Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>
Shame on Tehelka!
by Sabeer Bhatia on Oct 25, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tehelka reports are trash. They have started a very cheap trend of getting publicity thru their perverted news reporting. Unfortunately, many other news channels are using the same unhealth tactics of sting operations to become popular overnight. These reporters play with human instincts and weeknesses and use the videos / reports to get cheap publicity. Now nobody cares about 500 years of Muslim barbaric rule. Nobody cares of kashmiri pundit genocide. Nobody want mumbai riots. they just keep on putting the same silly questions and reports in order to be in limelight.
Shame on Tehelka!

RE:Shame on Tehelka!
by indian junta on Oct 26, 2007 12:08 AM  Permalink
Well said, Bhatia. No body cares about hindus as they have no unity. As a matter of fact, they are more in number so fear no ousting right away, but if you go back 1000 years these muslims are literally pushing us to the end. Unfortunately, 70-90 % of all muslims in Indian continent were hindus at sometime and now they aye braindead and became Jihadis Ha ha ha !!!!

AAJ TAk.....What Abt Kal??
by on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink 

Is TV Today Group going to take responsibility for any disturbance thats going to arise out of their screening??? Can they add a message, in their heavily advertised show, asking citizens of India to exercise restraint ??? If not i think they should be held equally responsible .... and as opportunist and materialistic as the rest of the lot.....

Media playing same mistake: there is NO SYMPATHY FOR GODHRA VICTIMS
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Media playing same mistake: there is NO SYMPATHY FOR GODHRA VICTIMS.

ITS PROVOKING HINDUS, MAKING FUN OF GODHRA VICTIMS.

RE:Media playing same mistake: there is NO SYMPATHY FOR GODHRA VICTIMS
by Imran on Oct 25, 2007 11:59 PM  Permalink
I have sympahty on ur mother that she gave birth to an animal like u

by RK on Oct 26, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
Imran go to Pakistan. Its our country.

RE:RE:Media playing same mistake: there is NO SYMPATHY FOR GODHRA VICTIMS
by Swaran Singh on Oct 26, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
Kyon bhai Imran. Why should you be unhappy about

Tathagata's comments.

Do you consider 55 Godhra Train victims as Qafirs or what?

Woh bhi to Insaan the Mere Bhai.

Kamal hai yaar. Isi liye to Panga hota hai .

by Swaran Singh on Oct 26, 2007 12:06 AM  Permalink
Because Pseudo Secularists believe that only the returns of Muslim Vote bank will put Congress firmly back in power. Lekin Bharat ka agle PM ka naam Sab Jante Hai. Me uska naam nahin loongaa ; Kahin Nazar na lag jaye Use.

Whatever let us also remember those innocent 55

train victims. Peace be upon them

It's all Anil Ambani's fault !!!!!
by prabhat mohanty on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Who is this Tehlka?

What is their intentions?

Who finances them?

It does not matter that Modi let "free-for-all riot" to happen for three days and asked to stop after that.

But we must find out why Tehlka chose to "expose" this !

It does not matter that women and children were mercilessly killed.

But Tehlka should not have exposed that !

What is the Zodiac sign of Tehlka?

Bichhoo?

What is religion practices of Tehlka?

We must find out.

Last time our honourable Prim Minister Bajpayee did a "poetic justice" by setting CBI / TaxMen to find out who invested in Tehlka.

The "honest" socialist and always "anti-establishment" Ferndes wanted to find out how these guys dared to go against establishment. After all what a dynamite could not do it, a little "punk" camera did !!!

how rubbish !!

What do we do this time?

Stop the supply of paper to tehlka. Ban selling ink to these guys.

Ask Anil Ambani to sell power to Tehlka. So that they can not operate their computers.

Yes! I know now.

Anil Ambani is the main culprit.

Because Anil Ambani supplied "electricity" to tehlka's office, they could compose the case on their compouetrs and showed to public.

Get Anil Ambani !!!!!!

Now.

RE:It's all Anil Ambani's fault !!!!!
by Diamond Cutter on Oct 25, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
You should go to Pakistian or Afganistan for better taste since Bollywood khans are already enganged with our hindu sisters.

RE:RE:It's all Anil Ambani's fault !!!!!
by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
It is a established fact.

Tehelka
by gurudev on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now please investigate the Pakistani genocide in Bangla Desh where thousands have been killed and no one talks about it.

RE:Tehelka
by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:02 AM  Permalink
Grudev apke charan kahan hain. Bloody idiot. Go to hell

Modi the criminal
by Afzal Khan on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is the criminal and everyone knows it. During the riots 75 percent of Muslim were killed but we shouldn't forget that 25 percent of Hindus were also killed and that was just due to modi. The statistics could have also gone other way.So if someone thinks that modi has supported Hindu, then just forget it. In the riots both Hindu and muslim were killed.

Hang Him.

RE:Modi the criminal
by Nalla Srinu on Oct 25, 2007 11:55 PM  Permalink
Tathagata Mukherjee shame on you for hiding behind Bon Jovi.

Shame on you for mis-leading and changing your identity to someone else

by Diamond Cutter on Oct 25, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
You should go to Pakistian or Afganistan for better taste since Bollywood khans are already enganged with our hindu sisters.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 25, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink

Afzal Khan: I though Shivaji Maharaj killed you.

by Afzal Khan on Oct 26, 2007 12:01 AM  Permalink
yes, you just keep thinking....

by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:05 AM  Permalink
Well said, what a calculation. No one thought that Hindus were killed by Muslims who were running for life. Bloody idiot.

biggest genocide
by eyeOpener on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the biggest genocide is the state killing of the community of our respected PM in 1984 by congress.

RE:biggest genocide
by BillBoard on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
Well said Prakash Javedekar. No doubt, Tehelka is the CIA (Congress Investigating Agency) and they have proved that time and again. Congress is literally groping in the dark in view of the assembly election in gujarat and they know that no one can be a better person other than the Tehelka Editor-in-Chief, Tarun Tejpal to air such irresponsible statements about post-godhra riots. But statistics give congress headache as they realise that Modi, the Iron Man of Gujarat is not reachable for them even in their wild dream.

Gujarat Assembly Election 2007 will be a waterloo for congress like Belgium for Napoleon. Be strong Modi, India need you, and all true Indians are with you.

RE:biggest genocide
by smart michael on Oct 25, 2007 11:56 PM  Permalink
Gujarat killing surpassed everything. All riot victims added together since independence do not match with Gujarat genocide

RE:RE:RE:biggest genocide
by arvind shandilya on Oct 26, 2007 12:10 AM  Permalink
IT IS NOT MODI WHO IS RESPONSIBLE, IT IS THE SUPPORTERS WHO ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DEFAMING HINDUS. ALL SO CALLED HINDUS WHO BRIG SHAME TO US BE CONDEMNED

Tathagata Mukherjee is now Bon Jovi
by Nalla Srinu on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink 

Tathagata Mukherjee shame on you for hiding behind Bon Jovi.

Shame on you for mis-leading and changing your identity to someone else

RE:Support Modi
by Diamond Cutter on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink

RE:Support Modi
by BillBoard on Oct 25, 2007 11:54 PM  Permalink
Well said Prakash Javedekar. No doubt, Tehelka is the CIA (Congress Investigating Agency) and they have proved that time and again. Congress is literally groping in the dark in view of the assembly election in gujarat and they know that no one can be a better person other than the Tehelka Editor-in-Chief, Tarun Tejpal to air such irresponsible statements about post-godhra riots. But statistics give congress headache as they realise that Modi, the Iron Man of Gujarat is not reachable for them even in their wild dream.

Gujarat Assembly Election 2007 will be a waterloo for congress like Belgium for Napoleon. Be strong Modi, India need you, and all true Indians are with you.

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85   Older >   >>