Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka. These are to be delivered with the next 5 days for widespread distribution. There are also plans to have broadband connections installed in every house so people can watch it on demand on Youtube. Every school child will be shown this video so when they grow up - they become brave soldiers.
This video will ensure Modi will be the CM of Gujarat for next 100 years.
RE:Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka
by lancer on Oct 26, 2007 11:25 AM Permalink
may be more than 100 years
RE:Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka
by Sameer Deshmukh on Oct 26, 2007 11:56 AM Permalink
Hi Green Chadi,, Tatahgata Mukherjee. Good name ha ha ha
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 11:32 AM Permalink
Which Tathagata are you ? The one with the green chaddhi or saffron chaddhi ... you seem to be the one with the green one because if he remains CM for next hundred years when will he become the PM ?
RE:RE:Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 12:35 PM Permalink
I don't wear one - only lungi. Always ready for action...
by pakeshaan on Oct 26, 2007 11:35 AM Permalink
Saale pakistan me hota to teroko dikhata green kya hota hai !!
by arun kumar on Oct 26, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
tujhe tera baap jeorge bush dekha raha hai ke green ko black kaise keya jata hai
by Sameer Deshmukh on Oct 26, 2007 11:53 AM Permalink
Good arun Keep it up Modis day out.. Now modi if u want to win again burn train, make roites and win simple formula.. NO law and order is here.. GundaRaj ...
Just try to find out answer to questioons like 1. No political party or media never gives news about genocide of Hindus in J&K 2. Inspite of finding guilty by high court, kingpin in attack on parliament Afzal Guru still enjoys hospitality at the tax payer's expenses. 3. Persons involved in anti nation crimes are mostly from muslim community why?
RE:Media is always against Hindus
by Niki Bawa on Oct 26, 2007 02:02 PM Permalink
Why do you always cloak your defense by making unsubstatiated claims about Hindus elsewhere being killed by other Muslims. If that is your concern, shouldn't you condemn those killings as well and try to use your power to help those victims. Why chastise Gujrati Muslims? They aren't from Pakistan. They are INDIAN. Long live secular India. Down with extremism. Prosecute Modi and send him to prison for his crimes!
RE:Media is always against Hindus
by mukund sandur on Oct 27, 2007 11:07 PM Permalink
Coz you traitors enjoi the support of biggest traitors of nation Congress.
RE:People like Anu
by arun kumar on Oct 26, 2007 11:44 AM Permalink
well said.dont lose hope.thinking of urs reflect hope that there are many who care for hindustaan.
...only Power and Control matters...BJP, VHP, ShivSena, Pro-Hinduism, all this is bullshit... we the people of India do not want you to represent the Hindus. Thank You.
Who ever did it, who ever orchestrated it, the conscious of these people is dead... I mean... c'mon... the act was barbaric... we talk about militants at the border being brainwashed... what would you call those people who made this happen?
RE:Godhra 2002 - The Conscious was Dead...
by prakash on Oct 26, 2007 11:19 AM Permalink
hindus replied in the language muslims understands, the islamic way, we took almost 1000 year to leran the islamic language...yoo slow learners..bad..
by lancer on Oct 26, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
what abot 65 innocent piligrims killed, what abot incalculable number of hindus killed by islamic invadors ?
by pakeshaan on Oct 26, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
we didn't burn train it was accident already found out by railway as told by laluji on benrejee report.
by mukund sandur on Oct 27, 2007 11:12 PM Permalink
So Mr.Pakeshaan you expect us to believe the report submitted by Lalu the Kalu of Indian Railways one of the most corrupt minister,India ever had. We arent such fools as you are.
Re: RE:Godhra 2002 - The Conscious was Dead...
by Ganith Vidwan on Sep 12, 2011 09:41 AM Permalink
You mean Bandarji - the paid frontman for Lallu Yadav?
It may seem Hindus and Muslims are more a bloody religion...
But christians silently will take over the world..
they are the main cause of enimity between both of us since age old times..(divide and rule policy)
Christians are soo cunning just see crusadewatch.com burningcross.net
I love Hindus and Muslims, but not these cunning christians who pretend to be good and do all charity but their ultimate aim is to get the whole world converted and gain control of the whole world..
also see http://www.win1040.com/ (plan to convert the islamic world) http://www.joshuaproject.net http://www.1040window.org
wake up hindus and muslims let us unite and throw these proselyting christians...
they cause more harm that modi's and jihadis
heard about crusades, inquisitions, genocide, hell fire, withc hunt.. in africa, americas, goa..
they are the people who killed most pople than any one else..
why do u think america dropped bomb on japan rather than on germany why hitler killed a people of one race(jews) why bush a stauch christian killed innocent muslims in iraq and afghanistan and now send missionary to there??
Anything that hurts India is good as it helps China become the undisputed king of Asia. We Comrades are for it. Thus the crucifixion of Modi is very welcome as far as we are concerned. Besides we count on the Muslim vote-bank, and this is one good way of keeping it with us and with the Congress. Congress ki jai!
RE:This Tehelka operation is a pure Congress stunt and we Comrades are quite happy to see it because it helps China in the long run
by Sun on Oct 26, 2007 11:33 AM Permalink
Bravo,commie DOG. Atleast you have openly agreed your aims.
RE:This Tehelka operation is a pure Congress stunt and we Comrades are quite happy to see it because it helps China in the long run
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 11:23 AM Permalink
by arun kumar on Oct 26, 2007 11:59 AM Permalink
yeh only mukherjee's and banerjee's are patented for being traitors..oh sorry comrades.
by Mirage on Oct 26, 2007 11:28 AM Permalink
Your joy could be termed as "Vinash Kale viparit Budhi" means people digs their grave by their own hands
what ever may have happned look on the brighter side , 25 paisa of every rupee invested in india goes to modi ruled gujrat, roti , kapada , and makan is what modi is trying to provide, religion is personal faith,if u hit others faith u r bound to get hit back thats wat has happned in gujrat.
RE:One day BJP
by YourKG on Oct 26, 2007 11:10 AM Permalink
South India dont need BJP as they have culprits like MK ans Jaya. btw BJP is rejected in North India also.
RE:One day BJP
by Rajneesh on Oct 26, 2007 11:34 AM Permalink
Where do u live?? North India or South??? Maybe Pakistan. Thats why u dont know the ground reality