Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>
Complete BS
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is complete bull!
1. If the govt were really involved, would only 900 muslims have died (along with about 250 hindus)? Don't tell me that they could find only 900 muslims among 5 crore gujaratis (and that too, WITH PLANNING and EXECUTION, as tehelka claims).
2. If the fire on S6 was not premeditated, how come 1500 muslims had gathered there with weapons in such a short time???
3. Three days to do anything? Then how come only 900 were killed - meaning 300 per day - only 12.5 per hour in the whole of gujarat? So, is tehelka trying to say that "goons" from VHP (EVEN WITH ALLEGED "BOMBS") could kill only 12.5 muslims per hour in gujarat? More would have been born by then.
4. If this is indeed the case, I must say hindus are the safest people to live with. Muslims should actually vote for Modi. Because if christians start killing muslims (and they really have bombs), they won't be killing only 12.5 per hour.
5. Lastly, the timing for this 'revelation' is just before the elections, isn't it? What was tehelka doing for 5 years? Dreaming about this revelation?

RE:RE:Complete BS
by adfasd asdasd on Oct 26, 2007 12:23 AM  Permalink
Does any of your facts...take away even a point out of the fact captured on video that Gujarat riots was a state-sponsored terrorims.

900 is the official figure my friend....figures given out by the same Gujarat government.

RE:Complete BS
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 01:28 AM  Permalink
900 is the figire confirmed by UPA in parliament. unofficial chaloge to phir to tum logon ne karod se oopar maar die honge abhee tak.
by the way, bahas official ko lekar hee karnaa padtaa hai - kyonki unofficially to sabhee jaante hain ki tum gaddaar ho.

by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:36 AM  Permalink
No these are figures confirmed by "UPA"governemnt.

by on Oct 26, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
Strongly agreed.
All cases related to that went through clean. Lot of committees came, investigated and found nothing. And this tahelka is definitely not above them.

by Swaran Singh on Oct 26, 2007 12:27 AM  Permalink
What seems premeditated was the Train carnage

and what followed were the roits. Killing of innocents is wrong and a criminal act but the Truth is that Train was put to fire with preplanning. Oh my India.

Only politicains like Lalu Yadav who ordered special inquiry to prove it otherwise could benefit from such gruesome tragedies or now Tehelka.

gujarat riots
by on Oct 26, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

indian judiciary needs to b reformed......wen u hav accused sayin on cam dat i hav killed so many .....wat els evidence r u lukin for....its shame on d part f govt n des politicians....now lets as a part of civilan society...think wat can v ppl do.....first evy thing is done for their votebanks....if u literate knoe d value of vote....n let others knoe abt it....our laws needs to b strengthened....judciary must b reformed.....strenthen d judiciary....n der r lot mor things connected to dis...

RE:gujarat riots
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:26 AM  Permalink
This kind of proof will not be considered valid even in US, where judiciary is actually very strong. Just because someone says he has killed people, it cannot be considered a proof. Even that has to be justified. Otherwise, the police can beat you into submitting that you have killed someone (this happens also). Secondly, we don't know what dialogue was going on behind the camera and what made them say whatever they said. That is why this kind of thing is a sham.

Irrelevant
by Truth Seeker on Oct 26, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink 

Tahelka is irrelevant. They just need some attention.

tarun tejpal has proved that it were muslims who were responsible for the train mishap,and not any accident
by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If BJP really had bombs why dont they use it else where?Look at the report what it is saying burning the train and trowing stones at the passengers who were comming out of a mob fury.By saying this they are doing two things

1)Confirmmning that muslims were reponsible for the train carnage ,it was not an accident as being lied by the "secular" congree.

2)Justifing mob angry what ever silly reasons they had,hence the post godhra are also justified.

3)They are not telling us how and why the mob burned the coucehes,locked it from outside,prevented fire brigaders from putting off the fire and pelted stones on whoever were trying to run out of the couches hence forcing them to be inside the burning couch.

This has being established by several eye witness,aaj tak aslo had interveiewed the firefighters soon after the incident and shown the couches which were filled with stones.

RE:tarun tejpal has proved that it were muslims who were responsible for the train mishap,and not any accident
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink

yes, true.

RE:IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF ANIL AMBANI !!!
by adfasd asdasd on Oct 26, 2007 12:20 AM  Permalink
Does any of your facts...take away even a point out of the fact captured on video that Gujarat riots was a astate-sponsored terrorims.

by prabhat mohanty on Oct 26, 2007 12:21 AM  Permalink
Ha Ha Ha... I can only laugh my friend in reply to your question!!!

RE:RE:IT'S ALL BECAUSE OF ANIL AMBANI !!!
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:31 AM  Permalink
see but these are the guys you are defending. get some sense mr mohanty.

by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:22 AM  Permalink
Just by alleging some thing nothing is going to happen dear,if you have proof go to court and prove.Where our muslims brother are very sure that no muslim can be guilt of ant crime even proved by the SC,so also do not complain if hindus aslo learn this trick from them.

by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:30 AM  Permalink
communist babu, ghar jaao.
what exposed? they are saying what congress says for the last 5 years in the absence of an issue.
What mercilessly killed? do you think the women and children inside the burning train were killed "mercifully"? First get your concepts of justice and humanity correct before defending tehelka.

Rediff forums are infected with VHP sickos
by balaord on Oct 26, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only sickos can brag about cutting the foetus of a pregnant women.
I appeal to all indians especially muslims not to be provoked by this.Muslims have to understand it is the bravery of sincere Hindus which brought this truth.

RE:Rediff forums are infected with VHP sickos
by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
that cutting the foetus story as no credebility dear,their is no such eyewitness,it is just a story circulated in muslim website and later by our "secular media" without confirmming it.

by arjun on Oct 26, 2007 12:25 AM  Permalink
you do not ask dogs to show compassion-whom are you asking to trust and who cares if they do not trust-given world wide shameful terrorist activities done by islam followers-even more shameful is the support the followers lend to the terorist minds.Shaame.

by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:34 AM  Permalink
what sincere hindus? all chors of congress.
there was no killing of pregnant women. all bakwaas. toone dekhaa thaa kyaa? tehelkaa ke bolne se kyaa hotaa hai? and by the way, i did not see your comment when delhi blasts, mumbia blasts, hyderabad blasts, varanasi blasts, etc happened where many hindu women would have lost their foetuses and children.

What does Tehelka say on Godhra?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 12:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What does Tehelka say on Godhra?

That there was a rumour a Muslim girl abducted (its based on a fabicrated mail in the name of PTI hournist, who denied strongly that he sent it).

ITS RUMOUR OF ONE ABDUCTION LEGITIMISES BURNING DOWN A TRAIN BY LOCAL MUSLIMS, WHICH TEHELKA IS JUSTIFYING.

BUT HINDUS CANNOT SHOW ANY ANGER FOR BURNING DOWN OF 55 HINDU WOMEN, CHILDREN.

RE:What does Tehelka say on Godhra?
by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:28 AM  Permalink
This is the point I am trying to tell,atleast one thing tarun has made clear that train burning was done by muslims and it was not an accident as beeing told by our "secular govt".

Muslims what answer you have now.

RE:Tehelka is a Piece of Crap.
by Sabeer Bhatia on Oct 26, 2007 12:19 AM  Permalink
Well Said!

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75   Older >   >>