I was under the impression that Muslims burned the Godhra trains which started the riots but there very interesting alternative theory about VHP people planing the event (Watch Parzania)
Wats wrong with people on this forum just by claming that Tehelka is funded by congress (even of this is true) one cannot over look the atrocities in gujrat riots
What kind of sick man will describe his brave story of slit opening a pregnant womens womb, thats hight of disgust and people on this forum are supporting this.
RE:National Shame
by pranav on Oct 26, 2007 08:15 AM Permalink
Dear Rahul, What about congress and what about the incident after Rajiv Gandhi assassination, who slaughtered Sikhs, you cant remember that or you are on diapers that time?? pity on your knowledge man, grow up and learn the things, are you a computer geek, if so just google it you will get tons of stories.
Guys...All outsiders /media are united against Gujarat. We, all gujarati , need to come forward.Those who are raising their voice against modi are really culptri and they are not happy with Gujarat progress.They are jeolus with Gujarat progress.
I dont understand why all are behind Modi and also during the election time? They all know that if modi came again, he would take Gujarat far beyond the other state.
So I request all Gujaratis to come forward and vote for modi for his performnace in develeopment of Gujarat.
RE:Modi
by anil inani on Oct 26, 2007 08:19 AM Permalink
I full agree with Jay!!!! If you are real hindu and gujarati %u2026.take sogandh of Maa Ambe and tell all your neighbours to come forward and defeat all those who are blaming & criticizing Gujarat on every front %u2026..This is time to take direct action.
I know guys. The rest of India is against Gujarat.
I say Gujarat should be an independent country. Enough is enough. Let us bomb the rest of India and have a separate country called Gujarat. What do you think? Infact, we can kill everyone in Gujarat and the 3 of us can then start a new religion - "Gujarati Religion". Anyone who is not a part of this religion should be killed.
We will burn all of them and then only 3 of us can be part of a new religion and new country.
I hope you people get some sense in this lifetime, or maybe your children will give that to you.
On whose order did they break the news of corruption in the Army ?
Now again on whose order are they spying on Modi?
Last time they did not learn the lesson when our benevolent PM Bajpayee did his "Rajdharm" by driving Tehlaka journalists and investors out of business and broke their "backbone".
These tehlaka guys are shameless!
Now, again they are upto something new.
Why?
Break them. Finish them.
Now find out who supplies them paper to print this magazine?
RE:BREAK THIS TEHLAKA, WHATEVER LITTLE LEFT OF IT !!!
by Wasim khan on Oct 26, 2007 08:20 AM Permalink
You cant find the Killer of helpless Gujrat People. This VHP, BJP, Sang Parivar are the killer. they have pre plan the Godra Kand. they have to be Shoot in front of all Indian peaple.
Many in rediff have expressed admiration for Babu bajranji for piercing the foetus of pregnant women. May GOD give these sickos and their kids,born and yet to born some taste of this
They are trying to make you hate your own religion and they are trying to turn you against your own religion. They are spreading false hood. A sikh and Christian are at the helm of Indian power today but that's not enough for them. If you join hands with these conspirators, it wouldn't result in tolerance but in suicide.
Tehelka group including Tarun Tejpal are working in connivance with Congress with an ulterior motive of affecting Gujarat Election Results. Tehelka Team of journalists,like most of the journalists,are mentally retarded and exceptionally dull people.They have interviewed by putting their "own words in the mouths"of interviewed people.They can not even think of interviewing hard-core terrorists.For them,it does not make any difference whether it is "an action" or "reaction of an action".They live in false illusions of being highly intellectual and secular.
Many in rediff have expressed admiration for Babu bajranji for piercing the foetus of pregnant women. May GOD give these sickos and their kids,born and yet to born some taste of this
RE:BJP and VHP sickos
by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:10 AM Permalink
yaar.kyon tension leta hai.. i would suggest you take a break from these message boards, either you will kill someone or incite some to kill others which is your intention anyway. let the indians(hindus/ muslims and the rest) argue with eachother.why are you meddling. karachi mein kaam nahin hai kya? chal ja kaam pe ja.
rediff is expecting a million hits from karachi today,please don't dissappoint them. please come again and again and give the Indians some divide and confuse pills. thank you from the rediff management team.
RE:abey karachiwalon!!!
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:31 AM Permalink
Sangh Parivar fires Gujarat like Hanuman did in Lanka. The leaders themselves know they are jungle theives. Congress hut will also fire if they continue to loot Indians or sell out our country to the US to spread out US Army