RE:Gurath is obsessed with this rapist and murderer
by vishal sharma on Oct 26, 2007 12:46 AM Permalink
Will there be any brave Muslims which will have courage to bring out truth of the SABARMATI EXPRESS? Will Tehalka Chief will be brave enough to do sting operation for Sabarmati Express or he will only be a puppet of Congress?
RE:RE:Gurath is obsessed with this rapist and murderer
by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:42 AM Permalink
Modi can not be a jihadi. He can only use criminals
RE:right!!
by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:45 AM Permalink
Godhra was a criminal act, not yet established who did it. Whereas Gujarat riots were state sponsered terrorism led by sick Modi, a killer and fascist
RE:RE:right!!
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:56 AM Permalink
haha... godhra was a congress sponsored event to divide people - how come they got so many weapons in such a short time? obviously by congress / ISI support. i wonder how the state sponsored terrorism could kill only 900 muslims?
RE:Long Live Modi
by zinawar on Oct 26, 2007 12:41 AM Permalink
There are between 1.2 and 1.5 billion Muslims in the world. Half are women. While a substantial percentage of Islamic women support jihad, less than one in fifty Islamic terrorist acts is actually perpetrated by a female. That leaves us with a maximum pool of jihadists that is just over 50% of the total population.
by shahid israr on Oct 26, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
u have gone mad....people like you have organized killing...and its a curse to this world that heinous barbarians like you still exist...shame on you and your evil birth
by zinawar on Oct 26, 2007 12:43 AM Permalink
The overwhelming preponderance of terrorist acts are conducted by young Muslim men 15 to 30 years old. This age bracket covers about half of the male population of the Islamic world, leaving us with a potential jihad pool of 25% of all Muslims - approximately 300 million people.
He did wonderful things in Gujurat in last 6 years..to all section. It is just an eye-wash by congress people to exploit our Muslim votes... Congress has not done anything for Muslims except papmering before elections... Sahbano case, we know How Rajiv Gandhi denied the right to Indian Muslims women by our fanatic leaders....There is no voice for Moderate Muslims....Why these fanatic section of Godhra first killed 55 pilgrims ?? I am very much ashamed for their work...There is not written in Quran to kill innocent pilgrims that includes ladies and children....
Mr. Tejpal, can you investigate abt the train fire first ????
RE:I AM A MUSLIM AND I WILL VOTE FOR MODI FOR MY STATE AND COMMUNITY WELAFARE...
by Hindustani on Oct 26, 2007 01:07 AM Permalink
Mr Abdul. This is a big shocker which i hav received till date. A muslim supporting Modi is something i never dreamt of. I dont know if the report is true or not. I dont know who caused the riots.Muslims or Hindus! All i know is innocent lives were lost in the name of religion. People continue to die in the hands fanatics. For terrorist(whoever it maybe) they hav no religion or fear or sympathy. They only know bloodshed. Politics based on caste, religion and region shud stop. Bloodshed shud be stopped not matter what it takes. If u say modi has done good to state then no other person may know this better than u. I appreciate u for ur impartial view. Also appreciate ur view towards those misleading politicians n anti nationals who r out to misguide muslim n hindu youths just to fill their votebank. Srinu u shud 1st know the gujrat reality n then speak, coz truth speaks for itself n the truth is that gujrat is self reliant today in all sphere. From a state which laked water n electricity to a state which provides the same to other states. so may growth aspects. Of course its not only modi, but the entire people of gujrat who is credited with the development. If modi has done gone he shud be honored. He shud be made Prime minister. If he is responsible for genocide, then law will take it course. I appeal to all patriotic indians to not be mislead by anit nationals and take decisions in a impartial manner. If Tehelka is true then it shud split the beans n bring the tr
RE:I AM A MUSLIM AND I WILL VOTE FOR MODI FOR MY STATE AND COMMUNITY WELAFARE...
by Nalla Srinu on Oct 26, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Abdul Naseem Beta, topic is Modi did a genocide.
by thoughtfull v on Oct 26, 2007 12:40 AM Permalink
We have got a life Srinu... in Modi's rule over Gujarat. I think u have lost ur mind and lost ur life.
by Abdul Naseem on Oct 26, 2007 12:42 AM Permalink
Beta Nalla Srinu, it is not geocide..It was the Law-Order problem due to provocation after 55 pilgrims burnt by our muslims goons with their political leaders.... SHAME on MUSLIM LEADERS OF GODHRA....THEY would never thought abt its immediate consequences... 25 % hindus were also killed !!!! How is it Genocide ??? Do not see religion...in this case...
by zinawar on Oct 26, 2007 12:39 AM Permalink
Islamic Terror Timeline: http://www.prophetofdoom.net/Islamic_Terrorism_Timeline.Islam
by smart michael on Oct 26, 2007 12:50 AM Permalink
Abey tu zinawar hai ya janwar beta tu aaj bata hi de
by shaikh zakir on Oct 26, 2007 12:50 AM Permalink
Shame on you Abdul Naseem to support modi.
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 12:58 AM Permalink
shame on you, abdul naseer to support osama and oppose modi.
Aajtak.. a so called active media channel is working as an enemy of communal harmony. Any one seeing it would hate the other religion.. Guys tell me isnt Aajtak trying to justify jehad. Sick people they r.. cant c all the religion living in this country happily
RE:Aajtak Shame Shame
by Budhha Rules on Oct 26, 2007 12:42 AM Permalink
Modi is a very shrewed politician, he can arrange the bomb blast in his own rally. It is seems to be workof Modi, Tehelka and Aaj Tak tema to show Modi as a saviour of Hindus to get maximum number of votes from hindus.
Many of those who have made the confessions were acting ministers and politicians who have now fallen out with the Modi Government. In 2002, many of these people were very close to Narendra Modi.
For instance, Babu Bajrangi, the man who is making these confessions, was a close confidante of Modi in 2002. In 2007, that relationship has completely been converted to a relationship of animosity.
A lot of people like Gordhan Zadaphia %u2014 who was the minister of state for home affairs then and who, according to a number of security agencies, was actively involved in the riots %u2014 and many others are people who are now at loggerheads with Modi.
That's where the real clandestine motive of Tehelka investigation rest . The vicious attempt made by tehelka is to trigger communal tension so the congress get some dividend out of it.
BJP and the people of Gujarat" have decided to seek a mandate on the issue of development in the coming Gujarat elections. "And those who are against development and who like to set an agenda which is regressive, which has no context in present time, are involved in these activities."
Those tawdry and cruddy reporter of tehelka been expose. It clearly discernible some external force who's motive is to dismantle the country are regulating and governing tehelka and behest by congress party
RE:What we can do ?
by Abdul Naseem on Oct 26, 2007 12:38 AM Permalink
Hi fanatic friend, plz. first ask for invertigation of 55 innocent pilgrims by our fanatic brothers !!!!
RE:What we can do ?
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 01:03 AM Permalink
saale, jab US tum logon ko iraq men maartaa hai to tum log US ko gaalee dete ho. Abhee US ko forward karwaa rahe ho. Agar US par itnaa bharosaa hai to nuclear deal men kyon aag lagaa rahe ho?
Violence in reply of violence. There will be more in retaliation. Will there be any end to the series? Do we call ourselves "civilized people"?
When should we feel for the humalinity? It's the biggest joke to mankind that the land of Gandhiji, is showing the biggest reversal of his theory!!
Godhra was initiated by Muslims, Hindus retaliated. Do you think, the retaliation and counter retaliation will stop there? I think this is the fate of Human Civilization!! Our civilization will succumb to these small heroes and the counter heroes!! Ultimately there will be no one to sing for these heroes!!
So, hi Heroes!! Please stop before losing all your followers!! And last but not the least, stop comparing Modi with Gandhiji!! In that Modi does not grow an inch, Gandhiji also remains where he is, only the comparer proves his ignorance!!
we are writing it from Gulf countries, here no democracy Raja is ruling here, everyone is safe, Muslim Hindus, jews, got equal rights as expats. Ladies got respect, nobody will try to do anything wroing without thinking two times.. very secured. But In India what Gujarat is showing is shame on all Indians. Can any Hindu get proud of killing a human being, I believe No, becuase I know Hindu by staying together here in a roo, cooking same foods and eating and drinking the same, we are brothers, no hatred between us, we respect each other.Now think about Gujarat, things are getting more serious, government body those who are committed to lead the society directly involved, React Indians, Be Indian with soul and Mind. Let us take our nation to ahead.
RE:Think about India
by r patil on Oct 26, 2007 12:44 AM Permalink
Dear abdul,In muslims contries girl who get raped as young as 10year old are aslo stoned to death(really you can watsh few photos of this death by stonning in faithfreedom.org)for adultery,where no DNA test are done to know the man behide the insident to punish him. You should not forget the recent incidents happened in UP,bangalore and hyderabad where hindus were killed and their vehicales and shopes were burned for some silly cartoonsbeing published in danish,for saddam hussein hanging.Show us which sabana azami,teesta selwad,javed aktar and all the so called "secularhindu" are ashaned about it.
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 01:08 AM Permalink
abe o gulf ke chhore, what safe? hindus/jews cannot even pray publicly - cannot have food publicly during ramadan, what safety are you talking of? if women are so safe there, how come sheikhs come here and take women there??? what safety do they guarantee? if they are so safe, why do they have to cover themselves from head to foot? why can't they raom around alone? bakwaas band kar. US is the safest. tumhaare gulf men to pataa bhee naheen chaltaa hogaa kyaa kyaa paap hote hain. example denaa hai to US kaa do na.
by Hindustani on Oct 26, 2007 01:28 AM Permalink
U r a bonded labor in gulf working for the lure or money.U r working for developemtn of gulf not for India. Shame on u. Raja is doin nothing n just earning by selling oil. Muslims r tortured right since childhood by circumcision, other religion people hav no voice n respect in gulf, they r forced to offer namaz even if they dont want to. Ladies in gulf r considered sex objects n child bearing machines, nothing else.They cant even contest elections, neither they hav equal property rights. Man can marry many times n hav multiple wives, same does not apply to women. U fool abdul u muslims forgot the essence of Islam. As u said u r just scared. In india we hav freedom for everything. Its not a muslim nation like gulf, its a secular nation with no religion binding and so India is not called a hindu nation or gujrat is not called a hindu state. Muslims or hindus did not kill.Its mad people like u who kill. As far as eating drinking same is concerend we also do the same here and inspite of all this we protect each other n there is no hatred. Proud to be an Indian. U r 1 of those who will run back after packing their bag to India when gulf war breaks out, where muslims r fighting with each other for their own blood. Grow up u fool. Praise India, Hail India.
RE:RE:RE:Think about India
by Dalip Rajpoot on Oct 26, 2007 12:44 AM Permalink
muneer ji i am proud that muslims were killed if they had not been killed u would have burned N number of trains and Hindus. Israil\'s policey is the best to deal with muslims. ur scripture says that killing a kafir is not a sin rather its a Swaab so how to control u. One ISI officer retired he was interviewed he said that it is very easy to have a roit anywhere in india but coz we fear muslim lifes we dont organise it.
RE:RE:Think about India
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 01:10 AM Permalink
aur kuchh kar bhee kyaa sakte ho tum log? yahee to seekhaa hai tum logon se 1400 saal se.
by balaord on Oct 26, 2007 12:43 AM Permalink
hey maxx Moron, ask the millions of Hindus living in Gulf countries about their life style and prosperity before taking about Gulf
RE:RE:Think about India
by Kaushik Das on Oct 26, 2007 01:09 AM Permalink
kyaa prosperity, saale? publicly khaa bhee naheen sakte, pray hee naheen kar sakte? temple naheen banaa sakte. kyaa life style hai be?
RE:GUJARAT: LOOKING BACK : By B Raman
by Nalla Srinu on Oct 26, 2007 12:36 AM Permalink
Not even a single IT company is established in Gujrat due to MODI.
Google, IBM, TI, AMD, Intel, Microsoft, Oracle, Dell,VMware, Sun, Cisco, Juniper, Siemens, HP all there either in Hyd or Banglore
by thoughtfull v on Oct 26, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
Nalla Srinu... have u ever visited Gujarat? If not then come and see how many IT companies are here in Gujarat.. u should better go to eye specialist n get ur eyes checked.
by rama prasad on Oct 26, 2007 12:41 AM Permalink
not a single cement, petrol, steel,cotton,dairy foods are in Bangalore or Hyderabad. Dont compare apples and orenges. They are different. It is the regional preference. Hope u understood. Dont blame Modi just for the sake of blaming. Take break.