Total 3701 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
OK Lets take it as a start .. so shud be believe there is more to come from other parts of india now
by maulik shah on Oct 26, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i guess after reading all the postings i could conclude that debate is swinging bet. gujarat, kashmir and 84 riots .. now lets try to be modest .. hope that this the start so can we expect more to come from other parts of india also where the atrocities have been against hindus, shikhs .. lets be honest and reply you all .. after all i wanna see how many ppl are really secular here who is crying for post-godhra incidents

RE:OK Lets take it as a start .. so shud be believe there is more to come from other parts of india now
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
People read my blog, because I write the right things. http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/ ; http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/ . Everybody can use my data, it has nocopyright. It is dedicated for Indian poor people.

When our own people betray the citizens of the country
by amrit saboo on Oct 26, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

what narendra modi has done for India, the terrorist cannot even reach that level..this kind of murderous deed..feel us left betrayed..now the only trust is our judiciary..which shd ensure that nothing less than life sentence shd be given to these neta killers..

RE:When our own people betray the citizens of the country
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 26, 2007 09:39 AM  Permalink
Can something be done for kasmir pandits too? Where entire Gov machinary and Politicians (Muslims) has vowed to eradicate all Hindus ?

Can Tarun Nagpal do simillar thing for Pandits?Here he will not have to do any "STING" operation ...it is in broad daylight in front of muslim public hindu girls are raped on the highways and killed..tejpal has to simply shoot it and show it on TV .

by amrit saboo on Oct 26, 2007 10:42 AM  Permalink
who r u to decide that..u express urself by the name secular which is exactly opposite to you..do u really feel that narendra modi shd be spared after what he did...he shd be hanged and this shd be the start of the new judicairy..and who knows that kashmir will be the next to reap the benefits

by mukund sandur on Oct 27, 2007 11:49 PM  Permalink
we are not deciding it Mr.Saboo,you will ultimately thrown to Pakistan.Time has come to act against people like you and not decide.
Kashmir is suffering in the hands of Islamic fanatics since decades and you are dreaming of Kashmir reaping benefits from Gujrat.yes obviously a day will come when all these fanatics will have no place to live.At that time you will also see urself on the other side of the border.

RE:Muslims learn from Sikhs
by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
pakis and dogs r not allowed.

genocide in kashmir
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 26, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Genocide in Kashmir
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 26, 2007 09:01 AM | Hide replies

Tarun tejpal or nagpal what ever is looking for cheap publicity !!!

What modi did in Gujarat for 3 days is happening in Kasmir 365 days under sonia .
visit http://www.kashmiri-pandit.org/sundry/genocide.html

Sonia should repair in kasmir before pointing fingers @ Modi.For Gujarat election there was no issue ,Modi was almost sure to get defeated. Now with this Tahelka , congress has polarised the votes in Favour of BJP ..........

RE:Genocide in Kashmir
by farid patel on Oct 26, 2007 09:01 AM
so you justify killing of innocent people

RE:RE:Genocide in Kashmir
by Pankaj Ramani on Oct 26, 2007 09:10 AM
NO ,I AM A HINDU ,OUR RELIGION DOES NOT TELL US TO KILL OTHERS UNLIKE MUSLIM WHERE THEY ARE "TOLD" TO KILL OTHERS.

HAS ANY MUSLIM TILL DATE CONDEMNED KASMIR KILLINGS MR.FARID PATEL? .....FORGET ABOUT OTHERS CAN"YOU" CONDEMN IT ? ...IF NO , please STOP EXPRESSING UR VIEWS !

RE:genocide in kashmir
by farid patel on Oct 26, 2007 09:20 AM  Permalink
My dear friend, I am a regular visitor of this forum, if rediff record all this comment i want it to be known. i have clearly condemned the killings of innocent people, there is absolutel no justification for it. It is a shame on humanity, It defeats the very purpose of being a human being, leave aside all the ideologies.

RE:RE:genocide in kashmir
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink
Farid - what is you definition of innocent people ? I think therein lies the rub because you can always claim that anyone who does not follow the path of the God you worship is not an innocent person. Civilized societies do not permit killings unless its a "rarest of rare case' of cruelty or in a war. Most civilized societies have banned death penalty anyway.

RE:RE:RE:genocide in kashmir
by farid patel on Oct 26, 2007 09:29 AM  Permalink
Nice question anurag, i will tell you by innocent people i mean common citizen of that country whether they believe to any religion group Believing in God or atheist. and this is how religion interprets, there is one God and everyone whether they believe in him or not is a God creation.

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:21 AM  Permalink
abey chhakke ... why don't you do the sting operation instead of crying like this. I am more ashamed of your cowardice than the bullying by muslims - Mahatma Gandhi said this.

Modi would have won Gujarat anyway and now he will win convincingly. He will however not be able to leave Gujarat and go any other state as he is liable to get arrested. No BJP leader will want him to campaign for them. No one will want to ally with BJP. BJP will expel Modi.

Mark my words. This will happen.

by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 09:24 AM  Permalink
Anurag tera kiya Sonia se taaka bhida hai??

by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:25 AM  Permalink
Dubeyji - chaubeyji banne ki koshish mat kariye. Chhakkeji ban jaoge...

by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink
jo aap already ban chuke hai!!! You need to be a man to write for BJP and Modi and only a Chakka can support Sonia and her herd of donkeys

by Lost Indian on Oct 26, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
Modi will Win the Elections with complete Majority, no matter what ever hapens, these Video/Sting operations will not stop modi from vinning minimum 55% of the assembly seats.
Even the Rebel in BJP wont make any diffrence to Modi.
Its just a couple of months away We all will see it.

by vijaykumar ingale on Oct 26, 2007 09:23 AM  Permalink
then if anybody attack then die that is only our culture? what for you are living ?

by Venkataravikumar on Oct 26, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
I THINK U R RIGHT THIS IS A PRE PLANNED CINEMA WHICH WAS WRITTEN DIRECTED BY THE SHAME CONGRESS(I). WHY THIS THELKA REPORT CAME AT THE TIME ELECTIONS WHAT THEY ARE DOING ALL THESE DAYS? WHY EVERYBODY BACK MUSLIMS WHY NOT WHEN A HINDU/SIKH/PANDIT/ANY OTHER CASTE PERSON KILLIED IN KASHMIR/HYDERABAD/BANGALORE..
THEY(CONGRESS)BACK MUSLIMS ONLY VOR THEIR VOTES. THE CONGRESS SHOULD LEARN ALL THE THINGS HAPPENING BECAUSE OF THEIR 40 POWER IN THE GOVERNMENT.

Modi will be joining Sanju baba soon in yerwada jail
by Anurag Shrivastava on Oct 26, 2007 09:18 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi , I hear has ordered over 82 lakhs DVDs with dolby digital sound track from Tehelka. These are to be delivered with the next 5 days for widespread distribution. There are also plans to have broadband connections installed in every house so people can watch it on demand on Youtube. Every school child will be shown this video so when they grow up - they become brave soldiers.

This video will ensure Modi will be the CM of Gujarat for next 100 years.

that is if he stays out of jail

RE:Modi will be joining Sanju baba soon in yerwada jail
by BigB Bachapan on Oct 26, 2007 09:30 AM  Permalink
abe "anurog" y u draggind sanjay dutt in here !!
i never understan y u paki don't use ur real name !!!

by sandy soni on Oct 26, 2007 09:28 AM  Permalink
you know..in last time...delhi also issued one Fatwa to vote against the modi...but u better knoe what was the result in last election.

if congress is planning to distribute CD then it is one more mistake....all gujju will vote Modi.

by Anup Dubey on Oct 26, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
Sandy don't waste your time responding to Anurag's mail. He's lost his mental balance.

by Dharma on Oct 26, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink
You are a fool to think he gets arrested.

by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:59 AM  Permalink
People read my blog, because I write the right things. http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/ ; http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/ . Everybody can use my data, it has nocopyright. It is dedicated for Indian poor people.

RE:RE:Modi will be joining Sanju baba soon in yerwada jail
by antiCongress antiBJP on Oct 26, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink
http://sahadevan.wordpress.com/
http://www.geocities.com/kksahadevan/

Total 3701 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>