RE:Time for Muslims to learn from Sikhs
by Nikhil on Oct 26, 2007 08:42 AM Permalink
balaord, better you concentrate on karachi where 200 Muslims are killed by Muslims. Muslims can do only killing. Now Muslims are angry because Hindus have just started reacting. Way to go Mr. Modi. Kudos to you and all who participated in Muslim killing. I wish you could be PM now in stead of that stupid puppet
They are trying to make you hate your own religion and they are trying to turn you against your own religion. They are spreading falsehood. A sikh and Christian are at the helm of Indian power today but that's not enough for them. If you join hands with these conspirators, it wouldn't result in tolerance but in suicide of your religion.
RE:Hindus beware!
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 10:56 AM Permalink
Farmers, employees, Muslims, Christians, social activists, Communists, lower casts, artists, media etc. understand why the pathetic conditions remain. Secularism only can help us. Work with SFI, DYFI, CITU, AIDWA like organisations.
I am wondering why Tehelka goes after BJP only. Tehelka is out to prove that the BJP leaders are worhless while all the other parties are like GOD. Also why does Tehleka suddenly get active only during elections (Gujarat elections is round the corner). Is Tehelka funded by Congress and the likes or is it funded from Italy. Anyways thank you Tehelka for adding more mileage to Mr. Modi. He is a sure winner in all counts and a favourite with the Hindus. Modi is the guy the 83% of India's population can rely on since the others are out to create a Islamic country out of Hindustan. Modi Zindabad (I also condemn the Gujarat riot but on the same breathe want everyone to condemn all the other riots including the 1984 Congress sponsored riot). Mr. Tehelka any thoughts on exposing the 1984 rioteers or your lady boss will get upset???
RE:Tehelka
by Tapan Sanghvi on Oct 26, 2007 08:38 AM Permalink
do u have any sense of what u r writing..forget tehelka? u shud b proud atleast truth has come out, irrespective whether elections r there or not..modi is a sure shot loser...he is the culprit behind the muslim hindu divide...he shud b sacked...
by maulik shah on Oct 26, 2007 08:43 AM Permalink
he might be a culrpit but hindu muslim division existed from b4 .. otherwise no godhra carnage wud have happened followed by post massacre .. and so is all the politician of this country atleast modi is capable of providing good governance and credit shud go to him .. we cant deny that .. he has handled gujarat very well from last 5 years
by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 08:46 AM Permalink
Mr. Tapan the real divide is created not by Modi but by your Congress party in the name of secularism. I don't think you are intelligent enough to fathom that. SC / ST quota se pass kiya kya??
RE:Time for muslims to learn from Sikhs
by Tapan Sanghvi on Oct 26, 2007 08:39 AM Permalink
u have no sense...even god cant help u..i feel sorry for ppl like u
It's interesting to see as a foreign guest to your land, that most of the posts seem to imbibe political overtones. I feel that the real issue is that many Indian citizens ( be they Hindu / Muslim etc) were killed. And the perpetrators should be brought to justice no matter who they are - whatever their religious, political or community group.
If someone from my community had done this, we would not want to be associated with this kind of behaviour and we would not protect individuals but 'Do the right thing' in terms of individual human rights.
RE:Sticking to the Issue
by i stern on Oct 26, 2007 08:46 AM Permalink
Thank you for demonstrating such a fine example of your intellectual capabilities...
RE:IDIOT MODI CRUEL MODI.
by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:34 AM Permalink
you don't become a south indian by keeping a name like that dear. how is the weather in karachi?
by ramankutty on Oct 26, 2007 08:40 AM Permalink
DEAR ANU I AM AN INDIAN,PURE INDIAN HUMANIST BELIEVES IN LOVE AND HUMANITY AND I AM PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN BUT I AM VERY MUCH ASHAMED OF BJP,RSS AND VHP-THE EVIL AND DIRTY FORCES OF INDIA.
by ramankutty on Oct 26, 2007 08:46 AM Permalink
I AM FROM KERALA STATE AND I AM THE MEMBER OF THE COMMUNIST PARTY OF INDIA (MARXIST).I INVITE AND WELCOME MY FRIEND ANU TO JOIN CPI(M).
RE:RE:IDIOT MODI CRUEL MODI.
by ramankutty on Oct 26, 2007 08:48 AM Permalink
ONE WORLD ONE PEOPLE THAT IS THE MOTTO OF WE THE COMMUNIST INTERNATIONALISTS.
by maulik shah on Oct 26, 2007 08:53 AM Permalink
we all know what is the motto of communist party of india .. we are the world .. we are the people .. china is our world .. chinese are our people ..
by sandy soni on Oct 26, 2007 08:52 AM Permalink
arey ramankutty......this is really shame for us....you people never tried to save hinsu religion..u always behind money ..either u convert yourself in christian or roaming around mullahs....
now i understand why u want to suck..CPI(M)....pls keep your party upto keral also..we, gujarat dont need it....
by sandy soni on Oct 26, 2007 08:40 AM Permalink
arey raman kutty...tu kahase hai...apna loongi smabhal ne..Guujju ke beeche mai kyon aata hai...
RE:Time for Muslims to learns from Sikhs
by anu on Oct 26, 2007 08:36 AM Permalink
tu bada sikh supporter bana phir raha hai aajkal.history bhul gaya? you didn't tell me how the weather is in karachi.
RE:HINDUS BEWARE
by mohammed uddin on Oct 26, 2007 08:39 AM Permalink
The word PEACE was demolished in India after the demolition of BABRI masjid by bloody BJP/VHP. I dont think Hindus & Muslims can ever be in peacfull in near future. People like Modi, Advani, Thakery should be killed for India to be in PEACE