Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
RE:Muslims learn from Sikhs
by ravi kumar on Oct 26, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
hey you are a deeply sick pakistani. Sikhs are the best story in india if muslims can learn from them they will make their future.

Muslim genocide
by joshi mansukhlal on Oct 26, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why tahlaka never do investigation journalism on kashmiri pandit genocide by muslim. I condem every genocide but why in our country nobody dare to speak about hindu genocide in KASHMIR

RE:Muslim genocide
by Sun on Oct 26, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
Genocide in Kashmir. They are freedom fighters brother.They need our support. They are on a holy mission of killing all Hindus there.They should be praised.Our great leader Sonia madam with her pinko allies will see to that. Mullah Mulayam singh,Lalloo the clown,Paswan the chameleon,Karunanidhi the jackal will support her in this endeavor.

RE:Muslim genocide
by joshi mansukhlal on Oct 26, 2007 09:35 AM  Permalink
like wise in gujarat we are on holy mission for muslim genocide

Points to Ponder
by Lost Indian on Oct 26, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This Sting operation was exposed at the time when Gujrat is going for Elections? Good Timing Ms. Soniya
As per Tehelka it tooks 6 months for them to do the sting operation?
The News Channel just flashes selected statements and not the reall complete video? there are also chance that it might have been said with respect to something?
Can we Believe that a person openly discloses his killing (Mis-deeds) to a person (without the influence of any drug or getting drunk)whom he knows for the last six months?
Was it only a voilence by Hindus?
Yeh Public Hai babu? yeh sub jaanti hai...

RE:Points to Ponder
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka. These are to be delivered with the next 5 days for widespread distribution. There are also plans to have broadband connections installed in every house so people can watch it on demand on Youtube. Every school child will be shown this video so when they grow up - they become brave soldiers.

This video will ensure Modi will be the CM of Gujarat for next 100 years.

by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 26, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
Spreading CDs is a BJp method to spread hatred.. no wonder if Modi(the worst baasstard) does that..

by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
No wonder you are called Naagraj. Saap ko doodh pilane se be sting karta hai. You are the Snake (Naag) Indians should be careful off.

RE:Politicians
by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink
u r right lets move to karachi pakistan so we can enjoy bombings there !sia-sunni killings at mosques every fridays!

RE:Politicians
by Sun on Oct 26, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
Get lost you groggy S*O*B

RE:An Invitation
by Amit Attry on Oct 26, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Why do some people try and comment on issues that they are not aware of completely?

If you would have studied Hinduism then you would know that Hinduism also believes in a single lord or God. All others are just a symbol of that lord.

Hinduism is one of the oldest religions and its vedas are one of the oldest written manuscripts.

So many of the points written in vedas can be seen in other religious books in one form or the other. The power of Ayurveda has been proved my so many western scientists.

In Islam you have so many pir's so does Hinduism has so many saints.

Does Islam say that you should forcebly convert others to Islam? If this is the truth then it is not possible... you must have misinterpreted it.

Every religion has its own beliefs and you sould not question them. If you do then you will have so many question on your religion and faith too.

In short every religion teaches you to be tolerant towards others.

We all should understand that we are first Humans and then Hindu, Muslim, Sikh or Christian...

The kind of things that people are doing these days in the name of religion, can only be compared with animals, who have no brains or heart....

For many centuries Hindus and Muslims have stayed together like brothers and sisters in India. It was the britishers that brought the divide and rule policy and now is is being carried forward by selfish politicians.

If we cannot see this and understand this then we are fools and are behaving l

RE:An Invitation
by Aftab on Oct 26, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
You have no right to comment on what religion others are following.

On the day of judgement you will be answerable to your deeds and I will be answerable to my deeds.

What is important is that religion should never be made a critaria for governance.

The basic responsibility of any government is to create an environment where people feel secured.

Modi is the HIndu Hitler and what this sting has exposed is admired by HIndus.
by Sameer Bhagwat on Oct 26, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The Hindu-Nazis of Gujarat ,Gujrat are brainwashed by the Hindu Fascist regime of Narendra Modi to justify the genocide of Muslims in 2002 in which 10000 people were burnt alive by the HIndu-Nazi mobs , by looking at the infrastructure development , which by the way is happening in every part of the world including in countries in Africa, but only in India the Hindu Sadistic Personality disorder makes it an excuse to seek the destruction of the religious minorities.

RE:Modi is the HIndu Hitler and what this sting has exposed is admired by HIndus.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 09:16 AM  Permalink

>> 10000 people were burnt alive by the HIndu-Nazi mobs .............

are you on drugs?

RE:Modi is the HIndu Hitler and what this sting has exposed is admired by HIndus.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 09:14 AM  Permalink

Vatican became a state during hitler's time.

Sonia's father went to war along with Hitler's chamcha Mousolini's army.

Modi is even more popular today. And his victor is assured.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is even more popular today. And his victor is assured.

RE:Modi is even more popular today. And his victor is assured.
by I.R Siddique on Oct 26, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
Hang MODI he is the biggest Terrorist and threat to our secular country

RE:RE:Modi is even more popular today. And his victor is assured.
by radha v v on Oct 26, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
Which secular? What about mullahs

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka. These are to be delivered with the next 5 days for widespread distribution. There are also plans to have broadband connections installed in every house so people can watch it on demand on Youtube. Every school child will be shown this video so when they grow up - they become brave soldiers.

This video will ensure Modi will be the CM of Gujarat for next 100 years.

That is if he stays out of jail...

RE:RE:Modi is even more popular today. And his victor is assured.
by Pritish Nagaraj on Oct 26, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
If Saddam is hanged , then Modi should also be hanged. Modi is the worst dictator ever india has seen..

by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink
Some Media always show their credibility. Some wait for George Bush's Money order.
Now-a-days some media indirectly say, Left do a good job, which was always saying Left goes to Sonia and Manmohan Singh to take lunch and coming back without any assurance on their concerns. A soon as money order reaches, they will start to highlight Congress and BJP are good.

Politician is TERRORIST
by hamed ali on Oct 26, 2007 09:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am not passing any judgement, but i am sure of this on judgement whether hindu or a muslim or anyone, will not escape from Being judged by God His or her deed will speak for him on that Day. coz God is just and All knowing.

RE:Politician is TERRORIST
by I.R Siddique on Oct 26, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
Hang MODI he is the biggest Terrorist and threat to our secular country

RE:RE:Politician is TERRORIST
by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
pakis and dogs r not allowed.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Oct 26, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink

That also applies to those who burnt the bogey at Godhra.

Some 1000 Muslims gathered with lathis, sword and attacked unarmed Hindu women, children.

by Zcabal India on Oct 26, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
oh! you where there?
If this info was with you then why didnt Hindu lover Modi sent the police, VHP, bajrangis etc.

RE:RE:Politician is TERRORIST
by farid patel on Oct 26, 2007 09:15 AM  Permalink
Let God decide he already said anyone GUILTY will be punished.

by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 09:22 AM  Permalink
Mr. Paki

Firework has already started in your country. Benazir landed to a some fireworks (bomb blast). Allah has already started the ground work. As you sow so you reap. More fireworks will happen. Please concentrate on your country and let us live in peace. Modi is for prosperity and he can take India to the next level. Tehelka or no Tehelka - Modi will keep rocking.

What sikhs did so when they were massacred in Delhi
by balaord on Oct 26, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sickos in VHP and RSS will always use some excuses for raping and killing people.
They would have shown their bravery to Muslim kings when they ruled them for 1000 years.
Rana Pratap is a Hindu warrior king who shoed his bravery in battelfield,but these VHP sickos are thinking they are like him after raing pregnant women and ripping her foetus
Great bravery story!!!
VHP sickos Discuss this with your daughters and sister for generations
Muslims - It is time to learn from sikhs, they admirably retaliated after they were mass murdered

RE:What sikhs did so when they were massacred in Delhi
by Steve Andrews on Oct 26, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
Common you balaord, we will rip your asses apart. After that dont cry like godhra.

RE:What sikhs did so when they were massacred in Delhi
by maulik shah on Oct 26, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink
well mr. shikhs did not retaliate it was an act of terrorism .. and i think u r a supporter of terrorism

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>