Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>
Modi will be re-elected by a big margin
by Minto on Oct 26, 2007 02:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Because of this irresponsible statement by Dr. Singh and Tehelka.

RE:true face of hindutva
by american on Oct 26, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
first kill xian missionaries

http://truecongresspolitics.wordpress.com/2007/10/10/how-christian-schools-missionaries-forcing-c onversions/

http://truecongresspolitics.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/christian-aggression-in-cauvery-layout/

RE:Alla ke B.U.L.L.A cut gaye
by Bon Jovi on Oct 26, 2007 02:55 AM  Permalink
kiun teri m.a.at.a to nai kahien c.h.ud gyee?

truth about congress and supported tehalka
by american on Oct 26, 2007 02:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tehelka is funded by Congress. Tarun Tejpal%u2019s father is a Punjab Congress State Committee member.

Isn%u2019t it true that Tejpal%u2019s father was a close associate of Arjun Singh?

Isn%u2019t it true that Tejpal and his father were close to Singh when he was Governor of Punjab.

Isn%u2019t it true that Tejpal used to look after the publicity department of Tewari Congress of which Arjun Singh was the president.

Isn%u2019t it true that Manoj Prabhakar agreed to contest Lok Sabha election from South Delhi in the mid-nineties at the instance of Tarun Tejpal? The latter also used Prabhakar as a weapon to target Indian cricket, though in the end Prabhakar was also found guilty.

Isn%u2019t it true that Tejpal was used by Arjun Singh to launch a campaign against Narsimha Rao?

Isn%u2019t tehelka reporter Mathew Samuel a close associate of Tom Vadakkam, in-charge of the Congress media cell?

Why they didnt investigate any scam related to congress or atleast 1984 rights or godhra train fire? Is just because congress is behind that

Is%u2019t true that tehalka is supported by congress sonia bofors money and other Xian missionaries?

Is'n true that u supplied girl to rahul and he raped that innocent girl?

http://truecongresspolitics.wordpress.com/2007/10/09/who-is-covering-rahul-gandhi-rape-case/

RE:truth about congress and supported tehalka
by rocky on Oct 26, 2007 02:53 AM  Permalink
apna naam toh thik se rakho....idiot..koi indian naam nahin hai kya ....american ke bache

RE:RE:Advice to muslims
by Bon Jovi on Oct 26, 2007 02:50 AM  Permalink
no ASDASD ill prefer ur m.u.m.s panties;)

RE:RE:Advice to muslims
by american on Oct 26, 2007 02:51 AM  Permalink
allah is fuc*ing virgin mary = tehalka

what about genocide of kashmiri hindus?
by Bheja Try on Oct 26, 2007 02:49 AM  Permalink 

when will that report be out?

Moderator..
by God on Oct 26, 2007 02:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is this a moderated forum...?

Shame on rediff to let all these happen...!! If you are opening up a forum for the public to post crap, u need to have a couple of moderators..

Rediff forum is famous these days for having these crap...!! Hey! u need to have timepass, lets go to Rediff forum..

It was one of the good sites a couple of years ago... unfortunately it stooped down to this level...

If this is strictly monitored, with the IP address noted and the time, the bad things here can be controlled to a great extend...

RE:RE:Moderator..
by God on Oct 26, 2007 02:55 AM  Permalink
True... Mera time ho gaya.. tumpalahiri, time here is 5:26PM.... sone ke liye bahut time hain abhi..

and u are rght when u said abt the hits... Business.. he..he..

Have fun!! he..he..

RE:RE:Moderator..
by God on Oct 26, 2007 02:56 AM  Permalink
well, tumpalahiri.. r u abusing me?

RE:Moderator..
by Sivam Kumaran on Oct 26, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
You can try your deepcut piece and use less in Sudan or Somalia. Mean while I enjoy your girls here in Dubai.

Way to go Africa. HAHAHAHAHAHAH.

RE:Moderator..
by God on Oct 26, 2007 02:54 AM  Permalink
No point in reporting abuse...!!

MODERATOR, have fun and enjoy reading these messages....!!

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50   Older >   >>