RE:RE:Gujarathis dont care whether Muslims are mass murdered or not
by vsr nanduri on Oct 26, 2007 08:10 AM Permalink
Why the so called humanists, secularists raise their voice when lakhs of hindus massacred in Jammu and Kashmir.Why Don't they raise their voice against Muslim terrorists. Terrorists can not be labeled as Muslims even though 99% of them or Muslims. But if a few Hindus caused some harm their activities are labeled as terrorism. What a shame, What a ignorance!!
RE:Gujarathis dont care whether Muslims are mass murdered or not
by taporat on Oct 26, 2007 08:05 AM Permalink
u shld emigrate to porkistan, u bloody idiot
RE:Shame on Hindus n Hinduism
by vsr nanduri on Oct 26, 2007 08:05 AM Permalink
Why the so called humanists, secularists raise their voice when lakhs of hindus massacred in Jammu and Kashmir.Why Don't they raise their voice against Muslim terrorists. Terrorists can not be labeled as Muslims even though 99% of them or Muslims. But if a few Hindus caused some harm their activities are labeled as terrorism. What a shame, What a ignorance!!
RE:Shame on HINDUISM
by pardeep attri on Oct 26, 2007 07:58 AM Permalink
y the hell u hv any prob ? i m HINDU n i m nt coward like you who will kill innocent people!! but i hv courage to face truth n to mk changes!!
This is clearly a conspiracy against India in general and Hindus in particular. Several strong vested interests are joining hands. Shame on Indian government. Tehelka should be prosecuted for making statements against national interests.
Who is this Tehlka? What is their intentions? Who finances them?
It does not matter that Modi let "free-for-all riot" to happen for three days.
But we must find out why Tehlka chose to "expose" this !
It does not matter that women and children were mercilessly killed.
But Tehlka should not have exposed that !
What is the Zodiac sign of Tehlka?
Bichhoo?
We must find out.
Last time our honourable Prim Minister Bajpayee did a "poetic justice" by setting CBI / TaxMen to find out who invested in Tehlka.
The "honest" socialist and always "anti-establishment" Fernades wanted to find out how these guys dared to go against establishment. After all what a dynamite could not do it, how can a little "punk" camera do?
how rubbish !!
What do we do this time?
We must Stop the supply of paper to tehlka. Ban selling ink to these guys.
Ask Anil Ambani to stop selling electricity to Tehlka. So that they can not operate their computers.
Yes! I know now.
Anil Ambani is the main culprit.
Because Anil Ambani supplied "electricity" to tehlka's office, Tarun Tejpal could "type and edit the story" on his computer and showed to public.
RE:TEHLKA !!! IT's ALL BECAUSE OF ANIL AMBANI !!!!
by vsr nanduri on Oct 26, 2007 08:04 AM Permalink
Many of those who have made the confessions were acting ministers and politicians who have now fallen out with the Modi Government. In 2002, many of these people were very close to Narendra Modi.
For instance, Babu Bajrangi, the man who is making these confessions, was a close confidante of Modi in 2002. In 2007, that relationship has completely been converted to a relationship of animosity.
A lot of people like Gordhan Zadaphia %u2014 who was the minister of state for home affairs then and who, according to a number of security agencies, was actively involved in the riots %u2014 and many others are people who are now at loggerheads with Modi.
That's where the real clandestine motive of Tehelka investigation rest . The vicious attempt made by tehelka is to trigger communal tension so the congress get some dividend out of it.
BJP and the people of Gujarat have decided to seek a mandate on the issue of development in the coming Gujarat elections. And those who are against development and who like to set an agenda which is regressive, which has no context in present time, are involved in these activities."
Those tawdry and cruddy reporter of tehelka been expose. It clearly discernible that some external force are behind this as there motive is to dismantle the country .
Tehelka is an anti Hindutuav. They always finding something to malign the whole Hindus only. Why don't they go and investigate other political parties and communities? They are afraid of their existence? If they divert their attention to investigate other parties like congress, bsp, etc. they would definitely get more horondus news. Really the Tehelka is b...d. The whole Hindus in India accept MODI as true leader. Do anybody have doubt in it??
I thought only Advani was the true Hindu Leader. Suddenly nobody is talking about my favourite "low purush" Advani. Now it's Modi. Who is bigger? Who is better? Modi or Advani? ( Advanji ! Please do something ! Modi is taking all brownies !!!
RE:New Film release this November
by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 08:12 AM Permalink
It's second part (sequel) of " Lagai Godhra Trainme Aag" Bachenge ab Kaise Baba lagai trainme aag !!