Total 3701 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:KAROO KATLEY AAM AUR PHIR KAHOO ''JAI SHREE RAM'' ??
by jith esh on Oct 29, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
The british came to india and they try to divide hindus & muslims from that day it started this fight.
So let hindus & muslims be united instead of complaining each other religion.

by Shamim Ahmed on Nov 01, 2007 07:24 PM  Permalink
Dear Francoise Gautiere, Why u dont add
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING MUSLIMS. in this dicstonary, because ther main target is killing Muslims.

by Siraz on Nov 04, 2007 04:44 AM  Permalink
mere bhai tum muslims ki shan ho jio

by zahir shaikh on Oct 29, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
ban these organisation very well said. keep it up they are terrorist they do not have guts to fight those muslim or christian dominated area. have these sendi men to come up

Gujarat riots?
by syeda fatima on Oct 28, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

do stop blaming muslims as whatever happens muslim be targetted? Till now,they didnt have clear prove or muslim organisation claming that they did the fallowing attacks.It just a fiction,failure of system to catch the real culprit? they make muslim as scape goat for whatever happens? Is there are not naxalite organisation who operates in India who kills more people then any other group in India but they didnt be blame anytime except on certain occassion.
Now,here the clear evidence that VHP along with the support of Narendra Modi has carried out the Godra riots and killed the thousand of muslim for no fault of them,If the law can give the death sentence to Afzal then why the narendra modi and other VHP,RSS person who is responsible for these is left behind?
why the law is failing to grap their collar and punish them under the IPC?Isn't India law fails everytime at time of giving the punishment?

RE:Gujarat riots?
by mainhoonhitler on Jan 12, 2008 02:17 AM  Permalink
agreed.. but u forgot the name of kashmiris CMs also... so many kasmiri pandits are dead... bcoz of whom..?????

by zahir shaikh on Oct 29, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
hi syeda fatima : laws are made only for muslim. not for hindus what happen malegaon blast and hyderabad masjid blast they blame to muslim but i am sure ats is making fool to muslim by giving muslim name

by mab on Nov 09, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink
I agrre with u, and behand this blast is modi because he want hyd like to Gujrat.

RE:GUJRAT GENOCIDE
by Milan on Oct 28, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Bush, Narendra Modi, Arial Sharon you are doing/have done great job carry on you iron man.
Muslims and Terror are two sides of coin.

RE:GUJRAT GENOCIDE
by kathir Palani on Oct 29, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
They are the Inventor of Terrorism. Hitler, Mussolini, Bush, Veer Savarkar now the big shame manhunder Modi

The anti-hindu agenda of reporter is very obvious
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 08:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ASHISH KHETAN the undercover who did the Tehelka Story in his Reporter's Diary writes:
For six months, I remained a voyager between two worlds %u2014 my world, where I was Ashish Khetan, a journalist with a Catholic wife, a daughter with a French name and no fixed religion, and a host of Muslim and Christian friends. And then there was the other world, where I was Piyush Aggarwal, a member of the %u201CParivar%u201D, a Hindu zealot, a religious fanatic, with only murderers and rapists for friends.

--------------------------

The above report clearly shows the anti-hindu motive/agenda of yet another 'christian' reporter. Can anyone in their right mind call this objective reporting?

RE:RE:The anti-hindu agenda of reporter is very obvious
by SayedM Ahmad on Oct 28, 2007 12:57 AM  Permalink
Whether, it was hidden agenda or not but truth is truth and they have exposed the criminals, riotists and terorists. Are the persons in video don't know what they were telling? are they jokers? Don't blame journalist. See what these cowards have done. Can they say same thing in front of Hon'ble Court. No they can't. What they can do is just killing innocent persons and they again got themselve hide in their burrows.

RE:The anti-hindu agenda of reporter is very obvious
by Vas on Oct 28, 2007 01:26 AM  Permalink
The video was entirely scripted. That is very obvious. That is where the anti-hindu agenda sets in.

Now can we see some videos of the live burning of the train with hindu women and children being burnt alive by muslim mob? Can we also see imges of hands and heads being blown apart by muslim jihadis in the various, numerous, bomb blasts in the country? Can we see Afzal, the muslim terrorist who killed inncocent civilians in bomb blasts, being hanged in live telecast? Can we see videos of million of hindu kashmiris being raped, killed and driven out of their homes by muslim mobs in Kashmir. And so on and on...

It seems that when one muslim woman is killed, the muslims weep and rant and rage, but when a hindu child or woman is BURNT alive, the muslims enjoy the smell of the burning flesh. What hypocrites, you muslims are! For centuries, you raped, looted and destroyed other cultures and never took responsibility for your actions, but when one bloody muslim is killed in retaliation, you jump up and down wanting justice - in your favor!

I have lived in muslim neighborhoods in the west, where muslims went on big celebrations each time mulsim terrorists blew up innocent local civilians in train and bus bomb blasts ! What heartless, conscience-less hypocrites you muslims are! You weep only for yourselves, but never for victims of other faiths. My tears, and those of many like me, are wasted on the muslims!

by zahir shaikh on Oct 29, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
how can u say that this is been done by muslim there might be politics by burning hindus and say or blame for muslim for politician no one is hindu if narendra modi hindu hero then for muslim it might be dawood or chota shakeel or may be laden

by aaryan on Nov 03, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink
i want to remind u one thing "an eye for eye will make the whole world blind".

by on Oct 28, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
Mr. Vas let me tell u one thing on your topic, you have been critising muslims, u said that muslims are criminals from centuries, let's say yes for a minute, but have u ever thought why they have become criminals??? second the gujarag carnage was preplanned and it was nicely executed by not only civilians but also the honarable government, HERE THE BIG QUESTION IS" THIS BJP GOVERNMENT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE WHLE SECANARIO" no where it is written that blood for blood, moreover u said the burning people in the train, that was also the part of the riots being designed by this government, how u can be so hyprocite to hide the truth. there was an attack on Akshardham temple, i appreciate the action of the gujarat government that all culprits are behind bars, do u know that attack was just recently happened and muslims are behind bars, TELL ME NOW HOW MANY HINDUS HAVE BEEN SENTENCED TO DEATH FOR THE GUJARAT CARNAGE??????? this kind of jusice going on in Gujarat under this honarable government. so please see both sides and send your comments.

RE:RE:The anti-hindu agenda of reporter is very obvious
by zahir shaikh on Oct 29, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
very very good statment said by u mumbai bomb blast people should be free if rss and and bjp is not be prison rss and bjp is hero then muslim who have planned bomblast in mumbai is our hero if hindus can think like this why not us then what is the need of education

by kathir Palani on Oct 29, 2007 11:08 AM  Permalink
100% correct. In many of the most of the place where there is SangParivar monkeys not came those places are in peace. There people lives together works together. RSS and its allies should be banned/ should be totally demolished. then India will be in peace

by Francoise Gautiere on Oct 28, 2007 11:34 PM  Permalink
RSS, BJP, VHP & BAJRANG DAL DICTONARY

JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING INNOCENT
JAI SHREE RAM = BURNING ALIVE CHILDREN, WOMEN
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING PREGNANT WOMEN
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING SHUDRAS
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING CHRISTIANS
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING SIKHS
JAI SHREE RAM = KILLING BUDHIST
JAI SHREE RAM = DESTROYING THE OTHERS PROPERTIES

Rubbish 'evidence!'
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 08:17 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Another cooked up 'evidence,' just like the aftermath report on train burning incident by GOI and the Sachar report on muslim 'backwardness' also by GOI. India is full of fabricated reports, cooked up for political reasons, claiming to be 'facts.' Is this the reason that international scientists do not rely on any 'studies' coming out of India - they are suspicious of its integrity and think most of it is just political nonsense. And they wouldn't be entirely wrong!

Recently I was reading an article 'The Pope's Genocidal Revisionism.' It seems that when the church goes on mass genocide of natives (such as they did in south and north america), the pope calls it an act of 'purification.' Similarly, when muslims try to obliterate hindus, I suppose they call it purification. But when hindus retaliate or try to defend themselves, they call it genocide! Bah!

RE:Rubbish 'evidence!'
by on Oct 28, 2007 02:09 PM  Permalink
TO YOUR SO CALLED RUBBISH EVIDENCE, LET ANY ONE FROM THE GOVERNMENT TO COME FRONT AND SPEAK UP, IS THERE ANYONE COMMING UP AND SAY FROM THE GOVERNMENT THAT THESE EVIDENCES ARE FAKE. THE REPORTER WAS ASKING THEM ON THE TV THAT YOU HAVE DONE IT OR NO? THE MOMENT HE SAYS NO, HIS VIDEO USED TO BE APPEARED ON THE SCREEN AND HE HAD TO ACCEPT IT. IN FACT YOU HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CHANGE THE TOPIC FROM THE GENOSIDE TO THE OTHER CRIMINAL CASES.

RE:Rubbish 'evidence!'
by Balu Sant on Nov 07, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
Vas,

People like you are a disgrace to India, and to whatever is your religion; if you happen to be a Hindu, stop calling yourself one. I don't want thugs like you and Bal Thackeray and Narendra Modi to belong to such a philosophical religion...It is true that the Muslims try to take things too far when it comes to religion and which is why everyone today is ridiculing their religion...people like you will get Hinduism also to the same level soon

Narendra Modi is a criminal and he should be hanged in Public and BJP, RSS leaders should be thrown in jail and the organizations banned. Period.

--A Hindu who is proud to be a Hindu

Tehelka's Confidence
by Shankar Eppoor on Oct 27, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a joke by Tarun Tejpal, who claims he has produced irrefutable evidence against BJP and Naredra Modi , in particular by his investigative (or INSTIGATIVE) journalism. So there should not be any enquiry by any court and Modi should be hanghed in public. A good expectation from limpets, who cannot fight against the most efficient CM of India. As matter of fact, why not Tarun Tejpal under take such exercise in the recent mass killings of innocent public in Singur, West Bengal by the Communists? They will not, since most of those lost their lives are pre dominantly Hindus.

RE:Tehelka's Confidence
by Vas on Oct 27, 2007 08:38 PM  Permalink
ASHISH KHETAN the undercover who did the Tehelka Story in his Reporter's Diary writes:
For six months, I remained a voyager between two worlds %u2014 my world, where I was Ashish Khetan, a journalist with a Catholic wife, a daughter with a French name and no fixed religion, and a host of Muslim and Christian friends. And then there was the other world, where I was Piyush Aggarwal, a member of the %u201CParivar%u201D, a Hindu zealot, a religious fanatic, with only murderers and rapists for friends.

--------------------------

The above report clearly shows the anti-hindu motive/agenda of yet another 'christian' reporter. Can anyone in their right mind call this objective reporting?

by on Oct 27, 2007 08:18 PM  Permalink
Shankar Eppoor's mother or wife's stomach was not ripped open...if so..he will talk other way ! ...efficient eppoor...

by Vas on Oct 28, 2007 01:29 AM  Permalink
Sure, but then neither was your wife, mother or child BURNT alive by muslim mobs when going in a train, or had their body blown apart by muslim terrorist in bomb blasts. If you had, perhaps YOU will talk the OTHER way!

by nayaf shafi on Oct 27, 2007 07:47 PM  Permalink
Tarun Tejpal Tehelka has always brought the truths which our investigative agencies and government agencies never shown because of their inefficiencies.Now at least all Politicians,Government executives are afraid of accepting any thing in public.We do agree these facts were known to all but it was brought in a public with camera.The timing of bringing this episode is questionable.
The people who were killed in Singur were both Hindus and Muslims.Please check truth before giving any data.Please understand Singur was a agitation by villagers constituting both Hindus and Muslims while Gujrat was a state sponsored genocide only against Muslims.

RE:RE:Tehelka's Confidence
by manikandan on Oct 28, 2007 01:39 AM  Permalink
same way in gujarat also hindus died and musloim died..why you want to call it state sponsered...you mean to say..the govt should appoint one policemen for once citizen??what the hell u want the govt to do?? where were you? when the train incident weas shown and sat at home at watching it live...your heart didnt beat for innocent souls?? you came out of your house and didnt feel like killin gthose who did it?? ashamed boss you feel hurt only when your community is under trouble you cannot voice a word for train mishapp or godhra hindus..or kashmir pandits..not even for sikhs..may be your are going blind and cant see whats happening at those times is it???cong has done agenecide...if you vote for congress then your should feel ashamed and ofcourse you should hang yourslef to death...if you vote for cong..

by mujeebu rahiman on Oct 29, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
dear friend,
Godra train blast. If it is done by muslim names let them be bring to justice and be punished. I believe if it was by muslim named person, I'm sure Almighty will punish them during day of judgement. But dont utter words without proof. I as a muslim can tell you onething. A muslim (literally in arabic meaning A person who completely submitting to His creator The Almighty) has to live according to Qur'an and the teachings of Prophet (May Peace & Blessings be upon Him). & no where u can see to act the so called terrorism. Try to read it and c wot Islam(Peace/Submission Only to GOD) really teaches.

by kathir Palani on Oct 29, 2007 11:09 AM  Permalink
Ven Advani also not punished in Babri masjid case.

by Rajagopal Sadagopan on Oct 27, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
Tehelka, according to congressmen, communists, lallus and others are above apex court. These people do not care when clear verdicts are given by the Supreme Court against inprovocked killing of innoccent across the killing in 1982, Nandigram killing , go matha feed scam and killing of thousnads in Bihar. They are all crying foul because the persons involved in Gujarat are muslims and elswhere are not. What a secular parties are these. Also why this Tehelka is coming up with such sting operation only against BJP alone and that too especially at the time of election. Why does the EC is keeping quite or is it in hand in glove with these 'secular' forces. And possibly Tehelka thinks all others except BJP are very saintly,holy, unblemished, secular and are the only good paymasters

God also feel same on What had happened
by sumit gupta on Oct 27, 2007 11:15 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear freind
earlier moghal
then britishers
then Congress
then BJP
all are rulers who killing people to rule the country.
not a common people have to do any thing on it.
so be unite
in saale politician ki maa... ki....
they don't allow us to live happily

RE:God also feel same on What had happened
by on Oct 28, 2007 02:17 PM  Permalink
I COMPLETELY AGREE WITH YOU SUMIT I HOPE WE ALL WOULD KNOW THEIR MOTIVES AND BE CAREFUL OF THEM. WE REALLY SHOULD BE UNITE AND LIVE HAPPILY BY RESPECTING EVERYONE'S FEELING AND DO NOT LET THESE POLITICIANS TO COME IN BETWEEN. I ALSO WANT TO GIVE A SLANG WORD TO THE POLITICIAN BUT THEN WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN US AND THEM. NO SLANG WORD EFFECT THEM BECOZ THEY ARE NOT HUMAN BEING THEY NEED ONLY THEIR CHAIR. FORGET IT YAAR.

RE:God also feel same on What had happened
by kathir Palani on Oct 29, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink
well said

Total 3701 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>