribals live there. atleast we have much less canibal than what we had prior to independence. see pak, how they are killing each other.

Terrorists are involved with Tejapl
by hinduhindus on Oct 25, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rather Tejapal is involved with terrorists

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 96 | 97 | 98 | 99 | 100   Older >   >>