Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Modi
by sandy soni on Oct 26, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

" Our next CM will be Modi only..Nobody can change our Gujarati's mindset.."

"Modi developed Gujarat far beyond other states in india"

"After Godhar riots, there is no Riots in Gujarat"

" He always talk about 5.5 crores Gujarati including all religion"

He is our Hero....I am going to India to vote for him specially.

RE:Modi
by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 08:41 AM  Permalink
I am all for you Sandy. Tehelka works for congress and gets active just before elections. How come no expose by them for 1984 riots.

RE:Raping and mass murdering is not bravery
by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
abey how is the weather in karachi?

What will happen.......................?
by Mushtaq Ahmad Dar on Oct 26, 2007 08:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This news makes me very sad as a humanbeing because this is the inhuman act.But I wonder what will happen to them who committed this inhuman act.Beacuse who is going to implement the country law and for whom ..............................it is my question here?????????????

RE:What will happen.......................?
by mohammed uddin on Oct 26, 2007 08:40 AM  Permalink
The word PEACE was demolished in India after the demolition of BABRI masjid by bloody BJP/VHP. I dont think Hindus & Muslims can ever be in peacfull in near future. People like Modi, Advani, Thakery should be killed for India to be in PEACE

by maulik shah on Oct 26, 2007 08:38 AM  Permalink
i think your question is appropriate and we as indians need to find out what we need congress with pseudo secualrity or BJP with pro-hindu support .. i dont mean to demeanise any party .. all i am saying is its the game of politics .. now we gotta find out the alternative

by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 08:35 AM  Permalink
who u think will be good 4 it ? mushraff,benzir,sharif,dawood-miadand,imran kan or osama-jawahiri?

May GOD bless Gujarath
by balaord on Oct 26, 2007 08:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May GOD give you those admire Modi for his great chief ministership, all the proserity and rich as you desire and let also their daugthers/sister foetus to be piereced by a VHP man

The brave sikhs retaliated in a admirable way after they were massacred in Delhi , i think it is time for muslims to do the same

RE:May GOD bless Gujarath
by anil inani on Oct 26, 2007 08:45 AM  Permalink
Balarod ...Muslim are doing last 1300 years.First time Hindus have given reau have reaction.

If all Hindus will give proper reaction then people like you may have to settle in Afganistan. What you think Hindus are cowed ...they can not be human bomb .

Keep in mind the day Hindus will react ....no body can save!!!!

by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
Sangh Parivar fires Gujarat like Hanuman did in Lanka. The leaders themselves know they are jungle theives. Congress hut will also fire if they continue to loot Indians or sell out our country to the US to spread out US Army

by Nikhil on Oct 26, 2007 08:32 AM  Permalink
balaord, do not worry about us.
Get lost you pakistani.

RE:Sonia and Tarun tejpal were found in a hotel at night
by Al-lat the moon God on Oct 26, 2007 08:33 AM  Permalink
Nikhil,

Dont call for the murder of all muslims. We all know that many of them easily get brainwashed and become extremists. Killing them all is not a solution. We should make them question their faith and make them see reason. We should make them be ashamed of their religion and their prophet (its easy for any rational person to see that Mo was upto no good).

Tehelka do it in J & K?
by Srinivasan Ashok on Oct 26, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Can Tehelka conduct the same operation in J and K or Hyderabad to find who ordered the militant operation and ethnic clensing in this state?. I am sure the reporter won't be back alive if he does. This is called coward journalism. As long as Guj people support Modi then he has to stay as C.M

RE:Tehelka do it in J & K?
by Nikhil on Oct 26, 2007 08:31 AM  Permalink
Good one Srinivasan.
These coward journalists can not say a single word against Muslim Terrorists (Am I being redudant by saying Muslim and Terrorists?)Jihadis and Christian Missionaries who convert people.

by mohammed uddin on Oct 26, 2007 08:42 AM  Permalink
Remember in Hydrabad (near Hussain sagar) & Makka masjid blast lot of muslims were also killed. So can you say it was done by muslims ? Iam sure it was done by Hindus

by on Oct 26, 2007 08:44 AM  Permalink
yae as though u really care about muslims being killed.

May GOD bless Gujarath
by balaord on Oct 26, 2007 08:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

May GOD give you those admire Modi for his great chief ministership, all the proserity and rich as you desire and let also your daugthers/sister foetus to be piereced by a VHP man

The brave sikhs retaliated in a admirable way after they were massacred in Delhi , i think it is time for muslims to do the same

Guys dont repeat mistake again !!
by Lotiya Pathan on Oct 26, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Guys, I have seen many of the rediff members are quarelling ion religoius issue. One of guy has written that pro-hindus should go Nepal and pro-muslims should go pakistan and indians must stay in india. really isnt a sensible comment ?
Guys, why do we always fight ? cant we learn lesson from out past. If we dont repeat the same mistake, god will forgive us. But if we make the same mistake again and again, even god wont forgive us.
Time has come, indians behave like indians, show unity t the world. If we fight like this, how wuld we able to fight to external forces.
Hope many of the readers agree to me. Thanks, Lotiya

RE:Guys dont repeat mistake again !!
by bhaskar bhatt on Oct 26, 2007 08:30 AM  Permalink
I agree about what u say. But these politicians who doesnt see anything but want power will keep all these history alive in order to change the vote banks. And the media who supports them will keep on bringing the dead to life from the past and will let things to change and establish unity. Its hard in such situations to find unity.

by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
Gentlemen spend money to write comments here. But some idiots spend time and money to delete the comments. They will understand their money, time and life spoiled by the leaders.

by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:29 AM  Permalink
lotiya bhai have you ever seen any indian( muslim/sikh/hindu/christian)say such hateful things?
what does that tell you?
the guys here are not Indians, its not in our culture to be so hateful.
they are all our freinds from karachi.

by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:26 AM  Permalink
yaar karachi mein kaam nahin hai kya?
who is that guy.i haven't even heard this guys name.if this is true even he must be a nutcase like you.i will personally chop his balls and fedex it to you in karachi.
now stop meddling here and go to work, we know how to solve our problems we don't need you hatred.

A Marathon battle to overthrow Modi !!!
by bhaskar bhatt on Oct 26, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink 

Its funny to see that how much efforts the Congress party has to make in order to expect a turn around in Gujarat and to over throw Modi. They are relying high on media and even media people are using all their might to see some action against overthrowing Modi from power. These coming elections will be really remarkable in terms of politics of Gujarat where there will be a lone warrior against the giants of the nation.

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>