Everybody is talking about the Genocide in Gujarat and Congres is feeling like getting a point for the forthcoming election. But what about the genocide of Sikhs??? No body from Congress, not even Mr. Manmohan Singh, who happens to be a sikh, never dares to speak even a single world about it and all the culprits are going scot free one by one.
Tahelka doing very good job. Even your intension to help congress but ultimatly it will help modi for easy win. due disidents he was having some disturbences, but your report prove Modi only can protect hindus in any planed attacks. well don2.
RE:so TEHELKA proved once for all what it stands for
by Logo on Oct 25, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
Modi Is a Cancer..... Yesterday he wiped out the Muslims...and you didn't say anything because you weren%u2019t a Muslim... tomorrow he will come for the schedule caste and you wont say thing because you are not a Sc, then he will come for immigrants and you still wont say anything because your not an immigrant... but one day ..one day he will come to wipe you out and THEN NO WILL SAY ANYTHING.... BECAUSE THEY WERE NOT PATELS ..... Stand up .... stop living in dreamland.... MODI is a threat to our nation .... A bigger threat than China or Pakistan.... Because he%u2019s a Cancer .... That will eat us from Inside.....
RE:So What ?????????????????
by samir kazi on Oct 25, 2007 09:48 PM Permalink
u r saying the opposite. R u a human? What is Hindus/Muslims/Christains? Boss learn to live in a civilised society otherwise we dont require people like u in our country.
RE:RE:So What ?????????????????
by sundar on Oct 25, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
What caused killings? Who burnt the train carriages? Who were travelling? These are not relevant questions? I am afraid the media is doing great damage to the soul of the nation. The hindus who majority of them believe they are the majority and hence no problem will one day realize and relive the causes for '1947'. Hindus are peace loving and would want to live in peace with others irrespective of their religion. But the media does not like that,atleast a section of the media.It seems!
RE:So What ?????????????????
by praveen jain on Oct 25, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
surya prakash, u seems to be a big S hole.... how can u justify killing ppl, whoever does that dosent matter...
RE:RE:So What ?????????????????
by sundar on Oct 25, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
Each happening has a cause and some of them would have a long chain of retaliation running into every 100 years. So everyone knows history as it happened and not what is read through books brought out left-intellectuals. Muslims were invaders. Christians got a bad-name over their missionary activity. These problems are fundamental in nature. They just dont happen by an individual thinking that way. We need to root out these and automatically the 'secular' media will start to find that hindus are very peace loving.
MEDIA HAS STARTED AGAIN TO DESTROY GUJARAT THE STATE OF INDIA. AS WE ALL KNOW , THIS MEDIA PEOPLE WANTS TO EARN THERE BEST DURING THIS TIME , THAT TIME WHEN IT HAPPENED , THEY DID NOT FIND FACTS , NOW THEY GOT IT JUST BEFORE FEW MONTHS OF ELECTION, SHRI NARENDRA BHAI AAP AAGEY BADHO , GUJARAT WANTS PEOPLE LIKE U , IRRESPECTIVE OF PEOPLE BLAME YOU, PLEASE DO NOT GET DISCOURAGED BY THIS HYPOCRICY , GUJARAT CAN ONLY BE SAFE IN YOUR HANDS. ASK GUJARATIS WHAT THEY FEEL ABOUT THIS.
RE:RE:neha12us@rediffmail.com
by Manpreet Saini on Oct 25, 2007 09:49 PM Permalink
the reality is innocent people dying which could have been pretty well prevented had the state govt protected the minorities ....
RE:RE:neha12us@rediffmail.com
by neha kapoor on Oct 25, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
YOU GUYS ARE NOT SEEN TRUTH, TERI MAA , BEHAN KA MURDER HUA HAI 1984 RIOTS MEIN ? HAVE YOU LOST ANY THING IN LIFE ? GET REAL FROM LAST 50 YEARS WHO DIVIDED INDIA AND PAKISTAN , JAWAHARLAL NEHRU , WHO RULED INDIA FOR 60 YEARS, GET YOUR STATASTICS OF YOUR ALL DEATHS YOU WILL FIND TRUTH OF DEATHS HISTORY OR YOU DIE , THEN YOU REALISE TRUTH , MANMOHAN KE PALTU KUTTEY GHUMTEY HAI GUJARAT MEIN TERRRORISM KARVANEY KO
RE:neha12us@rediffmail.com
by sundar on Oct 25, 2007 10:04 PM Permalink
Why not minority leaders come forward and kick their brethern for burning the train? Have you heard of Testa Satalwad in during early 90's? Have you heard of arundhati Roy during kashmir violence? Do you hear them when muslims terrorists gun down innocent hindus in some of the border villages of jammu? Do you hear/see Tarun Tejpal and fellow seculars when something happens to a hindu(plae or thing)... This is the root cause. No one supports violence. No one wants fight with muslims or christians. But if muslims HAVE SO MUCH NEGATIVE baggage thrust on Hindus and this nation. Christians as well. Not all christians but those who get good dollars and keep conerting flocks. conduct 'dollar' shows for i... these are the people who pose a threat to this nation.
RE:read these gruesome details
by Shenidh on Oct 25, 2007 09:47 PM Permalink
You are absolutely right Mr.Raju. People have become so blind folded with their hate against community that, they are ready to defend Cruel animal like Modi. This is the training they get from organization like RSS, VHP, Bajrang dal.
RE:read these gruesome details
by sundar on Oct 25, 2007 09:45 PM Permalink
If you believe tehelka then better be cautious. They might record you when you sit in your garden and appreciate nature and then they will proclaim that "What goes beyond high walls?" and try to cook a story out of you appreciating nature.
Thanks once again hindu fundamentalists conspiracy to eliminate the minorities exposed. The bajarangies and rss should be held responsible and modi should be given punished severaly. Those who hails the BJP should understand how state administration supported the roits for political milage at the cost of common innocents people.
RE:its about time justice will be served
by Manpreet Saini on Oct 25, 2007 09:43 PM Permalink
it sends shivers down the spine to even think about the riots ....and more pathetic is that these are planned and sheltered by the state leaders ....i hope the guilty get punished
RE:its about time justice will be served
by samir kazi on Oct 25, 2007 09:51 PM Permalink
I dont understand why the US is not taking action against this modi? These are total double standards adopted by United States. They hanged Saddam Hussein for the same thing. So why not Modi? Why the unjustice? And on top of that we let this terrorist rule a state.